Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 17, 2010

I bought this chandelier because I couldnt justify spending the 1k on the one I really wanted. I am so glad I did, it is so beautiful. The white behind the iron circles sparkles and shimmers, so pretty. The crystals came attached so there was no assembly required. Quick ship and allready hung. Yet another great purchase on my favorite website!!!! Buy this chandelier you wont be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and lots of sparkle but it is small.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 17, 2011

Very pretty and lots of sparkle but it is small. I have it hung in a small seating area over a table that seats four and it looks good, but with a larger table or area it would be too small. The black metal part with the circles is about 5” high. The longest crystal hangs down approximately another 7”. Online the large bottom crystals look like spheres but they are actually slightly tear shaped. At first I was disappointed in this, but now that it is hung they look round. The smaller crystals are actually flat and are plastic, but still shine nicely and since they are under the shade you don’t really see them. It is really pretty at night. Good purchase, but glad I didn’t pay any more than I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appropriate for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Consistant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore this chandelier!
 from Washington DC Metro Area, VA,  Nov 15, 2012

I love this chandelier. I bought 3 different beautiful chandeliers in Overstock and this one by far is my favorite one! (And it's also the cheapest one) The crystals are SO pretty and the light reflects beautifully on them. I think the secret is that the lights are looking down and not up like most of the chandeliers, giving the crystals direct light and making them sparkle and send light all over the room. Well, that and the fact that there are lots of crystals in this piece. I just adore this chandelier and can't stop looking at it everytime I get into my bedroom. It's just beautiful. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good! Crystals are beautifully cut and very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful Chandelier
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2013

This fixture is stunning! But be aware, the glass crystals do not hang down as low as the image suggests. Also two of the extenders were damaged & kept on falling off the screw threads. Even though I would have liked to use both the 6" extender & the 12" extender, I was unable to use them as they were damaged. There were 3 12" extenders. Thankfully one of the 12" extenders did stay tight in the screw threads. I hung my fixture at 12" off the ceiling instead of 18" as I would have preferred. With all the aggravation of re-wiring (it fell off the screw threads after it was hung) I am happy to have purchased this chandelier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade is silvery, in picture it looks white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble light
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a beautiful light. I wanted whimsical and I got it in spades. When the lights are on at night, this lamp just glows. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Jun 9, 2015

Very chic! just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 1, 2015

What a cool chandelier. The crystals are real , not plastic so a great value added detail. Easy to assemble and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fixture!
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter has this in her bedroom and she loves it. It gives off good light & it looks great. Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Apr 16, 2015

This light brought so much to my room by being do unique and cool. Everybody loves this light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great above my standalone bathtub
 from Decatur, GA,  Oct 14, 2014

I love this chandelier above my standalone bathtub. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin,tx,  Aug 21, 2014

OMG, this is a very beautiful light. I have it hanging in my dining room. I always get compliments on my light. Best Choice I ever make

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chandelier, exceeded expectations
 from Keller, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

I was completely satisfied with this product. I absolutely love the chandelier. It looks fabulous in my laundry room with the black and white bubbles theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than it looks in this picture
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 6, 2014

I have ordered this chandelier for my daughter's bedroom as a surprise. This is so much prettier than any chandelier that I have seen and I ordered few from overstock recently. By far, this is the cutest piece. I just loved the way it looked just out of the box. The crystals are very high quality not plastic, they are heavy and sparkly) and the bulbs are facing down so you get lot of sparkle. Best chandelier we ever owned. The crystals are already made like strings in the picture and we just have to fix it at the top on the rings. Seller also included few spare crystals and rings which came in handy as couple of crystals were broken. I was able to immediately able to replace the broken crystal with the spare one and make a string. This can be a great addition to any makeover project at home including kids rooms, bathrooms, closets or just below a seating area. The size is smaller to go in a bigger room or higher ceilings. Totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 20, 2014

Pleasantly surprised. Have only examined product out of the box as we will be hanging it in our new house. Crystals seem to be good quality and need to be attached to the light. Size of light is perfect. Comes with adjustable rods for different hanging height. Excited to see it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Gainesville, FL,  May 6, 2014

I loved it the minute I saw it online - I'd been looking everywhere for the right one and boom! it jumped off the screen and I could not forget it. I went back later in the day and ordered it. Received it in a timely manner and my husband installed it. I cannot stop looking at it - it is gorgeous. It is modern and fun but elegant at the same time. The photos do not do it justice! It is kind of a pain to attach all those crystals but once it's done - you don't care about the struggle. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realtor
 from LAs Vegas, NV,  Apr 16, 2014

I love the design of the light. It was very easy to put it together! I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

Great quality, heavy, not cheap and flimsy and looks gorgeous up! LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this light!
 from norton, MA,  Mar 12, 2014

I love this light! I only used half of the crystals and LOVE the look of this piece! The crystals don't come attached so you can use as many or as few as you want. I guess I would call my style eclectic cottage and this light adds just the right amount if sparkle. It is not a large fixture, which works for me, so check the dimensions to make sure it works for your space. I would reccomend this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from MA,  Feb 19, 2014

I love this fixture. Easy to install, and looks amazing. Fast shipping. I did not need to add any ceiling support as it is not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person
 from Shoreview, MN,  Jan 15, 2014

This is an amazing light. Even prettier in person. Everyone thought I paid twice what I did for this light. It's gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought