Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 416 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 12, 2016

Love that it fits and am very pleased with the durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears well
 Jun 29, 2016

But looks even better. Good fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Protection
 Jun 23, 2016

Very happy with this purchase after reading mixed reviews. I needed something to securely cover and protect my new soft leather furniture from my dog who likes to aggressively dig before he lays down, who in the past has dug holes in multiple furniture pieces. The standard pet protector throws were easily pushed / kicked out of the way and did not fully cover the arms which are his favorite thing scratch up. This Material is thick, but yet comfortable enough for when I sit on it (when there is not company). This is made for Pillow top arms, do not get if you do not have extremely wide set arms on your couch. With a few tucks and pushes and pulls this actually looks nice for everyday use if you needed it to cover older furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice couch cover
 Jun 23, 2016

The fabric feels durable and soft. It was too baggy when it arrived but washing it made it shrink considerably, which actually made it fit better, though now there is a gap in the back between the cover and floor. It has helped keep my kitties from scratching, which was the original purpose, so I'd call it a success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had a small spot on it. Return help was excellent!
 Jun 19, 2016

The color and material of this cover was good and as expected. Unfortunately it had a small spot on it. I contacted Overstock via "Live Chat" and Andy was very helpful and courteous in helping with the return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad description.
 Jun 4, 2016

Description online did not match my sofa so I returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed!
 May 28, 2016

I purchased both the sofa and loveseat slipcovers. I love the way they look and fit. I have washed them numerous times and they still look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deak
 May 23, 2016

This cover is sturdy and it cleans easily. The fabric is durable. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the look I wanted
 May 13, 2016

Ordered the loveseat and sofa slipcovers in sage green. Our dark leather furniture was too dark in the room and was also starting to get ripped by our 3 dogs. These gave me the shabby chic look I wanted, brighten up the room, and are super soft. The color is a very pretty, light green, I think lighter and prettier than shown. I would recommend washing before putting them on as the wrinkles make them look really messy, like paint tarps, but once washed and dried they soften up and look really cute. Not sure yet about how they'll stay with the dogs up on them all day long, but there are plenty of good recommendations from other reviews here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog ate couch
 May 11, 2016

This slipcover gives the room a cozy feel, the fabric I'd sturdy but comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal cover
 May 7, 2016

Very cute (stripe) cover. Washes nicely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I hoped it would be
 Apr 27, 2016

This slipcover has completely met my expectations so far. While it doesn't fit my couch perfectly, it's close enough. The fabric is of good quality and thickness, and I've washed the cover a few times now and it hasn't fallen apart. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 Apr 26, 2016

Bought chair and sofa covers, and they were perfct. Heavy well sewn fabric tht washd beautifully, with few wrinkles, did not shrink and look custom fit. I have large furniture and it has been a hassle trying to get good slipcovers at a good price. These were perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Slipcover
 Apr 20, 2016

Fits and looks nice. It slips out of place and needs to be refitted around the couch, but other than that I think it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
victoria
 Apr 14, 2016

Very good and easy to put , very soft feel but strong fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side slipcover
 Apr 9, 2016

The cove fit my couch perfect. Love the color of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brigid
 Apr 9, 2016

Terribly. Not quality fabric, did not fit right. And lousy return service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam w.
 Apr 8, 2016

Very well made, washes awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased with this order! Big Size.
 Apr 6, 2016

I just received my package of Brushed Twill ( sofa, and two love seats cover). I am very pleased with the quality of the fabric,and the sewing is very detailed and nice. I like the size of the cover, it is enough to cover my huge round back chairs. Most important ,it is washable cotton .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Mar 29, 2016

Very poor quality ! Am surprised this could happen with you !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 416 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought