Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 2, 2009

Well, several hours into trying to assemble this seemingly simple little table, I've given up. The holes don't match up, the legs don't fit properly...no amount of taking it apart and putting it back together helps. Definitely not worth the time, money, or sweat necessary to make this piece work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2009

I purchased several of these tables to go with some black wicker furniture in my enclosed porch. They arrived promptly, as things usually do when I purchase from Overstock. They look perfect in my room and are of good quality. My husband, who is very handy, put them together quickly with no problem. All in all, another home run from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 from Nebraska,  Oct 6, 2009

The table is just the right size and exactly what we wanted for our family room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy/Easy Assembly
 from Frederick, MD,  Sep 30, 2009

This table was a great buy and easy to assemble. We use it as a bedside table and it is exactly the right height next to a bed and has the three shelves to house multiple items- lamp, phone, plant, clock, books, cell phone charger, etc- whatever you want! We also received it very quickly after order was placed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking table (poor quality)
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 25, 2009

I was looking for a table that was glass and had a low shelf to put my plant on to catch the sunlight by my deck. I heard it was distressed, but this (amazingly) hard-to-find design was exactly what I was looking for to keep my plant alive. I received it very quickly and was extremely happy about that. But in putting this together, I had my bf do it, two of the holes in the tabletop itself are not screw-able (is that a word?). We didn't want to really mess with it, so we just tightened all the other screws and it seems to be fine enough without the last screws attaching the leg to the tabletop. I have all the vogue tables from overstock which are black and gold distressed. I love them! But this table is silver distressed and it really doesn't match the vogue tables. For my purposes, though, it is good enough for me. Buy on your own judgment!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Sep 19, 2009

I am happy with this table. It was pretty easy to put together, just takes a little patience. For the price this table is awesome. I was wanting to purchase the tables from a national store but the price was just too high. This table isn't exactly the same since it has the silver streaking/distressing. But it works just fine. For the price its here to stay!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Glass end table
 from Park Ridge, Il.,  Sep 11, 2009

I received my table in only 3 days and it's just what I was looking for. It was priced the best of all other places or websites. The assembly does need 2 people but is easy to do. The weight and the overall look of the table is that of a more expensive piece. I love the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit the purpose
 from Anacortes, WA,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought the console and end table, and was surprised to see the finish on them It is painted black and then looks like it has been scraped to give a distressed look. Though I was surprised, and disappointed that I wasn't aware of this, I have grown to like the tables, and they do well in my family room. They were easy to assemble, and made well enough that all the parts and holes lined up! They were worth the price, but again, the finish is a little different...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table Coimpletes The Set
 from New York Metropolitan Area,  Jul 23, 2009

I bought the matching small tables to create a coffee table. The side table made the set complete. The size was perfect for my townhouse. The color worked well and the style was on point. Perfect for displaying books and magazines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what expected
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 20, 2009

I received the tables very quickly in 4 days. They are easy to assemble and they were the exact size and design that I wanted. The only complaint that I have is that they appear to be solid black in the photos but they are more of a brush paint with some dark gray showing in some prominent areas on the top of the table next to the glass. The metal and glass are good quality for the price paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Republic of Texas,  Jun 19, 2009

Had to strong-arm the pieces to assemble it......holes were not machined in exactly the right spots. However, this is now a gorgeous side table, and feels very sturdy. Metal frame is very heavy, and the glass is great quality. Looks like a more expensive item than it is!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tables
 from Peoria, IL,  May 14, 2009

They are great tables if you need something that's not bulky ... goes with about any decor. Very sturdy & the shelves provide several options to display or store things!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Glass End Table
 from Elmhurst, IL,  Mar 14, 2009

My only issue is that one leg is a bit crooked and there is no way to fix this. We cannot see this due to the use and placement of this table. It is a great piece that does, however, require two people to assemble. The assembly time was only 15 minutes with two and another fifteen minutes cleaning the glass. I would, however, suggest you place the table in its intended space before inserting the three pieces of glass as this makes it much heavier. My spouse has a bit of a disability and I am more aware of this weight limitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Identical to the expensive ones!
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Mar 13, 2009

This table and the matching bunching coffee tables are IDENTICAL to a much higher priced brand. I actually saw the expensive ones first, and went searching on the internet for something similar. These are IDENTICAL to those! The only problem I had was that two of the legs on the end table were stuck together when I opened the package. I think, perhaps, they were painted together. They came apart with a little leverage, and no damage to any piece. I'm very happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from nj,  Mar 9, 2009

i have two of these with me...the product is gr8...i had seen a similar brand product but this had the same looks for half the price..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunching Tables
 from La Center WA,  Mar 2, 2009

My first purchase from overstock and I am very happy. Very quick delivery. Tables were very easy to install. I purchased both the coffee table and end tables. Product was just as show in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Feb 8, 2009

I bought the end/side table and two of the square coffee tables. Delivery was prompt and everything was well packaged. I put them together myself without much difficulty or stress. The directions were easy to follow and the parts were clearly labeled (although as others stated some of the labels didn't come off easily). These glass tables are perfect for my living room which is sort of small; solid tables would have made it look even smaller. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Good job Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 2, 2009

I bought 2 of these for my living room. They look and feel much more expensive. The quality is good. I put them together myself and it was fairly easy, but as others have said, much easier with two people. Only con for me was their shape. Somehow I thought they would be square. They have more of a rectangle shape. They look great in my room b/c they don't weigh the room down. I have a small living room and needed to keep it looking light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 20, 2008

This little table is just the right size for our living room. We have a large leather couch, this is the perfect height for it and leaves enough room next to the couch for a floor lamp or plant.No problems assembling (there were two of us) and the finish isn't too bad once you get it assembled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from No. Cal.,  Nov 14, 2008

Perfect! I love the shelves. Very sturdy. Quick shipping and great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bunch Metal Cocktail Table
Sale $109.79
Was $121.99
Compare $173.57
Save 37%
(249)
Back to top