Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sheer
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

These curtains are pretty, but they will not provide any privacy. The are made to go over another window covering such as a blind. That was not what I was looking for, so I sent them back. But if that's what you want, you may like these. I was surprised at how shiny these were. They are more formal-looking than in the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar, but more shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty, but not good if you want privacy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not give information about thickness of fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is ok
 from queens, NY,  Apr 8, 2013

I ordered 3 panels and all 3 were different lengths. Hemming them was difficult because the curtains were not squared.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is good quality. not cheap feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too good. the ad did not state the the curtains were sheer. I had to sew a lining to the back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but length was different on each panel
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 24, 2013

Overall these panels were what I expected. However we had difficulty hanging them since each panel was a slightly different length. Very low price so I guess you have to expect soemthing would not be correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryce Grommet-style Curtain Panel
 from CA,  Jul 24, 2013

Not at all accurate in length. They are about 92 inches overall. Even accounting for the the one inch from top of grommet opening to top.Purchased the gray. Wanted a modern look. On the plus side, they do look modern and the grommets are silver tone. The gray is a medium light gray but almost appears gray-green in low light. The white background of the photo is misleading as they are see thru. The white part does appear to be at true white. The fabric is beyond polyester.. feels like plastic. My mistake for buying unlined. Lined them myself. . So I think they will work out okay for now. Look good from far away. Yuk when I touch them.. The fabric reminds me of screen or netting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but very sheer
 from Houston,  Sep 29, 2014

These are definitely not as thick as they appear in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panels
 from 10509,  Nov 22, 2013

My only negative comment is that the panel hems were not even.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great texture
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 3, 2013

Like these because they let plenty of light thru and give me the privacy I needed at night time. I live in a rural area where I don't have any neighbors, if I lived in a metro suburb, would probably need a sheer under or a shade. Great variegated shade of gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is great
 from midland, texas,  Sep 4, 2013

Great service. speedy delivery. Just as advertised. Price was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was just as shown.
 from Midland, Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

The panels look great! It would be nice if they were available in a shorter length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryce grommet style curtain panels
 from New York,  Jul 22, 2013

Curtains purchased for living room. The color brightened up the room and is a perfect match. Enhances the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as depicted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The curtains are exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is exactly as pictured.
 from Pine Mountain, GA,  Jul 18, 2013

The description of these panels is accurate. The online picture is accurate in color and fabric weave and is "see-through" and not for privacy. We have mini-blinds so were not looking for a heavy fabric. They match my comforter set perfectly and I am very pleased with this purchase and they were on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the pictures.
 from Ashland City, TN,  Jul 16, 2013

These curtains look nothing like the pictures. They are sheer and they are tan not white. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rochel23
 from Roselle, IL,  Jun 11, 2013

These are perfect. The color is just what I wanted. The sun shines in and the window looks so pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 30, 2013

decorative only. there is no masking the view with these curtains

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually product color is washed out compared to the photo online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains for the price
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 7, 2013

Very nice curtain for the price. They are perfect for places that you want to allow light into and the colors are as seen on the website. These curtains are light and airy, with a very nice style. If you are looking for something to hold in heat / keep out light I would not recommend these. Otherwise, they are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality curtain!
 from Denver City, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

These look great on my living room windows. Easy to hang & let enuff sunlight in when wanted. Best thing is they have a horizontal thread pattern so mini blinds behind them disappear! Are more silver gray with just a hint of lavendar than color which is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as much lavendar but close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain panel - quality suspect
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 22, 2013

Ordered Natural and the color was close to online picture. When several panels gathered together it looks like a golden color. The grommets are well constructed and spaced well. Only problem was I ordered 6 panels total. The length of 5 panels were pretty close to being the same. However, 1 panel is approximately 3 inches longer and will require altering. Still a good product for a fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ordered the Natural color and thought it was pretty much as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ordered 6 panels. length of 5 pretty close to the same. however, 1 panel is approximately 3 inches longer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? online description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryce Grommet-style Curtain Panel
 from new kent, va,  Dec 24, 2013

This rug add such a beautiful touch to my home. I did not know what to put in my short hall, but this rug did it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought