Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable and easy to clean
 from Robertsdale AL,  Dec 20, 2011

My talbes are left outside in the weather. They have held up very well. I rinse them off and wipe clean with a rag. They are perfect if you cook outside, use as serving tables or even use for cleaning fish. They are easy to disinfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I leave the two tables I bought outside in our outdoor kitchen. I rinse them off with the hose and wipe clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better packing
 from California,  Oct 12, 2011

Like other reviewers have said, the tables arrived dented. They are nice sturdy yet attractive tables. I put granite tops on them, so the dents didn't bother me. If the packing was better they would definitely be a 5 star item. Easy assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, nice looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel table
 from Union Beach, NJ,  Sep 8, 2011

I'm using this table in my kitchen - this table matches perfectly with stainless steel appliances - i love it! BTW - it does have a few dents but it doesnt take away from its function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Work Table for Artist
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

I got this for a work table for my art studio. I had worked on a similar kitchen counter in my last setting and knew this would translate well. Very easy to put together, even for one person. It's a heavy piece and my table was going to be used in an upstairs room, so I just opened the box and brought the pieces up individually. Other reviewers had problems with dents and dings apparently. My table was in great condition and the protective wrap did the trick on avoiding scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same (stainless steel doesn't vary much)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy prep table for a small kitchen
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2011

This table was fairly easy to put together even though the instructions were minimal. This table will serve as a prep and storage area for my small kitchen. Because it is stainless steel, the top self will dent if the user hacks at it with anything hard. I have my microwave, standing mixer, and some cast iron pots on it, and the table is holding up just fine. You can also adjust the lower shelf to any level you want when you are putting it together. I have mine at about 4 inches above the floor so that I have room to place some chrome selves on top to create additional shelving. It's a little wider and deeper than I expected, but it's not the fault of Overstock or the maker. I just didn't imagine the dimensions correctly in my mind when I read the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's stainless steel as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table feels and looks like a commercial stainless prep table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 Dec 11, 2015

I bought these for my husbands garage needless to say he is very happy the work benches are very well constructed so easy to put together quality is such that I wouldn't hesitate one little bit to put them in my kitchen as a prep table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 25, 2011

This table is very sturdy, easy to put together and attractive! I love the self-leveling table legs. Excellent value for the price. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Maine,  Sep 7, 2011

As a restaurant professional, I like stainless steel in the kitchen. We recently moved into a home with a large kitchen but a lack of counter space. This stainless steel table provided needed work space and blended well with our stainless steel appliances. The table arrived with a few minor dings/scratches from shipping; but I did not contact the company. I needed it badly, and I decided I would put my own dings and scratches in it soon enough anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was as expected for the price - perfectly acceptable for my home kitchen use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel table
 from So Charleston WV,  Aug 3, 2010

The table arrived on time, was easily assembled and nothing was missing from the package. It is sturdy but light weight enough that I (lightweight female) could move it to my deck where I set it between my grill and smoker. The size is perfect as a work table between the two cookers. With the stainless steel table, I can take hot items from the grill or smoker and set directly onto the table without juggling containers, utensils, or pot holders. It allows me to prep food easily right at my cooking area so I don't have to walk between my inside kitchen and outside cooking space. After preparing food for cooking, it cleans quickly to be ready for the cooked food to be placed upon the table. It is perfect for my intended use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Aug 26, 2016

Lighter than the other prep tables I have, but good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 6, 2016

Perfect for cutting meat on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for crafting
 May 27, 2016

I love to do crafts and needed a table where I could easily work and store items, both on the table and underneath. This one is perfect, sturdy and just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and looks good
 Dec 24, 2015

Stainless steel table that is easy to assemble, good height for a work bench. Good for garage or utility room. Have owned for 6 months, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Nov 23, 2015

the only thing that could make this table better, is if it had wheels on the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Nov 20, 2015

Good quality work table....weight of table is ideal, good quality stainless....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B Council
 Nov 10, 2015

Very well made and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rorimand
 Nov 8, 2015

Excellent work table for my workshop. I give this table a lot of abuse with gluing, sanding, painting, etc. Always cleans up well and looks great. I also have one for my kitchen island. Perfect for the kitchen as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Aug 27, 2015

I've had this table for about 2 years now. It's currently being used as extra cabinet space for the kitchen area. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy industrial look
 Aug 14, 2015

Great for our industrial kitchen. It would be nice as a table if the bottom part wasn't there. It has corroded somewhat where I mop but it's easy to move, light but sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Apr 26, 2015

amazed! solid - easy assemble - stable - and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought