Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 from MPLS, MN,  Sep 8, 2010

Great product and a Solid table. The assembly was easy and the packaging was great. I like how it works with our room and it is a perfect size as an end table. Only note I would make is that the "brushed" look is more black then a dark gray. The streaks of paint are stronger then the picture shows but still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small - but OK
 Jul 28, 2010

I purchased this as a livingroom end table and once I finally got it together (which was a little difficult) I noticed that it was a lot smaller than I expected. The color didn't bother me as I had planned to spray paint it completely black. I wasn't very pleased at first because of the size. However, it worked perfectly in my guest room as a night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Midland, TX,  Jul 28, 2010

Very sturdy and looks awesome in my living room. The only complaint that I have is that it was a bit hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 21, 2010

Got two to use side by side as a coffee table, but also love the flexibility they offer when split up. Due to their size, they're very easy to rearrange. One word for those who don't love the (admittedly cheesy) "rustic" finish: Rust-Oleum! Actually a little bit of sanding, followed by a can of Rust-Oleum. Mine are now solid matte black, and they match my other wrought iron pieces well. I am very happy with them. They weren't tons of fun to assemble, but I've certainly taken on much worse projects. Will get a lot of use out of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Idaho Falls, Idaho,  Jul 3, 2010

This table is just like one in a ***** catalog but much better price! It was very simple to put together. Was just as the picuture showed. I bought a pair of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from New Mexico,  Jun 24, 2010

this is a very sturdy table, easy assembly and sized perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 from California,  Jun 23, 2010

We needed a table where we could store two iPads conveniently and this was it....one on top, one on the second shelf, with plenty of room on the bottom for items. It took some figuring out how to put it together, but once we did, it was a snap. We love the table !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 21, 2010

Nice table and well worth the money. The quality is good and the table was easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table but a bit diffucult to assemble
 from Springfield, VA,  May 22, 2010

The table arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. However, the holes in the top metal piece of the table and the legs didn't quite match up. After much prying, I was able to get 6 out the 8 screws in. The two missing screws do not affect the stability of aesthetics of the table whatsoever. All in all, a great deal for a great looking and high quality table and I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Enough
 from Minnesota,  Apr 14, 2010

The table is just fine given the price. The glass wobbles a bit but that is fixable. One can hardly complain at this price given the cost of alternative tables. Good with multiple decor types.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Glass End Table
 from Los Angeles, California,  Apr 12, 2010

Great glass end table. Looks good with any combination of seating. Functional. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and they look great!
 from North of Boston,  Mar 24, 2010

I'd been considering these tables for a few months and finally purchased them as a finishing touch to my TV room do-over. Don't be afraid because of the assembly stories posted - just be patient and don't tighten up the screws until all are in! It took me about 1/2 hr to assemble 2 tables by myself. It took me longer to break down the packing material and boxes for recycling. The tables look great and are the perfect height next to my sectional sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Chesapeake,VA,  Mar 18, 2010

We ordered this table after looking extensively online for something to fit our needs. We saw very similar ones at a well know store, but were unwilling to pay that much. Received this quickly. We were unhappy with the color, which is black streaked with silver, looking like large brush strokes. But, the metal is heavy, the glass shelves are heavy and we are pleased with the overall quality. We bought a can of textured brown spray paint and painted the metal and got the exact look that we want. It looks wonderful! It was a little difficult to put together - getting everything to line up - but overall we are very pleased and have ordered some more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great multi-use end table
 from Bryn Mawr, PA,  Feb 18, 2010

After seeing this product for over a year, finally bought it and glad I did. Very nice product. Basically easy to assemble. The frame is not solid black, but has silver or stainless steel 'brushing" showing through, which it not good or bad, but might be important for some potential buyers to know. I ended up using to temporarily house our audio components. Might get another table if it will work with our furniture arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from west coast,  Feb 13, 2010

This little table is beautiful and sturdy. I did not like the pewter bits showing through the black finish and so I painted the frame black. It was not totally easy to assemble, but then, I am not adept at such things. I like the table so much that I bought the longer version for my flat screen TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly as advertised
 from Denver CO,  Feb 13, 2010

This table looks just like the picture, with one notable exception. The black finish is really black wiped over satin finish metal, so you get a black-and-silver look overall. The black is predominant, but the silver is definitely part of the look. Fortunately, this could work in my home, and the table is otherwise just what I wanted, so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patience required
 from DC,  Feb 10, 2010

Assembling this table was a headache due to the metal pieces. If you put it all together loosely at first then it sort of falls into place. But afterwards, the table piece is exactly what I wanted/needed. Yay!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from North Carolina,  Jan 31, 2010

It was easy to assemble, sits level, and looks great. I searched through hundreds of tables to find one that could sit next to my recliner, hold my computer and a cup of coffee ,a phone, but would visually as well as literally take up little space. The second shelf I use for books that I'm currently reading, and my KINDLE!! WHAT A VALUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jan 27, 2010

we purchased this end table & 2 of the cocktail tables to use as a coffee table - we love them - easy to assemble - just what we wanted as far as size & because you can see through the glass - our small space looks less crowded. A great value for the price & as usual Overstock was quick to ship & you can't beat the low shipping charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks scratched
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 9, 2009

I thought the product would look like an antiqued finish. Instead it just looks scratched. It was a little hard to get together because the screw holes didn't line up and the table wobbles a bit. Overall, it serves the purpose I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought