Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got just what I wanted
 from Redding, California,  Oct 4, 2013

I wanted something different in my flat to dine on, so I ordered this. it was easy to put together even though I had a small problem getting the levers to work. I really like the looks of this Pub set. Several of my friends have asked me were I bought it and I told them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, good value
 from eastvale, ca,  Aug 16, 2013

it is a great additiona and perfect ittle pub set for our gameroom. i am very pleased with the quality, for the price that i paid ($199). i am really glad i chose this set and i would definately recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product was as described
 from Hays, KS,  May 29, 2013

We enjoy it very much. We use it in our garage/man cave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffalo Pub Set
 from Denver, Co.,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought this set for my daughter's first apartment. She loves it, does not take up too much room and good quality. Very easy to put together. I would recommend to anyone. Can't beat the price either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set!
 from Caroll County, Maryland,  Feb 15, 2013

I cannot believe you get this for the money you pay! This set if worth that & much more! The stools are hydraulic like, they lower with your weight when you sit which is cool. The stools AND table are adjustable which is also very cool! Very sturdy too, doesn't tip when you sit. Nice set! The table top is nice too, looks like sewn on leather or something. Nice addition to the man cave!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table won' stay raised....am I missing something?
 from Wichita Falls Texas,  Feb 14, 2013

I just received this set and I like it but when I put the table together, it won't stay raised up. The lever doesn't seem to do anything. Am I missing something here???? I am not going to bother putting the chairs together because they have the exact same sort of lever and leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Covington, Ky,  Jan 17, 2013

The table is of average quality. The chairs are much nicer than the table. The table is quite wobbly. We have tried many things to remedy the problem. First item that I wasn't completely satisfied with from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below the standard that I was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from ca,  Dec 19, 2012

My 13 year old put it together with no problem. The seat cushions are thick. Table is adjustable. Quality is very good for the price. Not a $1,000 quality table, but certainly rivals the quality of a $500 table and chairs. Seat swivels 360. Fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buffalo tools pub set
 from wa.,  Mar 25, 2012

It is a good quality product , im glad i purchased it. The set is attractive an functional.great for sitting an reading paper with morning coffe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality only 1 small plastic piece i didnt like but good quality overall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my table set
 from Menomonee Falls, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

I moved into a retirement home. I have the smallest kitchen, but this set fits in my small u shape kitchen. The chairs and table are flexible I have them in the lowest setting. A person that weights 200lbs can fit comfortable at the table. It is very cozy and all my guest loves it in my kitchen. I dont have to use my dinning room table for breakfast etc, The table will work well as a pub as well if that is the use you intend it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Top Bar Set
 from Fort Lauderdale Fl,  Oct 18, 2011

Its a great little set for the money! I am using it for my Pool room and its perfect for the kind of look I am going for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lokked the same on site and when I recieved the set
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pub 3-piece Set
Sale $224.99
Was $249.99
Compare $406.64
Save 45%
(1)
Buffalo Tools 3-piece Pub Set
Sale $215.99
Was $239.99
Compare $242.67
Save 11%
Perka Metal 3-piece Bar Set
Sale $117.89
Was $130.99
Back to top