Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Shawnee, OK,  Apr 27, 2008

Wow.. This is an awesome surpise. I wasn't expecting this coffee pot to be so nice. It has all the features that the Commercial Bunn has. The carafe actually keeps our coffee really hot and fresh tasting for hours. The best thing is I can actually make my coffee at night, and just leave the lid up and in the morning flip the lid down and I have coffee in about 2 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker!
 from Mt. Clemens, MI,  Sep 27, 2013

This is my second BUNN coffee maker and once again I am very happy with my purchase. Brews great coffee in just a few minutes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Home or Office
 from VT,  May 21, 2013

Originally purchased this for our office at work. Fell in love with it and purchased it for home. Coffee tastes fresh from the first cup to the last hours later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality and durability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunn Coffee Maker
 from NY,  Dec 18, 2012

So far the Bunn coffee maker is an excellent product. I use it everyday and make at least one pot a day and most days more. It is refreshing that it only takes 3 minutes to brew a pot of coffee. The thermos keeps the coffee hot for most of the day.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel the Bunn is excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Coffee Maker
 from Warrenton MO,  Feb 24, 2012

Love Bunn! Cant be more happier! No waiting for coffee in the morning in 3 minutes it ready! Love the Thermo Carafe! Coffee stays hot for hours. I real happy with the Bunn Coffee Maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything was described on the site was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but then again it is Bunn!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prefect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Apr 12, 2016

The best coffee maker ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big bunn fan
 Apr 10, 2016

Have use the Bunn for years, so when we wore the last one out, we came to Overstock and found exactly what we wanted. AAA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for high altitude
 Jan 27, 2016

water gets hot enough to truely brew the coffee at 9000ft elevation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 7, 2015

Love, Love, Love, Love this coffee pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunn coffee pot
 Nov 14, 2015

wonderful coffee ready in 3 minutes,gift ,i have one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline
 Nov 6, 2015

Just received but have had one of these before. Liked it because you don't have to worry at turn off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Aug 30, 2015

exactly what I expected. Fabulous deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired coffee drinker
 Aug 26, 2015

High alt. feature made our decision. We're at a mile high. Would have been 5 stars except the thermal carafe is hard for us to know how much coff. Is left. The flavor is good, give credit to the hi alt. feature makes the temp. better for brewing flavor. Also, the first unit we received leaked & Overstock very graciously exchanged it for another that is working fine. Folks, save all the packaging until you know the unit is working, makes returns much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dkk14
 Aug 20, 2015

This is my second Bunn, exact same model. The first was a refurb I purchased on another private site. It lasted 10 years before the heating element died. Until that day, it made consistently great coffee. A full pot in 3 minutes! The carafe keeps coffee very hot for 2-3 hours. This model is for high altitudes, but can be used-per Mfg. at lower altitudes. Love my Bunn. Will never have another brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coloradomkf
 Jun 29, 2015

I love this coffee maker. I never have to remember when I leave the house if I had left the coffee maker on. Keeps coffee hot in the carafe for hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mountain gal
 Jun 6, 2015

I do like this coffeemaker. But it is a bit awkward if I only want 5 cups of coffee and emptying the grounds can be a messy job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Bunn
 May 13, 2015

Love this coffeemaker , super fast HOT coffee ! Cafafe keeps coofee hot for hours 😊 MY 2nd purchase since my 1st one seems sluggish but its over 10 years old

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunn
 Apr 30, 2015

What can you say except it's a bunn and you can not go wrong with this one coffee tastes great holds the temp fast brewing love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps coffee very hot
 from Hawaii,  May 20, 2014

I live at sea level and this is for high altitude..but it makes the coffee hotter.......and I love it. I do have to fill the water a little more than normal. I have been using Bunn's for over 30 years....can't see myself ever changing. I normally order from the company direct. Saved a few dollars ordering from you. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee the carafe keeps it warm
 from new york,  Dec 23, 2013

Bought this for myself as well as two of my kids as gifts they love the coffee great for big parties as it is quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought