Options:
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Brushed Twill Sofa Slipcover

Overall Rating Rating 4  |  246 reviews  |  Write a review
Today $66.99
$3.35 (5%) in rewards for members Join Now
Item #: 929579
    Give new life to an old or outdated couch with this brushed twill sofa slipcover. The slipcover features a straight skirt, delicate bow accents, and a sturdy, 100 percent cotton construction that is designed to look beautiful even after heavy use....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 13% *

  • This item:Brushed Twill Sofa Slipcover

    Today $66.99
  • +
  • Brushed Twill Loveseat Slipcover

    Starting at: $57.99
    Remove
  • +
  • Brushed Twill Chair Slipcover

    Starting at: $48.99
    Remove
  • =
  • Subtotal: $173.97
    Discount: $22.62
    Total: $151.35
* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    These 100-percent cotton slipcovers are super soft to the touch but made of heavyweight fabric to withstand the rigors of day to day use. The casually fitted covers have straight skirts with bowties at the arms.

    • Dimensions: 36 inches high x 74 to 96 inches wide
    Click here for Slipcover Sizing Chart

    Imported
Dimensions:
Sofafits : 74 in. - 96 in.
Materials:
Cotton
Model No:
SRAB-01-CREAM

Features

  • Color
    Blue, Brown, Green, Off-White, Red, White
  • Style
    One Piece, Relaxed Fit
  • Pattern
    Solid
  • Fabric
    Cotton
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 110
  • 4 Stars 74
  • 3 Stars 29
  • 2 Stars 23
  • 1 Stars 10
  • Love these! I have 3 dogs who all relax on my couches! I have three sets of these. 2 for daily use and 1 "good" set for company. They are terrific. They wash and wear well, even with three big dogs and one two year old abusing them! Do not hesitate with this purchase!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    Anonymous from Whidbey Island, Jan 30, 2006

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • I purchased the sandstone covers for my sofas. I have not experienced the underlying fabric of the sofa showing through the slipcover. The slipcovers are soft, and feel durable. As with all slipcovers, you will pretty much never get a perfect fit to your furniture. That's what reupholstery is for, and it costs a good deal more. If the slipcover is cinched with the different ties, it is a snug enough fit. A little tucking here and there gives a more tailored fit, but this of course is undone by sitting on it. As for aesthetics, the slipcovers alone look as though I hung a dropcloth over my furniture in preparation of painting, and fitted them to the furniture slightly. Although I haven't gotten around to it yet, I plan to get throw pillows to breakup the monochrome sandstone color which is causing the dropcloth look. I think that this will do the job. All in all, I'm happy enough with the covers. These are a temporary fix for me until I round up the cash for new sofa's entirely. If you're planning on a more permanent fix, you might consider reupholstering the furniture yourself with fabric, etc. This will give a more tailored look to the job. Anyways, like I said as slipcovers go, this is a pretty good one.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Great for pets!

    I have four dogs. I have had four of these covers for a couple of years now. I wash these covers every week. The fabric is very thick and have held up to washing very well. I have two sofas - so I have two to have on while the others are washed. These do not make my home look like a show home, but that is not my goal. My goal is to have something that will hold up to pets and keep my sofas clean. If a pet has an accident, this cover absorbs most of the problem and doesn't allow it to soak through because of it's thickness. My dogs are well housetrained, but I have two bully breeds that are prone to vomiting. These sofa covers do a great job of protecting the sofas. I use one an a leather sofa and one on a reclining microfiber sofa. They stay on and do what I need them to. I will be ordering some more for when these wear out. If you are into wanting a sofa cover that makes your sofa look like new. I have never seen one that really doesn't look like a sofa cover - you need a new sofa. But if you have pets or messy kids and aren't looking for a designer appearance - I would highly recommend these.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Comfortable Slipcover, Good Value

    I have used and washed this slipcover. I put it in the dryer, and it did shrink a good amount. It actually fits my sofa perfectly, but I don't have one that is overstuffed. If you do, another slipcover may be a better fit (or maybe if you air dryed it it would not shrink as much). The fabric is very soft and the green color is very light and neutral. We've had two canvas slipcovers before and it wrinkles the same amount as those. One downside to the brushed twill is that it does manage to attract a little more dog and cat hair than regular canvas. We've only had it for a little while so I can't comment too much on its durability, but so far it looks very nice and there are no visible defects in workmanship. I am very happy with this product, especially for the price.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Finally a cover that fits!

    This cover is great! Our sofa has a high back and arms and both are quite padded. I had tried other covers but they didn't fit. This cover fits well and was easy to put on. It is a little short in the back but not noticeable. I definitely would recommend this if you have had difficulty finding a cover that fits. It does wrinkle but smooths out easily.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • crimson sofa cover

    I washed it in cold water before using it. It barely fit so I couldn't tuck it in. I washed it a second time in cold water and the color faded. It was also about 8 inches short of reaching the bottom of the couch.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    beespice1 from Toledo, OH, Aug 14, 2014

  • Great fit and easy to install

    A great value for a quick makeover. I am familiar with the competitors product and this is comparable for less. I just put it on and spray water bottle the wrinkles out.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    retrogoyle from las vegas, Aug 12, 2014

  • Not crazy about it

    The sofa cover arrived quickly and is very much the color it appeared to be online. It seems to be well made and durable. I'm not rating this highly because the fabric was very wrinkled on arrival, continued to be wrinkled after washing and drying, and really looked more like I threw a sheet over my sofa. It really looks nowhere near as nice on my sofa as it did in that picture. I finally wadded it up and stuffed it in the linen closet. The couch looked better without it; which isn't saying much.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    kelliohio from Dayton, OH, Aug 11, 2014

  • Couch slipcover

    The quality of this slipcover is fantastic, much heavier than I was expecting. Perfect for den, porch or students room.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    bargains987 from Melrose ma, Aug 10, 2014

  • Great update for cabin couch!

    I had purchased a different slipcover from Kohls and the fabric did not hide the pattern of the couch underneath. Also, the length didn't cover it all. This slipcover had none of those issues. It is large enough and the fabric is very substantial. It will give us years of enjoyment from a couch that was past its prime.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    totallyconfused54 from Belgrade MN, Aug 3, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

does this cover go all the way down to the floor of the back of the sofa ebjo on Aug 13, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello ebjo, yes, this cover goes all the way down to the floor all the way around. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 14, 2014
 
 

I have a sofa with flat armrests, not lifted rounded ones. Will this slipcover still fit? rmr100 on Jul 24, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question, rmr100. Yes, the Brushed Twill Sofa Slipcover should still fit. Please feel free to read the reviews of other Customers' who have purchased the slipcover, before you buy it. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 30, 2014
 
 

Is this cover machine washable? angielynn571 on Jul 13, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry, angielynn571. This cover is machine washable in cold water. We hope this helps. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 18, 2014
 
 

I wish I could get a better idea of the sandstone color I want something like a light brown or neutral. Anybody got that color the picture shown looks like a light grey not cream or sand stone jaxbeachbabe on Jul 2, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jaxbeachbabe, the sandstone is going to be tan. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 7, 2014
 
 

Will this fit a chesterfield sofa which is 86inches in width selmam1975 on Jun 23, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello selmam, this will fit sofa's up to 96 inches wide and 36 inches tall. As long as your sofa is not taller than 36 inches this cover should work well for you. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H overstockcustomercare2 on Jun 26, 2014
 
 

Can you tell me when the Khaki and White strip sofa cover will be available? What is the manufacturer of the product? palcu1 on May 8, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello palcu1, we are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked.Thank you for shopping with us. -Amanda P overstockcustomercare2 on May 18, 2014
 
 

I have a sleep sofa with 3 cushions. It's dated and I want to cover it up. Will this work with the 3 cushion style? tcss8900 on Apr 29, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Works fine if you stuff a rod in the back behind the cushions to kerpfabric in place would not recommend for sofa with loose back cushions rejoyce2 on May 7, 2014
 
Yes tcss8900 this can be used on sofas with 3 cushions. Thanks for shopping with us. -Miranda G. overstockcustomercare2 on May 12, 2014
 
This is quite roomy on our old 3 cushion sleeper sofa. 2kids4cats on May 26, 2014
 
 

Does this cover work with a t cushion style sofa? kimnedz on Feb 15, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

I found this did not fit my smaller-scale sofa which measured at the bottom of the size range for this product. It is loose and messy. I don't recommend it unless you have a larger sofa. mountairysarah on Feb 24, 2014
 
Hello kimnedz, I do not believe you will get a finished look with this slip cover on a T cushion sofa. You can view what we have available in T cushion slip covers using the link below. Thanks for shopping with us. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=T+cushion+slip+covers&SearchType=Header overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 26, 2014
 
 

Hello! Is the red color a deep red, an orange red, a burgundy red or some other shade? Thank you, France franceonisland3 on Nov 30, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello Franceonisland3! The red is closer to a deep red. Thanks for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare2 on Nov 30, 2013
 
 

I want to order the brushed twill sofa slipcover in the khaki and white stripe, but that option does not come up at "select an option". Is it available? mountainman255 on Nov 21, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi mountainman255, Unfortunately, the khaki and white slipcover is currently out of stock. We do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Please feel free to check back with us periodically to see if the item has returned. I hope this helps, thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 21, 2013
 
I don't think so. I wanted the blue stripe and could find it offered either. I got the natural, which is light in color and goes with everything. This is the best cover I have seen. It is very thick and seems durable even after washing. And, if it is too big it will shrink a little. marsharhee on Nov 22, 2013
 
 

Will this work for detached cushions? coco34 on Oct 30, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for shopping with us coco34. It can work but a two piece slipcover will work better in my opinion. I will leave a link to our selection in case you choose that option. Have a great day. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=2+piece+slip+cover&SearchType=Header overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 7, 2013
 
Would think so, you have to understand it will cover the cushions as it is all one piece, but don't see why it wouldn't work if the size is right. bob04951 on Jan 4, 2014
 
 

Hi, what depth is this cover big enough for? Thanks dabl1 on Oct 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest in the Brushed Twill Sofa Slipcover. The height of the slip cover is 36 inches and the length is 74 to 96 inches. That is from smallest fit to biggest fit. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 30, 2013
 
 

I have a leather sofa with 3 seated cushions will this slipcover work? avisr3 on Oct 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello avisr3, Yes this will work great! Just make sure to compare the dimensions. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 15, 2013
 
 

Hi--very interested in this slipcover. My sofa is 77" wide, 33" high and 41" deep. How would this slipcover fit on that? annavanlenten on Oct 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello annavanlenten, Yes this would fit perfect. The excess height would just tuck in to the seat. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 17, 2013
 
 

Do you carry covers for couch throw pillows that match? debcuad on Sep 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi debcuad, unfortunately we do not have pillow covers made to match these slipcovers. Here is a link to some throw pillows we offer http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=pillow+cover+stripe&SearchType=Header overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 10, 2013
 
 

Will this slip cover work on a sofa that has recliners at each end? If not, what do you suggest? littlemex on Aug 11, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello littlemex, this particular cover will not work. I am very sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 14, 2013
 
 

I want to order the khaki and white slip cover but see it is not an option. Will it be available again? lakecottage on Jun 24, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lakecottage, Items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. I attached the link below to some others that might work for you. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Sofa-Slipcovers/22424/subcat.html overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 29, 2013
 
I want to order the khaki and white slip cover but see it is not an option. Will it be available again? vruncio12823 on Jul 3, 2013
 
 

Would it work with a sofa that is 90 inches long, 27 inches high and about 40 inches deep? I'm worried that it will drag on the ground too much. amanda0716 on Jun 3, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi amanda0716, yes, it will fit but it will be a bit too big, you could always pin up the excess fabric if needed. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps! overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 11, 2013
 
 

Hi there My sofa is 70 inch wide, 33 deep and 14 high (from floor to the seat). Sitting is 23 inches. The sofa has T shape back cushion, would that cover fit? aale7882 on Feb 1, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thanks for your interest, this may fit but might be a little big for your sofa. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 4, 2013
 
 

Is this item machine washable? sarah2014 on Jan 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes this is machine washable. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 20, 2013
 
Yes, it washes well. It also dries in a dryer without shrinkage. ladyblue40 on May 29, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More