Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Wareham, MA,  Dec 17, 2011

The product is fantastic. The pillows are just firm enough and have plenty of stuffing. I am using covers over them at the moment and they fill in the covers very nicely and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is little lighter than in the picture, but stil a great neutral color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Feels like a very high quality pillow.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate. They came just as they said they would.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, could be more full
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 22, 2011

The fabric covering these pillows is very soft and a nice cream that matches my sofa. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is that I would have liked more filling in them to make them more substantial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

exactly what I expected for the money. They are soft, fluffy and look great. I actually ordered a second set I was so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and soft!
 from ny, ny,  Jul 13, 2011

great throw pillows, very soft material and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was pretty accurate, maybe a Iittle more cream than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, fabric is very soft.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Naples,  Feb 26, 2013

Don't hesitate. These are perfect for the beach room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match really happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and rich feeling. Heavy and yet light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok.
 from columbus ohio,  Feb 27, 2012

These are ok pillows. I don't think they are any thing special. One of mine showed up dirty on the top even though it was enclosed in plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. The pillows were more cream colored (yellow) .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love these cushions
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 1, 2014

These fusions were just the perfect color and fabric, though a tad small for what I needed. Regardless, i kept them as they look perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Very nice pillows
 from Bridgeport, WV,  Sep 26, 2013

These were very nice. Have not had them long enough to see how well they hold up. They are nice and soft and look good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

It is the exact creamish color on overstock. The pillows work perfectly for my earth-toned living room. I am definitely pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great standard pillow
 from Illinois,  Sep 30, 2011

Great standard pillow that will fit in tons of covers. Looks good on it's own too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top