Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from az,  May 15, 2012

We bought 4 of these pendant fixtures to go over our bar. They have been up 2 years now, we have gotten so many compliments,we also got the chandelier to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Aug 30, 2010

We ordered this light for our mountain cabin's entry. It is perfect for our use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckhorn Pendant Fixture
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Apr 30, 2009

Nicely detailed fixture! I bought 4 to go over my breakfast bar, had to add 5' chain due to high ceilings but they look great! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little antlers
 Jun 7, 2016

Light looks exactly as shown. Perfect for our country home. Easy installation and all parts were included

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for price
 Apr 8, 2016

Good quality..perfect size..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
@Home
 Feb 15, 2016

Nice Lamp, works well over my kitchen sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home decor
 Feb 1, 2016

beautiful I love it fits in perfect with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckhorn Pendant
 Jan 29, 2016

I love that i found the small pendant fixture to match my larger chandelier. I do wish that both the pendant and the chandelier were more "realistic" than they are. The coloring makes them look artificial in comparison to some of the others i have seen, however, i do love both fixtures and would recommend them to anyone looking for a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad For The Price
 Nov 30, 2015

Bought pair for counter area, they look nice, but they are of different batch, so they have different color tone. The only issue is color tone match if you're using multiple units.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 24, 2015

Perfect pendant for that rustic/cabin feel. Not over-done. Good quality. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lodge look
 Aug 4, 2015

These pendant lights look super cute in my mountain cabin. Price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carla G
 Apr 29, 2015

Love them! Looking for the cabin feel in my lake house. These are beautiful in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Front entry light
 Apr 22, 2015

This looks good and was exactly what we wanted for our old farm house. We had to do a little alterations on the length but it is perfect now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks Great Rustic and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect country accent
 Feb 20, 2015

These are really cool. and we have the matching fixtures for the living and dining rooms as well. A definite winner in the little house on the prairie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 10, 2015

Just the right size and perfect for our mountain cabin. Excellent quality. Could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & rustic
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2012

These lights were put up yesterday over my breakfast bar. They make the room so cozy & warm. They give a nice glow which is exactly what I wanted. If you want a really bright light I would get brighter bulbs. They look even better than I thought they would. They are well made & easy to install. Took about 2 hours for 3 of them from start to finish. I expect lots of compliments on them. Very happy!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lights for a log home!
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

These lights are excellent quality. They fit perfectly in the kitchen of our log home. It was great that we could adjust the length of the hanging lights. They also came very quickly, esp. being shipped during the Christmas season! I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item looked just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is incredible. We previously bought a Buckhorn chandelier and were very happy, so we expected the same with the pendants. We weren't disappointed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

Nice product that fits my decor nicely. Looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade darker than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light for the price
 from Woodland Park, CO,  Sep 21, 2011

This light is good quality and looks great. I am happy I made the purchase. It fits in to the decor of my house. I searched other websites and overstock had the best price by far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought