For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Cocktail Tables.
 from Atlantic City, New Jersey,  Aug 21, 2014

The tables were perfect for my small space. Bought furniture that was large and had a problem finding a table that would fit and go with the furniture. They are perfect . Have considered buying the accent tables to go with the set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tables
 from Fairfax, Va,  Jul 31, 2014

These tables come one to a box as other reviewers have noted. They are sturdy, glass is tempered. They look nice together in my office.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Cocktail Table
 from Ohio,  Jul 29, 2014

I was looking for a small coffee table for my living room when I came across this one. I love the size and style, but was a little hesitant because of the other reviews on the paint color. I took the suggestion of others and bought a few cans of spray paint and thrilled with the results. I purchased two tables (price on website is for only one table). Now that they are repainted, they look much more expensive and of higher quality. Very happy with outcome!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two of these to use as a cocktail table in my living room. They looked just as good as tables from everyone's favorite pottery store. They are more of a gunmetal grey than oil rubbed bronze, and I considered painting but loved the finish. It goes with absolutely anything you already have. They lived there for a while but my family wanted something they could really put their feet on, and glass isn't great for that. Now they are outside on a covered porch with my patio furniture and look just as great. Can't go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee table
 from Brooklyn, New York,  May 7, 2014

These are great shapes tables that allow for flexibility in a small space. They are nice looking and a deal for the price. It was pretty simply to put together. Not the best alignment of the arms but it really isn't an issue because of the black and silver brushed appearance. I was prepared to paint after reading all of the reviews but the look good and work well in my space. The are black with the silver scraped look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Really Does Open Up a Room!
 from South West,  May 4, 2014

I purchased two of these, to group together as a coffee table. We use these tables to replace a large wooden coffee table that was a big rectangle of birch color eating up visual space in a small room. The tables were easy to assemble, with all parts present and well packaged and included some extra hardware. The metal is solid and heavy with well manufactured pieces and correctly positioned holes. The glass table top and shelf sit flush into metal framing on all four sides. We also purchased the sofa table in the series and the three pieces work well together. We are so happy with the way that the glass and metal complement the clean lines of other pieces in our family room, without dominating the space and screaming "look at us, we match!" Excellent value, excellent price point.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and functional
 from san diego,ca,  Jan 29, 2014

These tables are an excellent choice to allow for storage and to keep the area feeling open in a small room. The style goes with any decor and ,especially for the price,they were very sturdy. Like the idea of the lower level shelf.Would have preferred the finish to be a matte black rather than the "distressed silver/black", but a can of spray paint can change that.Over all, good value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price, but color is not as shown.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 23, 2014

This is a nice small table, and certainly the price is right BUT - a few things. There is only one table per order. I realized this, but only after a read a few reviews. I bought two and they were a little difficult to put together by myself since they need to be pushed into position and screwed simultaneously (metal is not exactly square). With that being said, it still only took about 30 minutes. The thing I would caution people about is the color - it is black, but not solid - it has a silver color showing through, I guess to make it look sort of modern with a rustic edge. The picture makes it look more oil rubbed bronze, i.e. have a brown undertone, but it does NOT. I think I'm going to spray paint mine the color I want, but just beware that the picture is a little misleading.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great value but not 100% idential with the PB or
 from Incline Village, NV,  Dec 21, 2013

Like other reviewers have commented, this is a great value and a close replica of the PB Cube Table However, it’s not identical and not of the same quality. We own 2 each of the PB Cube and the Overstock Bunch tables. When placed side to side you definitely notice the difference, and, if price weren’t a factor, you’d choose the PB table. Key differences: * The finish on the metal frame on the PB table is more refined and is tan/bronze in color. The Bunch table has a flat black “scratched” finish that looks rather crude. However, as others have noted, its easily painted * The glass on the PB table is am bit heavier. Also, both glass shelves on the PB table are square and identical in size, while the Bunch table uses a slightly rectangular shape for the lower shelf (the top shelf is square) * The PB metal frame is one piece and welded together, while the Bunch table must be assembled from 6 pieces (4 legs + 2 frames for the glass shelves), The bottom line for us is that the Overstock Bunch table is sturdy, attractive, of decent quality and a heck of a good buy. Its definitely “good enough” for our purposes . Had it been available 8 years ago we certainly would have purchased it instead of the PB Tanner.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 7, 2013

Based on the positive reviews for these tables I purchased them for my den. They are nicely made and look more expensive then they were. Assembly was easy and we very pleased with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not understand ad . you have to order 2 if you
 from Wichita Falls texas,  Dec 5, 2013

the ad is deceiving . you have to order 2 tables if you are going to use this as a coffee table . it is advertised as a coffee table and should be priced that way too.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but.....
 from Modesto,ca,  Dec 4, 2013

I would recommend this product with an advisory note. I ordered two of them. One was very easy to put together but second had a damaged second shelf and the table could not be assembled. Customer service reps were outstanding in their efforts to resolve the problem. I think after a coat of paint to give the metal finish a real "hammered" look, I'll be happy. I would most certainly recommend buying from Overstock.com due to my experience with their customer service department. I would rate them #1 in online purchasing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal accent tables
 from TX,  Nov 9, 2013

I needed an accent table in my small formal sitting area that was metal/glass. This is the perfect scale for the small area and accentuates the other metal details in the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 from Ventura,  Nov 1, 2013

These are great tables. They are easy to put together and they look good. The only thing I wasn't expecting was a distressed finish. These are not solid black. They have distressed silver showing through the black. It's almost like they were painted black then someone distressed them with sandpaper so the silver shows through. The good part is that they would be easy to spray paint these any color you want and they'd look awesome! I am keeping the original finish though.... It looks good , I just expected solid black tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small Coffee Table
 from Duluth MN,  Oct 8, 2013

I needed a small coffee table as I have a very small apartment-style living room. I saw this table on other web sites for significantly more and the only justification I could figure out was the difference in finish. The finish on this table was more of an antiqued silver/black finish and not to my liking. But I bought a can of bronze gun metal spray paint and now my table is a definite enhancement to my decor. Save the $$$$$ and buy the table on Overstock and for the price of a can of paint, if you want a different finish, you can have exactly what you've been looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Colorado,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought two of these tables to use in my front room. They are very similar to a table Pottery Barn sells, but much less expensive. I got the same look for a fraction of the cost. One thing I will say about assembly, do not fully tighten the screws as you go. Wait until you have them all in before you tighten down so that all the legs are even and the second section fits properly. I learned that from the first table and so the second table went together much faster and looks a bit better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunch metal cocktail tables
 from CO,  Sep 25, 2013

The tables arrived in perfect condition and look exactly like the appear in the photos. A pleasant surprise given the risks of ordering anything a customer is not able to actually see and touch prior to purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice swell neato keen groovy awesome
 from calif,  Sep 23, 2013

good value……….sturdy…….black and glass what else do you want me to say blah blah blah

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, sturdy
 from Tinton Falls, NJ,  Sep 22, 2013

These tables are perfect for my townhouse, however, I didn't like the finish but didn't expect to after reading the other reviews. Two cans of spray paint in a hammered pewter did the trick covering all 3 tables. They look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal side tables
 from Chicago,  Sep 21, 2013

The metal has a distressed look but is not complimentary to the product. Very well made otherwise. I suggest a fresh coat of flat black paint and it would look much better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top