Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 195 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My first customer experience with Overstock
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 12, 2008

Very nice looking, sturdy bed frame. Assembly was fairly easy. Shipping cost and time was awesome. Had a small flaw in the metal foot board which we found after assembly. I communicated with Overstock via their chat and they offered a couple of resolution options. They handled the issue promptly and with appropriate customer focus. I was leary of buying such a large item on-line, but was very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even my sister approves...
 from Central New Jersey,  Feb 11, 2008

Nice bed, with nice clean lines. Even my sister (who helped me put it together) liked it, and we don't often agree on design/decoration! Assembly required more than the laughable "baby" wrench enclosed. We each used a regular wrench plus an allen wrench when installing the slats across the base of the platform. Assembled bed seems both sturdy and attractive (though I am still waiting for my memory foam mattress to arrive before actually using it).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 9, 2008

Nice bed at a great price. Looks great and sturdy. I'm quite pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-looking, sturdy bed
 from Fargo, ND,  Feb 6, 2008

Nice bed for less than $300. The finish on the metal is tough and the metal itself is strong. The assembly was easy but took a while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Feb 5, 2008

This is a great bed! It arrived within 5 days of ordering in 2 boxes. Assembly took about 2 hours by myself, but I probably could have completed it sooner. It's very sturdy though and has a very modern look. I've had it for a month now, and I think it still looks great each time I see it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryant Queen Bed
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 3, 2008

Great looking bed, great price. Thanks to previous reviews, I was made aware of the slate color before purchase--it is a great, versatile color, and the workmanship, and finish are impeccable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from CA,  Feb 1, 2008

Easy to assemble (took me about an hour and a half by myself), solid (no shaking, creaking, or squeaking), goes great with the 14-inch memory foam mattress!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BED!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 29, 2008

I love this Bed! I had to put it together by myself & it took about 1 1/2 hours...but it was definitely worth it. The bed is super sturdy & it looks great. Made a huge improvement in my room. Roomates are jealous now because I have the best room in the house!!! Would Absolutely recommend this bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together. I had some help but probably could have done it alone; it just would have taken a little longer. Looks like the picture and solidly built.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Norman, Oklahoma,  Jan 28, 2008

I admit I was a bit skeptical at first of shopping on Overstock.com as this was my first time. But, I must say, I was pleased with the experience. I ordered the Bryant queen bed and it looked exactly like the picture. The bed is very sturdy with lots of support. The quality of the bed is really good for the price and the shipping time was impressive. The only complaint I would have is the assembly...the picture in the directions did not make much sense. But then again I have never assembled anything easily from the directions. I strongly recommend purchasing a bed from overstock.com...I couldn't find a better deal anywhere else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Build a Bed.
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2008

Not as difficult to assemble as I had anticipated based on previous reviews. We only used the wrong bolts once and had to redo those, but caught the error soon enough that it wasn't a problem. One side support had an end that was bent in shipping, but not permanently damaged. That was an easy fix also. Good looking, sturdy bed for a very reasonable price. One happy customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Sherwood Oregon,  Jan 24, 2008

Love the bed, easy to put together very good looking and great price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Smyrna, GA,  Jan 22, 2008

I bought this product two weeks ago and am thrilled with it. It arrived promptly and undamaged. As unassembled furniture goes, this bed was not too tough to put together. The only caution is to be careful when cutting the heavy plastic straps that hold the components together in the box. I accidentally made a small scratch to part of the bed frame while trying to leverage my scissors around the straps. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRYANT QUEEN SIZE BED
 from VA,  Jan 21, 2008

MY SON, WHO IS A YOUNG MAN OF FEW WORDS, WAS SOOO EXCITED WHEN IT WAS FINISED, HASN'T STOPPED TALKING ABOUT HOW MUCH HE LOVES HIS NEW BED. EVEN THOUGH HE'S A TALL 13 YEAR OLD, I BELIEVE THIS BED WILL LAST FOR YEARS TO COME!!!! A BIT DIFFICULT TO FIGURE OUT THE DIRECTIONS, BUT WELL WORTH THE PURCHASE, JUST LIKE ALL MY OTHER OVERSTOCK.COM PURCHASES.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from TEXAS,  Jan 21, 2008

I am a 28 female and I love this bed! It arrived in less than a week, no complaints abouth shipping/packaging. I have had it already for 1month and it looks great on my bedroom. It took us (my Dad and I) about 2 hrs to put it together. I definetely think you should have someone help you, two people will do ok, however, a third person could help you for about 10 min (my Mom helped us to hold together the side rails with headboard and foot board).; its hard for 2 people to hold many parts at the same time. I must say this bed is made to last for a long time. Also, I love that you have the option to use it with the spring box, and mattress, or just the mattress by itself (you decide how high you want the bed). I am using it with the spring box and the mattress and is as high as the footboard. So this is a great bed at a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 from Allentown PA,  Jan 19, 2008

I was a little scared to buy a bedframe online with out fully being able to see it. But once it got here, i loved it from the begining. It came in two spreate boxes. and my dad came over to help so it went a little faster. the only thing that i found wrong with it, is on the footboard there was a dent from shipping, but thats something that my and my man didnt see to worry about, the craftmanship was great, its nice and strudy and I LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong bed!
 from Cape Coral, Fl,  Jan 17, 2008

Excellent bed for the money. It takes a little time to put it together. I had no idea a bad frame could be so sturdy. I guess the extra cross ribs are for using it as a platform bed. Pretty easy to put together but took a little time. I did it myself but 2 peopkle would make it easier

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Better then we expected
 from FL,  Jan 16, 2008

The assembly was a bit hard. Not very discriptive on which parts go where (screws). Over all it is very nice. Took an hour to put together. Bed looks great. We would order another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Redding, Ca,  Jan 16, 2008

I ordered my bed about a week before Christmas and received it the day before. It was a Christmas present to myself. My daughter assembled it in a little over an hour. I love this bed, it is sturdy, attractive and everything I wanted. All this at a super price and only $2.95 shipping. WOW!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed frame
 from CA,  Jan 15, 2008

This was relatively easy to put together. My husband and daughter did it just fine. The bed is sturdy and works great with the memory foam mattress we just purchased from Overstock. The price was good/fair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 195 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top