Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Coffeemaker
 from California,  Nov 1, 2013

I bought this coffee brewer for my husband. He wasn't sure at first if he liked it. It's taller than the usual coffee makers he has had in the past. He does use a little more coffee than what it tells you to use. He likes a good strong cup. He thinks it makes a great cup of coffee and likes the "fit" in the kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great High Tech Bunn coffee maker
 from Tennessee,  Sep 29, 2013

This is a great high tech Bunn coffee maker. It features an 8 cup pot instead of 10 or 12 which makes it the perfect size for a couple. Make 4 to 8 cups and coffee tastes incredible each time. Used a OS Coupon and got even more of a discount. What a bargain for a Bunn Coffee maker!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 27, 2013

I purchased this coffee brewer as a house warming gift. The Bunn system, in my opinion, is the best. It makes a perfect pot of coffee every time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best coffee youve ever had
 from Waco TX,  Jul 5, 2013

we are bunn people and this is a good coffee pot worth it and you wont be sorry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great Cup of Cofee
 from Atlanta GA.,  Apr 9, 2014

My wife and I (and now all 3 of our kids) use ONLY Bunn coffee makers. This has been the case for years. This is the first of this model and style. We like the profile of this, it takes up a little less counter space. It brews the coffee at the correct temperature(very important) for an excellent cup of coffee. We have never owned a Bunn with a timer, but now enjoy waking up to a pot hot and ready to enjoy. The cost is excellent especially when you consider Bunn Coffee makers have a 3yr. warrantee. Not all of our Bunn's have lasted exactly 3 yrs., but when you consider 90% of all other coffee makers have a 6 -12 mo. you can't beat it. If there is anything negative about this brewer, for us , is that is makes more noise than the Bunns we have owned in the past. Those models had a water tank that already had the water pre heated and ready to brew, thus no heating cycle. We love it and recommend this to anyone who enjoys coffee.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Coffee!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 7, 2014

Ordered this coffee pot, with only the idea that Bunn made good products a number of years ago. It came within a few days, on my doorstep - and what a great cup of coffee it makes. The water is heated initially so the coffe you get is delicious and hot, as it should be. I am hoping this will last for some time, - only thing is that the coffee filters needed are taller than typical ones found in the store - need to locate more of same. It isleek and simple, although the stainless steel look may be "faux" - perfect that it is 8 cup .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from St. Louis,  Nov 15, 2013

We love it, but their cup 'measure' of 5 oz. isn't realistic - even a measuring cup is 8 oz. and we like to use mugs so we need to brew at least 6 or 8 cups just for the two of us. We do think the coffee is delicious, however, and like that's it's brewed to a drinkable temperature, easy to clean up and simple to operate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from vevay, IN,  Sep 20, 2013

I honestly got the best price around for this coffee maker

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top