Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 May 5, 2016

Love these sturdy little tables. I have two that I use in place of a coffee table. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Apr 21, 2016

Very similar to Pottery Barn item at much reduced price. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cocktail table
 Apr 12, 2016

I bought 2 of these tables and am thrilled with them. They are sturdy without looking bulky or taking up too much visual space in the family room. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 27, 2016

Perfect fit the living room. Got two to create my coffee tabe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as promised!
 Mar 14, 2016

arrived just as promised. would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply perfect
 Mar 8, 2016

purchased two of these for my new apartment. couldn't seem to find a coffee table that i liked but when i came across these i knew they would look great and be super functional. doesn't weigh down the living room like a heavier look would!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed with ease of assembly
 Mar 4, 2016

This table looks similar to the one in PB even though this one was a fraction of the cost. PB items are also made in China. It took me only 10 minutes to put this together. It's lightweight and looks more expensive than it is. It does have a distress finish but from a distance it's hard to tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DD
 Feb 19, 2016

These are great we purchased 2 to use as a cocktail table, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STILL HAVE THEM
 Feb 17, 2016

THIS TABLES HAS LASTED FOR QUITE SOME TIME. LIKE THEM. LOOKS GOOD WITH MY TABLE LAMPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Feb 8, 2016

We were looking for a small table for in front of a love seat and one of these is perfect. The finish is just shiny black but we spray painted it with a textured finish and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate
 Feb 6, 2016

They have lasted a long time. Its been 5 years so they are certainly sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See Above
 Jan 31, 2016

This table was part of the set reviewed above

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 Jan 30, 2016

good value and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Jan 26, 2016

Table arrived quickly and is what I expected, I am using it in reception area of remodeled hair salon. Perfect for size I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought two!
 Dec 12, 2015

The tables are sturdy and very attractive. I purchased two for my living room and place then side by side. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 8, 2015

Great tables for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 Dec 3, 2015

Perfect touch for our smaller living room. We bought 2 and put them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but sturdu
 Nov 20, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks great & lets rug design show through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lulu
 Nov 9, 2015

These tables look exactly like the Pottery Barn ones. They are sturdy and stable. The safety glass is a good feature. I used 2 as a coffee table and then we moved and now I have them in two different rooms so the flexibility has been great. The finish is black but softened by silvery white streaks of paint (subtley),Recommend. Very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookworm
 Oct 27, 2015

We had an interesting experience with this table. It arrived with barely a swipe of primer and looked completely unfinished and poorly made. Yet, after reading other reviews about ease of painting, we knew this would probably be needed. It took three or four coats of Rustoleum spray paint and some sanding to make it look presentable. It was still a good deal for the price and is a good match for the ****** ***** table of the same style. We would buy it again knowing that it takes some DIY skills to make it look the way you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 311 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought