Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 9, 2011

I saw a similar product elsewhere and was coveting it. Then I saw these - for about a third of the price! Quality was great and assembly was a snap. They are perfect. The black metal definitely gives the impression of black, but nickel does show through in some spots if you're up close - if that matters to you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TABLES!
 from Reston, VA,  Apr 8, 2011

LOVE these tables -- easy to assemble by myself. Great flexibility to move them around the room when desired. Just ordered the matching end table. Saw the EXACT tables at *** online for $240 each!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality - very sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron nesting tables
 from greater NYC,  Apr 1, 2011

The tables look like the photos. They were well priced, but the quality is appropriate for a starter home or outside on a patio-- not something you'd use with upscale decor. I'm keeping them but will use them in a secondary room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tables!
 from Colorado,  Mar 31, 2011

These tables are really nice and are exactly the same as those in the current ****catalogue for a lot more $. I got the idea to put two square glass tables together from an HGTV show and was really happy to find them on O. Very easy to put together. Another great buy from O and you can't beat the shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee table
 from Seattle,  Mar 30, 2011

I bought two of these tables to use together as my coffee table (reading the other reviews I see a couple of people were confused and thought two came with the order... that is not the case, if you want two, you have to order two!). They are great! I measured out the dimensions before I ordered and was pleasantly surprised by the size - they are larger than I gathered from the picture. I wanted glass coffee tables to counteract the substantial wood furniture I had in my living room, and these are a great contrast. Having two levels is great (I put some pretty coffee table books on the bottom level). Agree with the other reviewers that you need two people to set these up, but other than that it was pretty straight-forward to assemble. They came in the mail very quickly too! Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tables!
 from MD,  Mar 28, 2011

I bought two of these tables after seeing similar ones in a catalog at a much higher price. They arrived quickly and in great shape. It took a little convincing for one of the screws to catch the threads, but I'm pretty handy. I love these tables as a pair in my family room. I put baskets underneath and magazines on the shelves. These can be pushed together to use as a game table or moved elsewhere in the room to accommodate gatherings. Wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

Nice quality, easy to put together. Have seen almost exact thing in more expensive store catalogs... Be sure to order 2 of them because they are sold separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Value Shopper in Houston,  Mar 9, 2011

I read all the reviews and made my decision based on input from everyone else. I ordered these on Sunday and they arrived on Tuesday. Great Customer Service. I put two of these together by myself in about 45 minutes. Did not even need the instructions and even had a few screws left over. They look great and the amount of silver makes it just right to offset other black furniture in my living room. The glass was not high end, but no one can tell the difference once you add a few accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Newtown, PA,  Mar 9, 2011

I had been watching for these tables to go on sale with a major retailer. But when I saw these, for about 1/3 the price, I grabbed them! They look exactly the same, and the glass tops make my family room look bigger - love them. Thank you to those who commented before, and suggested not tightening the screws until all together - big help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pottery Barn's Siblings
 from chicago,  Mar 7, 2011

I purchased these as a pair to use in lieu of a coffee table in front of my sofa. They have worked perfectly, are sturdy and look very similar to tables seen in Pottery Barn, for about 1/2 the price. They also work well as end tables. Pros: Good value for the price Look more expensive than they are Perfect for smaller spaces Cons: I'd forgotten how glass shows every speck of dust, fingerprints, etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY to assemble
 from Tucson,  Feb 5, 2011

I purchased two of these, then after reading some reviews about how difficult they were to assemble, I left them in the unopened boxes to return, got UPS labels to send them back, and yet I still wanted them. So, today I decided to throw all caution to the winds . . . I opened the boxes and put them both together in under 45 minutes all by myself! They look like a million dollars and I'm not even going to paint them like so many reviewers suggested. They are beautiful just the way they came!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 25, 2011

Can't beat the price...purchased 2 and used them to replace an oversized cocktail table! Perfect for a small scale room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the Pottery Barn tables!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

I searched for about 2 months for a coffee table. I'm very picky. I wanted something lighter, no heavy or dark woods because I was working with a smaller living space. I saw the cube tables on the Pottery Barn website and loved them! However, I wasn't willing to pay $250 per small table. Then I came across these for less than 1/2 the cost and was very excited! I don't think the finish of the legs looks cheap at all, like other reviewers were saying. My friends know I have very good taste (classy and stylish), so I can tell you the tables look great! It was easy to assemble, trust me on this because I'm a wimp when it comes to these things. I'm very happy with my new tables! It's nice to have the 2 shelves for additional storage space also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2011

Great table for the price. Easy to put together if you just follow the directions. Did it by myself, another pair of hands would make it easier to start but after that it is a cinch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute tables
 from Medina, OH,  Dec 11, 2010

sturdy and easy to put together. bushed metal look, not solid black, but I knew this from the other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from San Diego,  Dec 2, 2010

I read reviews before purchasing and knew what to expect - I needed a bronzed color table to match - thanks for the idea to paint - it worked perfect and is the perfect color too! received many compliments - completed a small family sitting area beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Durable!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2010

Great tables! I bought these over 3 years ago so this review is way overdue. They have stood the test of time so far even with a dog bumping into them all day. They look awesome and the price is right. I put my magazines on the bottom glass and coffee table book and remotes on the top. Sometimes I even move one to the side next to the couch if I need extra room - it's nice having that flexibility that you don't have if you just have one larger coffee table. I have no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Cocktail Table
 from Bremerton, Washington,  Nov 12, 2010

I am in love with these tables. They are heavy, sturdy and very attractive in design. I took the advice of other reviewers and spray painted them a flat black color because the silver streaks in the finish was not appealing to me. Now they look very high end. I bought 2 tables to achieve the look as displayed. They were very easy to put together.....just be sure to follow the directions and have the correct numbered legs corresponding to the frame. The easy to follow directions will result in a very satisfying purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price!!
 from Southern California,  Oct 5, 2010

Beautiful table and the price was a lot less than what other stores are charging for the same or very similar tables. I bought two and I am getting plenty of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For!
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Sep 20, 2010

I like this table because it's very modern. It has the same dimesions and style as the **** version which is 3x more than what it cost here. However the metal is painted black haphazardly which is supposed to make it look rustic but it comes off as ****** job and made it look cheap. I repainted my table black and it looks a lot better. Overall I am happy with my purchased because I didn't have high expectations on the material because of the price, with a little bit of paint it can look high end. You get what you pay for so if your looking for wrought iron then I suggest that you look somewhere else and be prepared to pay more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 251 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought