Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from az,  May 15, 2012

We bought 4 of these pendant fixtures to go over our bar. They have been up 2 years now, we have gotten so many compliments,we also got the chandelier to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Aug 30, 2010

We ordered this light for our mountain cabin's entry. It is perfect for our use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckhorn Pendant Fixture
 from Yorba Linda, CA,  Apr 30, 2009

Nicely detailed fixture! I bought 4 to go over my breakfast bar, had to add 5' chain due to high ceilings but they look great! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 10, 2015

Just the right size and perfect for our mountain cabin. Excellent quality. Could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & rustic
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2012

These lights were put up yesterday over my breakfast bar. They make the room so cozy & warm. They give a nice glow which is exactly what I wanted. If you want a really bright light I would get brighter bulbs. They look even better than I thought they would. They are well made & easy to install. Took about 2 hours for 3 of them from start to finish. I expect lots of compliments on them. Very happy!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lights for a log home!
 from Wellsboro, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

These lights are excellent quality. They fit perfectly in the kitchen of our log home. It was great that we could adjust the length of the hanging lights. They also came very quickly, esp. being shipped during the Christmas season! I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item looked just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is incredible. We previously bought a Buckhorn chandelier and were very happy, so we expected the same with the pendants. We weren't disappointed!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture
 from Ocala, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

Nice product that fits my decor nicely. Looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade darker than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light for the price
 from Woodland Park, CO,  Sep 21, 2011

This light is good quality and looks great. I am happy I made the purchase. It fits in to the decor of my house. I searched other websites and overstock had the best price by far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jackie1157
 from Little Rock AR,  Feb 1, 2010

These lights were beautiful but wouldn't work for the spot I wanted to hang them so I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesnt do these justice.
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Aug 5, 2009

I bought two of these and the 2-light fixture. This are much nicer in person than I think this picture shows. I had been looking at several options in specialty lighting stores, catalogs and online that were outrageously expensive or way too overstated. These are the perfect combination of rustic decor with understated elegance. They arrived quicklly and well packed. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lodge pendant lights
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 19, 2008

I ordered these on a tues at 11pm. They were on my doorstep at 6pm the NEXT DAY!!! Overstock is amazing with delivery!! I was a little skeptical of these when I ordered them, but for the price, the quality and the look is so well worth it. They will look so great over our kitchen bar in our mountain house!! Nice job Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antler Pendent
 from NC,  Jan 6, 2010

As advertised, they are very nice and look real. We are pleased with the size and quality. It was packaged well. We plan on hanging these in our Mountain home in NC! OUTSTANDING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckhorn Pendant
 from Lake Tahoe, Ca,  Sep 13, 2009

This fixture will look great in mountain home. I shopped around for a similar mountain decor lights, but this was the best priced of all I researched. I have already bought 4 Buckhorn sconces to match and may even do the downstairs bathroom with these fixtures. I love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2009

This is a great rustic looking fixture. I was suprised to see that it is Kichler--a great brand in lighting. Great Overstock price. Would definitely recommend this if the rustic/lodge/cabin look is what you are seeking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought