Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 16, 2010

Very easy to put together. It took about 45 minutes to do so because I just used the hand tools that came with the bed. I love the look and it's surprisingly sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

I got the full size bed, and 11" memory foam mattress. it's very easy to put together. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate color
 from NY, NY,  Jul 27, 2010

This took me a while to put together, and I'm not quite sure if I did it right. Screws are in different boxes and directions are hard to follow which size screws are used for which parts. The color is also a slate grey and my bedroom is more black and brown which doesn't look great with this new bed, but I'm hoping to have enough things on it to distract from the color. Sigh... we'll see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryant Full size Bed
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 12, 2010

I have been looking for a bed for my guest bedroom for months, had selected one at ****** and decided right before I purchased it to look at Overstock. After three days of looking at it this particular bed and reading the reviews, I decided to take a chance and purchase it. I LOVE THIS BED! It is very high quality, sturdy-amazing for the price-I couldn't be happier! It is a very dark gray-light black-and looks beautiful in the room-my husband was simply amazed at the quality. I would buy it again in a second!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bed
 from bronx, ny,  May 14, 2010

After reading the rewiews about this bed I decided to give it a shot. Boy was I not disappointed! I purchased it for me 11 year old son. When he saw it, he was so excited. It's really a "big boys" bed. Another hint, it saves you money because you really don't have to buy a box spring with this bed. Also you should really measure your room because it is a nice size. The price keeps going up, so I would suggest that you order it and don't hesitate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bed
 from Redmond WA,  Feb 18, 2010

I ordered this bed for my 13 year old son. It's perfect. Looks very nice and is very sturdy. Only bummer was it was not packed very well. The packaging was all broken apart and the Fedex man had to search his truck for any pieces that may have rolled out of the box. I'm guessing that is where the instructions were too. We put it together without instructions...luckily I have a handyman in the family :) But once it was together, it was perfect. The color is lighter than the picture. It's more of a deep gray color. Perfect for a teen boys' room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from Macon, GA,  Jun 8, 2008

I bought this bed for my 14 year old son and he loves it. However, this bed would be great for a male or female. It is nice enough for a guest bedroom as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 9, 2008

Its not too big and it blends in w/any color decor. I have it downstairs in the guest bedroom and it looks classy and not too big for the room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, great look, even better price.
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 22, 2008

This is a great bed. I was able to assemble it myself. It is very sturdy and has a great look to it. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found the bed I was looking for
 from Littleton, Colorado,  Apr 20, 2008

I was looking for a natural steel or maple bed for my son's room that would match his dresser and nightstand from Room and Board. The bed that came with his set was a platform bed and I didn't want to have to get rid of his box springs. The Bryant bed is a really great value! It was less than 1/2 the cost of comparible beds. It is sturdy, looks great, matches his the steel knobs of his dresser set and was pretty easy to assemble. I would definitely buy from overstock again and this bed is terrific!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bed
 from College Park, MD,  Apr 13, 2008

The product arrived in two heavy boxes. Was a bit awkward to assemble using the tools provided, but it was worth it in the end. The product is very sturdy and doesn't squeak at all. My mattress fits perfectly. The finish is a nice flat slate color, not black or glossy. Extremely good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 9, 2008

This bed looks great! It's well made and fairly easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from chicago,  Apr 4, 2008

i bought this bed for a design job. it took some time (and some help) to put together, but it's well made and sturdy. it's a nice clean, modern look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Arizona,  Apr 2, 2008

The bed was much harder to put together then I anticipated. I thought it would be a project my daughter and I could put together; however, I had to involve my husband and at one point even he gave up. But with some patience...we were able to get back on track and put it together...the tools they sent to put it together were not adequate. Once the bad was finished it looks really nice...it's sturdy and my daughter likes it alot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wichita,KS,  Mar 29, 2008

Sharp looking. Very well made. Great value. Should last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from CO,  Jan 17, 2008

I was even able to assemble it by myself. VERY sturdy, well made, great buy all around. Delivered in two very heavy boxes, be careful with those.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bed once together is great. I would recommend having your own tools to put it together though...it will go a lot faster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryant Full-size Bed
 from New york,  Jan 7, 2008

I am very pleased with this bed. I would definately recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryant Full size metal bed frame
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jan 7, 2008

This bed was a great value for the price and workmanshsip. It is perfect for my office/guest bedroom. After arranging the bed frame and post, assembly was pretty easy. It took about 30 minutes for me to put together by myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryant Full size bed
 from Woodstock, Ga,  Dec 25, 2007

We love the bed, I got this for my daughter and we are very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lattice Full-size Bed
Today $239.99
(33)
Bronx Full-size Bed
Today $284.99
(114)
Soho Full-size Bed
Today $229.99
(37)
Back to top