Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 225 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading color
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 2, 2007

I liked the look of the item and the color when I saw it online, but discovered when I opened the box that the item is not completely black like I had hoped. It looks like someone had taken a pure black item and then scratched it repeatedly with a key, thereby creating streaks of silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass End Tables
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 27, 2007

Poor value. Very disappointed in quality. Not something I would ever recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty end table
 Jul 20, 2016

Looks very nice in our living room. Easy to assemble. We ordered a second one for the other end of our sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home decor
 Jul 18, 2016

great metal and glass end table, great for small areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 9, 2016

Great display table for special items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 May 22, 2016

easy to put together...nice look to a living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Apr 21, 2016

Very similar to a Pottery Barn item at much reduced price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 Apr 12, 2016

Love this little beauty. It fits perfectly between two chairs in my family room. It's a great value and I would purchase again and recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice tables...
 Apr 4, 2016

We enjoy these tables in our guest room with a black metal headboard. We originally had them in the master bedroom and they have held up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent side table.
 Mar 29, 2016

Perfect for narrow spot between furniture. Heavy and sturdy, looks great with all decor too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!
 Mar 14, 2016

For a very reasonable price, I have style, ease of care and end table convenience. It arrived beautifully packed and was easy to assemble. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Mar 14, 2016

Sturdy side table. Exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Addition
 Mar 1, 2016

This was a great addition to a guest bedroom. Perfect for that space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.Miley
 Feb 24, 2016

Very attractive. Table was true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DD
 Feb 19, 2016

Perfect end table to finish my family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE THE LOOK
 Feb 17, 2016

HAD THEM FOR A WHILE, LOOKS GOOD WITH OTHERS SETTINGS IN LIVING ROOM. HAPPY TO HAVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dottie
 Feb 16, 2016

Great little table. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Feb 1, 2016

Exactly what was expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airy Touch
 Jan 31, 2016

I bought the full set of these table for a smallish living area. I didn't want tables to dominate the room. The style has been a perfect fit...plus it's easy to clean beneath them using a swifter, meaning I don't have to move them around to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 29, 2016

Exactly what is pictured and couldn't be a better fit. It doesn't demand attention but adds to living room set with perfect balance. Just what we needed for a lamp in between chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 225 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought