Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Shawnee, OK,  Apr 27, 2008

Wow.. This is an awesome surpise. I wasn't expecting this coffee pot to be so nice. It has all the features that the Commercial Bunn has. The carafe actually keeps our coffee really hot and fresh tasting for hours. The best thing is I can actually make my coffee at night, and just leave the lid up and in the morning flip the lid down and I have coffee in about 2 minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Home or Office
 from VT,  May 21, 2013

Originally purchased this for our office at work. Fell in love with it and purchased it for home. Coffee tastes fresh from the first cup to the last hours later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality and durability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn Coffee Maker
 from NY,  Dec 18, 2012

So far the Bunn coffee maker is an excellent product. I use it everyday and make at least one pot a day and most days more. It is refreshing that it only takes 3 minutes to brew a pot of coffee. The thermos keeps the coffee hot for most of the day.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the Bunn is excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Coffee Maker
 from Warrenton MO,  Feb 24, 2012

Love Bunn! Cant be more happier! No waiting for coffee in the morning in 3 minutes it ready! Love the Thermo Carafe! Coffee stays hot for hours. I real happy with the Bunn Coffee Maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything was described on the site was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but then again it is Bunn!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I thought it would be.
 from Illinois,  Sep 29, 2011

I would like the option of using a glass carafe and having a heating mat that stayed on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee the carafe keeps it warm
 from new york,  Dec 23, 2013

Bought this for myself as well as two of my kids as gifts they love the coffee great for big parties as it is quick

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker!
 from Mt. Clemens, MI,  Sep 27, 2013

This is my second BUNN coffee maker and once again I am very happy with my purchase. Brews great coffee in just a few minutes!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NHBX-B(B) Bunn
 from Colorado,  Sep 2, 2011

I bought this product because it was billed as a high elevation coffee maker. It turns 8 cups of water into 2 cups of mud. It does not brew hot coffee. A waste of money and on its way to the trash can.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. trash
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely off target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no better coffee maker
 from CO,  Jun 5, 2008

Brews quickly (3 minutes!) and the coffee tastes fabulous. The carafe keeps coffee warm and fresh for 2 hours. The taste stays the same, never starts tasting old. I LOVE this machine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quirky Machine
 from sacramento, ca,  Jun 3, 2009

My boss bought this for us to use at work. We've had it for about 2 years now and the general consensus is that this machine is horrible. Firstly, it has many quirks. You have to fill up the reservoir with hot water, otherwise the coffee won't be hot. While you are filling up the reservoir with the water, if you close the lid or if it accidentally closes, the coffee will start brewing. Yes, the coffee is made quite fast. However, when you are pouring a cup, you have to either hold it over a sink, or wrap a towel around it because it leaks! The leak is almost even with what goes in the cup! The coffee pot doesn't clean very easily, and there is a scummy layer of film that won't leave the carafe. I have stopped drinking coffee at work and most of my co-workers stop at starbucks on the way. I would not recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top