Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 265 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tables
 May 1, 2015

Love my two tables. Easy to assemble I use them both in front of my couch as coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent service. Love the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These tables were exactly what i was looking for in my room. They take up little space; are sturdy; and can be moved easily. I'm quite happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased two of these tables and use them placed side by side at an angle, using as a coffee table. These tables are perfect for a small room because the glass gives the illusion of the area being more spacious. The tables are well built and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great substitute
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought 2 of these for in front of the couch. Wanted the ones from the "expensive store", but didn't have the funds. These are lovely. Not quite as heavy as the others, and the welding is not as smooth. Unless you knew what to look for, you wouldn't know the difference. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price!
 Mar 20, 2015

Wish I bought 2 to set side by side for a coffee table. Sturdy enough to put feet up onto the glass. Glass gives the impression of more room in our tiny living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky color
 Mar 9, 2015

The color on these tables are black with silver streaks - odd finish, so I had to paint them. Other than that they are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 7, 2015

just wish it was solid black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Mar 3, 2015

Solid table, easy to put together. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORTH IT
 Jan 30, 2015

I ordered two of these tables and as the months passed I noticed it was harder and harder to get the glass to look clean!! I tried all the commercial glass cleaning products and then resorted to using vinegar and water and still the glass did not look clean. Always looked streaky. When my grandchildren began walking I felt it was dangerous to have them around the glass and the metal edges were not rounded so I gave them away. Would not recommend as I think they looked cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the flexibility
 from Los Angeles beach area,  Jan 14, 2015

bought two to use as coffee table in a small living room. I love that they can be moved around and I can switch one to the family room and still have a table by the sofa in living room. See my review of the Bunch end table for assembly comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used two of these as a coffee table, and then you can move them around for end tables as needed. Fairly easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great
 Dec 27, 2014

very practical for our narrow , small front room in our New Orleans vacation house. Two are grouped together and can be moved when we entertain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzi
 Dec 23, 2014

I still have not put this table together; I was waiting to get a new sofa which I got today! I can tell it will be sturdy due to the weight of the box. Delivery was right on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok table
 from phoenix,  Dec 3, 2014

Pieces did not always fit well. One leg turned in slightly and we had to bend it out to be straight. I did not like the finish and will paint black. Tables do look nice in place and show off rug under them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks
 from Glenview, IL,  Dec 1, 2014

This table appears in person just as it does on the screen. Assembly is very quick and easy, and it works perfectly in the room I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These little tables are great!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

When I first got these I thought I would send them right back. I really did not like the color. I could not tell from the pictures that they are actually BLACK streaked with silver. They looked more dark bronze in the picture. What does "bunch" mean anyway??? After reading another person's review who said she painted them for her clients, I got the brilliant idea to make them the color I wanted them to be. So I got a little can of brass metallic paint and brush stoked them brass color. Then I sprayed them with a clear-coat varnish. Now I love them. I light sanded them first and them brush-painted them a little streaky so they looked antiqued. Now I love them. I bought two which together makes a great coffee table. I have a sofa bed for guests and can just pull them aside when I open the bed. They are light weight but sturdy. Easy enough to assemble, inexpensive, practical and stylish. Thumbs up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch the Color - it's Black and Silver
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 25, 2014

Be warned, they do not match the stackable glass end tables they're are associated with; these are really black with a lot of silver underneath that shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking table
 from St Paul, MN,  Sep 23, 2014

In the Q&As, someone asked if the legs on this table are hollow--that was my concern too. The Overstock rep said no, they are solid, so I bought the table based on that and all the positive reviews. Well, the legs ARE INDEED HOLLOW. They appear to be cheap 1" steel posts, painted black, with spots crudely sanded off with a metal brush to reveal the original steel color underneath. This table does not begin to compare with the quality and appearance of the PB table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunch Metal Cocktail Tables.
 from Atlantic City, New Jersey,  Aug 21, 2014

The tables were perfect for my small space. Bought furniture that was large and had a problem finding a table that would fit and go with the furniture. They are perfect . Have considered buying the accent tables to go with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 265 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought