Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not energy efficient
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 11, 2012

This machine does indeed make great, smooth coffee. However, in order to make the coffee quickly, it uses a water reservoir that is ALWAYS on. So, it's always using electricity and the reservoir is warm to the touch. I tried turning it off when not in use, but then the coffeemaker didn't work properly when I turned it on right before making coffee. Had I known that the coffeemaker would always be ON, I wouldn't have purchased this machine. So, my review is very mixed: great coffee, but at what price?!?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't go wrong with a bunn coffee maker. This one is perfect.....brews on contact and keeps the coffee hot. Love it, love it, love it. Chrome and black is so sheik, and the style is very contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect...u can't go wrong with chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on...perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn Generation 10 cup coffee maker
 from Pocahontas,AR,  Feb 21, 2008

I'm very pleased with the coffee maker. I have used other brands but Bunn is the best. Its easy to use and makes coffee quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great cup of coffee
 from Bow NH,  Dec 18, 2007

I like to find the best possible product for my money.We were getting by on a old mr coffee maker. The coffee wasn't hot and bitter at times. Thank god one day my girlfriend broke the carafe.To purchase a new carafe was almost half of the price of the machine.Well it was time to treat ourself to a good cup of coffee. The coffee rich and very flavorable. Always hot! Only 3 minutes to make. You don't need a timer ,clock or any other gizmo.Don't look any further. My girlfried loves this machine. Brakeing the carafe was a good thing. Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee maker
 from FAYETTEVILLE, AR,  Feb 28, 2014

This is my third Bunn and it really fits my life style. I drink way too much coffee to have a maker that only gives you one cup at a time. Only complaint: always spill contents when either pouring water into the bin or pouring coffee into the cup. Faulty design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee maker
 from SC,  Nov 30, 2013

I bought one of these for my husband and one for his father. They have been Bunn users for many years and this coffee maker is just a quick and easy to use as the old one we had for over 10yrs. Hope to enjoy 10 more years of a great cup of coffee as soon as I want it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
give a little, get a little
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Sep 22, 2013

Who can complain about coffee in three minutes..... but the carafe is poorly designed and spills unless you let it drip in......

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from phoenix,  Jan 2, 2013

was best price, this is my second bunn of this model works great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee pot
 from seattle,  Dec 31, 2012

good price on the coffeemaker. it is much bigger than expected -- takes up a lot of counter space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes great coffee
 from ohio,  Dec 10, 2012

most expensive coffee maker i ever bought, however it is my second one great fast coffee

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. supurb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You just can't beat a Bunn
 from East Tennessee,  Sep 26, 2012

I've use Bunn Coffee makers for over 20 years and will continue using them. I've tried other manufacturers, but none compare to the perfect taste that a Bunn Coffee brewer produces and its remarkable quick speed to do so. The design of this particular model looks a little different, but operates the same. I like the sliding lid which allows you to pour the water into it easily. The glass carafe is like all others of any brand, it has to be held just right or it drips down the side and onto the counter. Over the years, I used several brands of coffee makers and found all glass carafes do this. I found Bunn coffee makers outlast many other brands. I've never gotten less than at least 5 years of use out of one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No ..needs a btter pot
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2012

Got coffee maker in....Not made like they used to be. One thing all the water you add doesn't come thur so your adding more .The pot itself isn't made right..hard to pour a cup without spilling it ...the lip of pot has defects I guess ...but I will keep it...just have to wipe up coffee and add water ...Lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok..spills every where mouth of pot needs to be deeper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn Coffee Maker
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 1, 2012

O.co comes thru again! Love my Bunn. Actually I have one at home but this one was for my office. It got here quickly, perfect condition. Bunn is highest quality for my money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is nothing better than a Bunn; high quality, quick, lasts for years....I highly recommend it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great info, but you should embellish your description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Stockton, CA,  May 25, 2012

I was not familiar with Bunn coffee makers, so it was a pleasant surprise when I was able to make a pot of coffee in less than 3 minutes. The coffee is great and is done before I can go and retrieve my newspaper from the driveway. I don't miss having a timer on this coffeemaker because the coffee is made fresh and amazingly perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links