Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading color
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 2, 2007

I liked the look of the item and the color when I saw it online, but discovered when I opened the box that the item is not completely black like I had hoped. It looks like someone had taken a pure black item and then scratched it repeatedly with a key, thereby creating streaks of silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass End Tables
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 27, 2007

Poor value. Very disappointed in quality. Not something I would ever recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 May 15, 2015

A pain to put together but works perfect as my nightstands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 May 2, 2015

I needed a table to go between two chairs and this works great! Bottom shelf is tall enough to have a basket for storage. It's a table that can last for a long time. It can be paintable, change glass out and put wood instead. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The table arrived in only two days. It was well packed. It was easy to assemble and it looks great. It has somewhat of a distressed look, but not intense. I love the two I bought and I love that I saved more than enough to buy the matching end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedside table
 Mar 28, 2015

The item arrived om time, was easy to assemble and looks great. I bought it to match a desk that I had purchased earlier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Unless you have a metal shop in your garage or know some one who does - pass on these. Nothing lined up and the glass fits so loosely it rattles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great....
 Feb 11, 2015

After I spray painted this black i love it. I didn't like the distressed look. Now this matches great with my Crate and Barrel glass coffee table. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 4, 2015

This table did not fit together very well, so looks crooked after putting together. The paint stain looks more like scratched, instead of worn. Would not recommend. Looks very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Los Angeles beach area,  Jan 14, 2015

Needed 3 pieces for living room, with limited space. These fit the bill nicely and look nice in the space - this and two cocktail tables. I may order another end table. Putting them together is simple but you need to pay careful attention to the directions and not make the first level screws tight before adding the others. Mine was off by more than 1/4" so couldn't make the top screw and hole match up until we took the whole thing apart and started over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 Dec 26, 2014

As expected quality, no surprises or disappointments. Needs to be assembled and can be a bit tricky to get all legs even for steady standing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 27, 2014

I rated this a three star because i was unable to match up all of the screw holes to attach the shelves and some parts of the table are not able to be screwed together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is made in China with poor machine specs. Absolutely NOTHING lines up. Matching up the bolts to the holes is impossible. I was trying to hold it while my husband matched up the bolts and the whole thing whacked me in the head. I now have a black eye. So I took it to my office and had our welders weld it together. Now it matches up perfectly. But not everyone has a welder at their disposal....so I would not recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent table
 from New York,  Aug 7, 2014

Cheap materials, made in China. Has a tinny sound when you tap on the metal, which is hollow and scratches easily. If you are looking for an inexpensive table, however, I like the style and think it looks great, as long as you aren't expecting quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price, it's growing on me.
 from Arizona,  Jun 10, 2014

Gotta put a little muscle into the build. I bought the matching cocktail table but only ordered one. I should have gotten two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased these tables with the intention of painting them a bronze color. It was the right thing to do as the finish on the tables was a really cheesy silver and black. The size and shape is exactly what I was looking for and now with the new finish they look great and like the more expensive alternatives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product with mediocre finish
 from Northern, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

Based on reviews that I read on here, I knew that I wasn't going to love the finish, and indeed it does look very cheap. I bought it anyway and did exactly what someone suggested and spray painted it so that it now looks like a very nice peweter finish. It was fast and easy and only added $8 to the total cost. For me it was worth it. The structure is nice and it wasn't too bad to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid table
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 4, 2014

This side table is just as described. It is a heavy, solid piece of furniture that went together very quickly. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Orange county, Ca.,  Feb 24, 2014

These tables work well in so many different areas. I love the quality & versatility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Westchester, New York,  Aug 26, 2013

They match an expensive coffee table that I bought from a popular home furnishing company. They look terrific together and they cost half of what the matching tables would. I hired someone to put them together as that is not my strength but the handyman had no trouble. They arrived within a few days of ordering them in great shape. I am so pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought