Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Glass End Table
 from KC MO,  Feb 15, 2012

nice table, with shelf. I like but glass top not as strong as needed to place crystal lamp also purchased from Overstock. Great for lighter lamp. Great size and the extra shelf a bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok, scratching pattern not as smooth as would like, but it is listed in description so no complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Silver City, NNM,  Feb 14, 2012

I have been purchasing from Overstock since i moved to Silver City and have not been disappointed in any of my purchases. Again the quality is A-plus and delivery always on time. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Listen to other reviews!!
 from GA,  Feb 13, 2012

Just heed the other reviewers - the metal is black with areas that are worn almost down to a chrome appearance. It looks cheap, but now that I have it and the return shipping is too expensive, I may give it a run with black spraypaint to see if i can make it usable. Definitely not the table I was hoping for, but I can make it work. Wouldn't get it for a classy, high-traffic room!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agree - it's some "antiqued color" = paint looks rubbed off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok to assemble, glass is thick, but color of the metal is REALLY FUNNY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boston0112
 from boston,  Feb 8, 2012

love the table...perfect size...nice to have multiple shelves. not solid black metal which does not bother me & still looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not solid black metal...more brushed effect with grey showing thru a bit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunch metal end tables
 from Parsonsfield ME,  Jan 20, 2012

A very good knock-off of the Pottery Barn tables--quite inexpensive, went together easily and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile pieces for the money
 from Iowa,  Jan 20, 2012

These end tables are a great size for an apartment. They worked well with the contemporary leather furniture in the room..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine - not a flat black, more of a black distressed metallic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. serves the purpose well, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we ordered is just what we needed
 from Potomac, MD,  Jan 7, 2012

The end table was just what we wanted. It was relatively easy to assemble. The only negative is that the color is more "distressed" than shown in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked more black in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 95%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, good value, easy to assemble
 from Southern California,  Jan 4, 2012

We like glass topped furniture because our home is small. These bunch metal tables are useful in our living room to display objects (vases, lamps, etc.) on the top shelf, and to hide needed objects (DVR, wicker box w/ remotes, magazines, etc.) on middle and lowest shelves). The tables are sturdy and well-constructed. We're pleased with them and enjoy them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Reasonably accurate -- hard to convey paint finish of product in a photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality high enough for the use of the product in our home -- I don't think you'll find these bunch metal glass end table at a high end furniture store, but they work well in our setting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nie table for the money
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

Just what I was needing. Not flimsy, but low profile. As others have said, it has a burnished finish but 'reads' black. Glass of good quality. Easy to put together. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Nebraska,  Dec 14, 2011

For the money. Great anywhere tables. Like so much, may purchase the sofa table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? thanks to reviews I knew what to expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

As others have commented, the "distressed" look isn't attractively done. I'm sure I'll be taking a can of spray paint to it before long. Bigger complaint is that it was near impossible to put together. Took a lot of brute strength to get the holes to line up. After the struggle was over, I stood back and took a good look at the piece. Looks cheap. I do like the functionality of the piece with its two shelves of a nice thickness of glass, so it gets two stars, but for overall quality, more like one star. I would have passed this by if I saw it in a discount shop at half the price, and laughed if I'd seen it in a furniture store at twice the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice - a little tricky to put together
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 3, 2011

I got this table to match some dark wood furniture I have. I really like the style and the extra shelves. Putting it together was a little tricky - just remember not to tighten ANY of the screws until all of them fit into a hole and it shouldn't be too hard. I had it together pretty quickly, even though I had to loosen most of the screws at one point to get some of the last screws to fit into the holes. Overall, I think this is a great little end table at a good price. Just what I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not black - more like dark gray with some light grey streaks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Table is not black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Metal
 from Denver Colorado,  Dec 2, 2011

I researched inexpensive end tables for 2 weeks! I was disappointed when this end table arrived yesterday. From the description and the picture, I was expecting a more solid metal. Similar to a Pier One table I saw for the same price. I would not order this table if you expect something sturdy. I would only place very light items on this end table. Unfortunately, I ordered 2 of these-only 1 arrived and I wish I could cancel it. Plus-too heavy to return ship!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product has a dusting of white over the black metal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap Metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was o.k. except that it should have mentioned that the metal is lightweight and not solid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy table
 from detroit,  Nov 18, 2011

Classic, well built table. very good value. Coloring of metal is lightly verigated -black with streaks of gun metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIY project - priced less here than other seller
 from deep south,  Oct 19, 2011

Pros: very sturdy frame; nice glass shelves, thick with nicely polished edges. Packed well for shipment. Cons: the metal is unfinished; the drilled holes in the frame do not match the shelf brackets well. However, I like these tables because they were the size and configuration I needed, and I love to customize pieces. I spray-painted the tables with textured Rust-oleum and got the exact finish I wanted--easy, quick fix. Sadly, I purchased my two tables from a different seller, and didn’t even think about o.co. Imagine my dismay when I found them here for $5 less per table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured - same as in design store
 from Atlanta GA,  Oct 11, 2011

I have the bunching tables as well - I am a big ********/******* shopper. This was perfect - and exactly like those offered in the other stores. Quick assembly - strong sturdy table, high end quality - low end price. You will not be disappointed with your purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, thick tempered glass - high end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Glass End Table
 from DC,  Sep 24, 2011

Nice little glass table. Sturdy. The finish on it (silver brushing on black metal) is just okay, but overall a decent table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please don't do it
 from New York,NY,  Sep 22, 2011

If I had the time and money I would return it. I am donating it to the salvation army.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bad, you have to look carefully to see that it's not all black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish is disgusting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate enough, the cheap streaks of silver and black paint make it look like a 19.99 dollar table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed but keeping
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought 2 of these tables for my living room. They were very hard to put together & I seriously considered returning them until I learned it would cost me $$$ to do so!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? representation is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality isn't what you'd expect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better price than xxxxxx!
 from Indialantic FL,  Aug 7, 2011

For the same price as one table in the other catalog, I got two cubes to use as a coffee table and this end table as well. My husband built all three tables while he watched baseball on TV. I spray painted them with a brown "hammered finish" color to match the bronzed accents in my house. I am very pleased with the result and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was more silver over the black than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 222 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought