For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from New York,  Nov 18, 2007

This coffee maker is everything you would hope for. Brews delicious coffee in minutes. What I love most about this machine is that the coffee brews nice and hot and its able to sit on the warmer for an hour and a half or two hours without loosing its taste. Other coffee makers burn the coffee, leaving a bitter taste but the Bunn coffee maker keeps the coffee warm without ruining its flavor. I was booking a reservation over the phone when the woman from the hotel mentioned there was a coffee maker in the room. We joked about how important that first cup of coffee is in the morning and she recommended the Bunn coffee maker. She raved about it so much I had to buy one. I have it over a month now and I am not disappointed at all. I've already recommended it to family members and friends. I have to say its one of the best I've ever owned. Fast brewing, delicious, easy to set up, quick cleaning, - just all around great coffee maker. Worth every dollar you will pay!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cuppa java!
 from Phila, PA,  Sep 6, 2008

I have every type of coffee maker ever made and this is one of the best ever.....great coffee, never bitter. The directions to prep the unit and make the coffee are simple. Once it is prepped, it is mere moments till a great cup of coffee. The warming tray has a separate control, so be sure it is on when you power on the unit. It works very well - I accidentally left the coffeepot on when I went out one day - I returned 4 hrs later and the coffee was still hot! This is a great value/great price. Thanks, Overstock. You Rock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works as i hoped
 from Northern VA,  May 2, 2008

I had a Cuisinart which didn't seem to produce a hot cup of coffee, but successfully made a bitter one. I fought with the grind and amount of coffee and had no success. The new Bunn does a great job. The coffee is very hot and not bitter at all, which may have some bearing on bitterness. I was a little concerned about the concept of leaving it on all the time, but it hasn't proved to be an issue. The instructions indicate that it takes about 15 minutes to heat the water in the tank, however my experience is that it happens in about 7 minutes from cold. One the water is heated, it fills this pot very quickly, so overall it doesn't take long to make coffee, just slightly more planning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn 10-cup Coffee Brewer
 from Ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

I am so pleased with the coffee brewer, it is fast, hot & wonderful coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from TEXAS,  Oct 10, 2011

This coffee maker was suggested by a friend. What an excellent product! Would recommend this to anyone needing a durable coffeemaker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Bunn
 from VA,  Mar 5, 2012

We had our 1st Bunn for 10 years and used it every day, sometimes twice daily. The unfortunate thing is a part broke and you cannot purchase parts for these. Definitely wanted the performance of a Bunn for our replacement purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works wonderfully!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes A Great Cup of Coffee
 from Manhattan,  Feb 21, 2012

These are pricey Coffee Makers, but they use a different technology to brew the coffee. Takes a bit longer to brew and take up more counter space than others. Not as heavy duty as the old Bunn's, but been going strong for several months. AND you can taste the difference. Using same coffee as we used in our old Mr. Coffee, and the Bunn makes a much better cup. Recommended for households or offices where you use 1 or more pots per day. Also note, it's made in America!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect upgrade!
 from Northern Minnesota,  Feb 11, 2012

Quick delivery, good deal and Bunn quality. I've had the same Bunn maker for the past 10 years and it finally gave out so decided to go with the another Bunn and glad I did. The only thing I wish I would have done is gone with the thermal pot... That would have been worth the extra $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bunn quality, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 2, 2012

This is by far the best Coffee Brewer I have ever owned at a very good price. The coffee brews in 3 minutes as the water is pre-heated in the water tank. The coffee tastes great and holds its flavor for a long period of time. I am delighted with this purchase and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Bunn Coffee Brewer is well constructed and built to last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee!
 from FL,  Jan 31, 2012

Great cup of coffee. Love this coffee pot. Finally found a coffee pot that makes a great cup of piping hot coffee. Easy to use, easy to clean and makes delicious coffee. Highly recommend! Best coffee maker I've had in years. Now I know what a good cup of coffee tastes like at home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Coffee Maker
 from Pinckney MI,  Jan 28, 2012

The Bunn makes perfect coffee and holds a large cup for the grounds for several cups of coffee during the day! Recommended for the average home for daily coffee drinkers! Beats the other Bunns we have used. Thank you, W.E.Y.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brews Perfect Coffee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ seller
 from lansing, mi,  Jan 3, 2012

Fast delivary highly recommended. My dad was supper happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? to a t
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 cups of hot coffee in 3 minutes!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Aug 6, 2011

We have been using the cuisinart grind and brew for the last few years and I was never quite happy because the coffee took too long to make and it was never piping hot like at the coffee shops. My friend bought a Bunn and was raving about it so I thought I would give it a try. Although more expensive than most coffee makers on the market, I think it is definately worth the extra money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is not your average coffeemaker...it is an excellent professional type that is used by coffee shops
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Coffee Maker
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 16, 2010

I love this coffee maker - I've had a Bunn before and you just can't get a better cup of coffee so quickly. This Bunn has better features than my last one but still works the same which is GREAT! High recommend especially if you do a lot of entertaining - your guests won't have to wait long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn Coffee Pot
 from Ky.,  Mar 9, 2010

I have tried all kinds of coffee pots over the years and about 12 years ago I got a Bunn and I will never have another type. They last forever. The coffee taste better. Everything about them is great. There is an old saying. You get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
professional-grade coffemaker
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 31, 2007

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he is very happy with it. The construction is very good and it will last for years. It also makes a fantastic cup of coffee. Just make sure to follow the instructions carefully and to leave the on switch on the side on all the time - otherwise your coffee will be cold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brews the best!
 from Missouri,  Nov 21, 2013

I don't drink coffee but I use this daily (or multiple times daily) to brew a pot of black tea. It is great! Since it is "always on", you get immediate brewing. You also have the option to keep the pot warm. I would definitely recommend it. Please do note that this device is always on, keeping water hot and ready for use. If you are going to be away for any length of time, it needs to be drained which is a bit of a pain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee
 from Napa California,  Sep 12, 2013

I had a Bunn for 15 years but then I got divorced. I should have taken it with me. I bought a Mr. Coffee and it was always overflowing coffee and grounds all over the counter. They replaced it under warranty twice. I saw this and told my new husband that's what I want for Christmas. He thought I was crazy but I'm happy now and Mr. Coffee went in the trash.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee pot
 from Joliet il,  Mar 12, 2013

This is the only kind of coffee pot I well ever buy had many kinds before but never lasted long

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
without a doubt - Bunn is best on the market - at
 from N W Alabama,  Feb 13, 2013

I have used Bunns at home and at work for over 30 years - the quality and durability cannot be beat. Of course the coffee it makes is what matters and is always excellent. I mainly like the Bunn for the speed of brewing - 9 cups in less than three minutes. No waiting. Have one at work that is used 24 hrs a day every day - has lasted for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top