Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Bright Enough
 from New Jersey,  Nov 5, 2010

This fixture is good quality, but because of the frosted glass, it does not give out enough light. This was intended to go into a spare bathroom that was not very large is size, and it was very dark with this light. You will need a second light source if you keep this fixture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fixture--perfect bubbles!
 from Coastal California,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a nice fixture for the money! The wave and the bubbles combined with a more modern look create interest in my boring, dated bathroom. The piece is not flimsy at all and bigger than I expected (in a good way). I plan to remodel my bathroom next summer and intend to keep this fixture and re-hang it afterwards. For the money, you will not be disappointed :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner of this product for several years.
 from Chicago where it can be 4 seasons all in one day.,  Jan 6, 2014

bought this item from The Great Indoors several years ago for use in the master bathroom and it always receives compliments. last year the paint on the inside of the glass started peeling, so I let each glass soak several times over in hot soapy water to remove the paint along with a gentle scrub of a paper towel. When I replaced the glass back on the frame, what I ended up with is brighter light. I don't think the manufacturer should have painted over them, but from reading the reviews, the brightness can be an easy solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Jacksonville, AR,  Apr 10, 2012

Beautiful and unique! My daughter chose this to go with the wave mirror for her bathroom. The contractor decided to expand her vanity thus we were not able to use the light as it would not be sufficient for the space. My daughter loved it because it was so different!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Oct 4, 2011

Does not put out alot of wattage but from reviews I knew this ahead of time and added extra lighting on ceiling. Very modern and classey, love them. Great on a dimmer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from El Segundo, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

I hung these in my kids bathroom. I had a custom mirror made that matches the wave design and it looks stunning. I love the bubbly glass as it gives a slightly whimsical feel, but could also be contemporary or modern. Great product - high quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wave lamp
 from Boston,  Aug 8, 2010

I love these sconces! I placed them in my small master bath and they definately create a great look, the dimmer I had installed completes the look! I have received many compliments from almost every person who views them. They do use a special light bulb that generates a significant amount of heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 29, 2009

The look of this light is very contemporary. We loved it so much we ordered 2 more for our second bathroom. Goes will with chrome or satin finishes. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought