Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Fits well on my couch and easy to put on and take off. Washes well in the washer. Overall quality is great and is heavy, exactly what I needed. Wrinkles a little after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased customer
 Apr 21, 2015

This cover washes very well and dries in the dryer, so no having to hang it up somewhere. It stayed true to it's size after washing and even when leaving it in the dryer for a few hours, the wrinkles fell out! I plan on buying another one of these just to have as a rotation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa cover
 Apr 21, 2015

Luv luv luv it....washes easy and fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Apr 21, 2015

Arrived quickly, fits well with the shape of my couch with extra room for when people sit on it. Good quality too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcover
 Apr 17, 2015

The slipcover is great quality. Fabric is thick. Very satisfied. I have ordered another slipcover before from Overstock, not this fabric, but they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit
 Apr 15, 2015

Looks great on my big rolled arm sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ironed this, put it on the sofa, fixed it every time i got up from the sofa, washed after the cats layed on it, did not feel like ironing again, folded it and put it into the basement. ugh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DJ
 Mar 24, 2015

Looks great, nice heavy fabric, transformed the sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big!
 Feb 17, 2015

This slipcover did not fit my sofa. Tried panning it, but just didn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Awesome durable, wash well, no shrinkage or fading. Durable cotton. Look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sufficient
 Feb 13, 2015

one of the cheaper slip covers.. provides protection from spills... may want to double check the size before buying though, because ours didnt fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for dogs
 Feb 10, 2015

While it isn't a perfect fit, nor did I expect it to be, it sure beats the towels or sheets I would put on my couch in the past. I plan on buying another for backup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The light color requires semi-frequent washing but this cover has held up well. I like that the back edge has a tag to mark it as the back which makes it easier to put on the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This slipcover has met my expectations and I'm very happy with it. I washed it as soon as it arrived and was relieved that it came out of the dryer ready to use and I didn't have to iron it. The fabric is not flimsy at all which is great because it is on a sofa in the family room that gets a lot of use. The color and pattern I chose (tan pinstripe) was pretty close to what I saw on the online image. It's a little larger than my previous slipcover, but its very easy to tuck the excess fabric and it looks neat and not baggy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa slipcover
 from indianapolis, indiana,  Jan 8, 2015

Fits well over large sofa with high back. Very loose fitting. No problems with washing on gentle cycle and drying in dryer on casual setting. Sturdy construction. Easy to fit on sofa. I plan to buy another one and have no problem recommending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one unbelievable 'Slipcover. I'm a firm everything must go Interior Decorator. This Awesome Slipcover has renewed hope for Coaches & my exceptions. The exquisite craftsmanship is tastefully pleasing to the necked eye. Want a knew coach with beautiful bows, just choose a color and it will arrive at your door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this cover to protect from pet hair instead it attracts and holds them. It is a synthetic and not cotton like real Twill. Very Disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover ok for price
 from Newbrg, Oregon,  Dec 15, 2014

Slipcover was good color and sturdy. I was just disappointed at how I had to keep adjusting after someone sat down. I kept slipcover for spare room, but ordered a different style for living room that is two pieces 1 for body 1 for seat cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had over 5 years, just now need repalcing
 from South Florida,  Dec 15, 2014

I purchased two of these slipcovers in 8/2008. I have 2 dogs and 3 cats. They are super durable and heavy weight. They are more like a cream denim (and they are CREAM, not even close to off-white or white). I've washed them about every two weeks since purchase and they've held up great. Only problem is that they WILL shrink if you use hot water, but that didn't make too much of a difference to me because I just pulled up on the back of the cover (sofa is up against a wall). They are just now needing to be replaced because I've lost one of the ties on the one sofa and the tie on the other has become frayed. These were a spectacular buy and I hope the new ones I receive are as great as the ones I purchased in 2008 (yep, I checked and they are supposed to be exactly the same ones; at least they are the same item number).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for the buck
 from Southeast,  Dec 14, 2014

The only fault I can find in this cover is that it doesn't fit quite as snug as I wish. However, my dogs, which are well over 100 pounds and drool quite a bit, have put this cover through the wringer. I use a a bit of oxiclean, Clorox 2 and the cover is as good as new every single time. It's wonderful! I have only had one tie rip over two years and I will definitely buy the same one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 291 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought