Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Prettier than it looks in this picture
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 6, 2014

I have ordered this chandelier for my daughter's bedroom as a surprise. This is so much prettier than any chandelier that I have seen and I ordered few from overstock recently. By far, this is the cutest piece. I just loved the way it looked just out of the box. The crystals are very high quality not plastic, they are heavy and sparkly) and the bulbs are facing down so you get lot of sparkle. Best chandelier we ever owned. The crystals are already made like strings in the picture and we just have to fix it at the top on the rings. Seller also included few spare crystals and rings which came in handy as couple of crystals were broken. I was able to immediately able to replace the broken crystal with the spare one and make a string. This can be a great addition to any makeover project at home including kids rooms, bathrooms, closets or just below a seating area. The size is smaller to go in a bigger room or higher ceilings. Totally worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 20, 2014

Pleasantly surprised. Have only examined product out of the box as we will be hanging it in our new house. Crystals seem to be good quality and need to be attached to the light. Size of light is perfect. Comes with adjustable rods for different hanging height. Excited to see it installed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Gainesville, FL,  May 6, 2014

I loved it the minute I saw it online - I'd been looking everywhere for the right one and boom! it jumped off the screen and I could not forget it. I went back later in the day and ordered it. Received it in a timely manner and my husband installed it. I cannot stop looking at it - it is gorgeous. It is modern and fun but elegant at the same time. The photos do not do it justice! It is kind of a pain to attach all those crystals but once it's done - you don't care about the struggle. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT! Thank you Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realtor
 from LAs Vegas, NV,  Apr 16, 2014

I love the design of the light. It was very easy to put it together! I just love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 15, 2014

Great quality, heavy, not cheap and flimsy and looks gorgeous up! LOVE it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this light!
 from norton, MA,  Mar 12, 2014

I love this light! I only used half of the crystals and LOVE the look of this piece! The crystals don't come attached so you can use as many or as few as you want. I guess I would call my style eclectic cottage and this light adds just the right amount if sparkle. It is not a large fixture, which works for me, so check the dimensions to make sure it works for your space. I would reccomend this light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from MA,  Feb 19, 2014

I love this fixture. Easy to install, and looks amazing. Fast shipping. I did not need to add any ceiling support as it is not heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person
 from Shoreview, MN,  Jan 15, 2014

This is an amazing light. Even prettier in person. Everyone thought I paid twice what I did for this light. It's gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 from Beaumont, tx,  Dec 8, 2013

Absolutely beautiful installed. Took some time to attach crystals but well worth the effort. It makes a very pretty light and shadows on the wall

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles 4 light crystal Chandelier
 from Hamburg NY,  Nov 22, 2013

love this chandelier- originally purchased for above Island in kitchen, but when kitchen reno project was complete- I went with pendant lights, but still kept this chandelier.. its now above the bed in the bedroom and looks absolutely perfect! just enough added WOW factor to the room- the crystals are beautiful- very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our living room
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2013

This is a beautiful chandelier! I get so many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 21, 2013

This is an absolutely beautiful chandelier! I put it up in my office, which has 9 ft ceilings and is about 11ft x 13ft and used the one 6 inch extension. You can mount it without the extensions too! It looks fantastic and expensive! Nothing was broken in my package. I highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bubbles !
 from Penfield, NY,  Oct 11, 2013

What a great purchase ! I have it hanging in my dinning room and anyone that stops in say they love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 12, 2013

I thought the quality was good for the price. Hanging the crystal (plastic) accessories was a little bit tedious, but not worth complaining about. The look of the finished product was awesome! When the light bounces off of the crystals and the chandelier, it's beautiful. My ONLY complaint is that I wish the shade was a little bigger (about -4 inches wider in diameter). But even still, I wouldn't trade it for the world. Love how it sets my dining room set off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good (for the price)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles 4-light Crystal Chandelier
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 25, 2013

We love this! This is gorgeous! It is a real standout and finishes out dining room perfectly. We also love the way the liner sparkles! It is very dark bronze color. The crystals are pretty and were easy to link together and put on the center braces. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! I looked at reviews and wondered if the negative one was correct. It isn't.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful Chandelier
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2013

This fixture is stunning! But be aware, the glass crystals do not hang down as low as the image suggests. Also two of the extenders were damaged & kept on falling off the screw threads. Even though I would have liked to use both the 6" extender & the 12" extender, I was unable to use them as they were damaged. There were 3 12" extenders. Thankfully one of the 12" extenders did stay tight in the screw threads. I hung my fixture at 12" off the ceiling instead of 18" as I would have preferred. With all the aggravation of re-wiring (it fell off the screw threads after it was hung) I am happy to have purchased this chandelier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade is silvery, in picture it looks white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bubble Chandelier
 from Austin,Tx,  Apr 2, 2013

The arrival date was 2 days later than expected, but I was thrilled when it arrived in tact and the color & size I expected. One minor fault is that the pattern is slightly missed-matched at the seam where the decorative band binds together but this is only on one side and hardly noticable. The bubble crystals look fantastic shimmering in our kitchen/dinning area. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I plan to order again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from jacksonville, texas,  Mar 13, 2013

this is a beautiful light. it is hanging over the breakfast table and adds the perfect sparkle and zip. love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Rockville, MD,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a gorgeous chandelier for the money. Looks more expensive than it is. I get compliments on it all the time. A great buy overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A few of the glass beads have fallen off and broken, and I don't know how to get them replaced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this Chandelier!
 from Twinsburg, OH,  Feb 13, 2013

I'm so excited to have this hanging in my dining room and have received loads of compliments, especially when the light is on and the crystals are twinkling!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The item pictured was even prettier in person. The colors were correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality on the crystal. It even came with some replacement extra pieces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched product received exactly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top