Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric, could be more full
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 22, 2011

The fabric covering these pillows is very soft and a nice cream that matches my sofa. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is that I would have liked more filling in them to make them more substantial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Wareham, MA,  Dec 17, 2011

The product is fantastic. The pillows are just firm enough and have plenty of stuffing. I am using covers over them at the moment and they fill in the covers very nicely and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is little lighter than in the picture, but stil a great neutral color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Feels like a very high quality pillow.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate. They came just as they said they would.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

exactly what I expected for the money. They are soft, fluffy and look great. I actually ordered a second set I was so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and soft!
 from ny, ny,  Jul 13, 2011

great throw pillows, very soft material and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was pretty accurate, maybe a Iittle more cream than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, fabric is very soft.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok pillows
 Dec 25, 2015

Rather heavy duty and did not suit. Had to return. Still a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SE
 Nov 9, 2015

Goes great with my decor. Easily cleaned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 Sep 11, 2015

I was somewhat skeptical with these pillows. When they arrived they exceeded my expectations by far. The color is a creamy ivory, very classy looking. They are so soft, once you put your cheek on them, you will be in heaven. Don't hesitate, worth every penny and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Ivory Pillows
 Aug 20, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Good for price. Soft fabric. Stand up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Naples,  Feb 26, 2013

Don't hesitate. These are perfect for the beach room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match really happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and rich feeling. Heavy and yet light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok.
 from columbus ohio,  Feb 27, 2012

These are ok pillows. I don't think they are any thing special. One of mine showed up dirty on the top even though it was enclosed in plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. The pillows were more cream colored (yellow) .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain but ok
 Jun 28, 2016

Nothing special as far as décor but an okay pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft..
 Jun 22, 2016

For a basic color palette, these are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suz
 Apr 8, 2016

Color was off and pillows flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jul 24, 2015

Good quality pillows used with other accent pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty
 Jul 14, 2015

Exactly what I wanted. I bought 2 sets and they are a soft creamy color and soft to the touch. Loved them and will be buying more in different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No zipper for washing and feel a bit cheap
 Jul 7, 2015

Although they are a nice color, it is a color that can easily pick up dirt and stains and there is no way to wash them. They also feel a bit cheap in general. They are inexpensive enough not to bother with sending them back and I used two of them as the inner pillows of some other cushions about the same size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow set
 Jun 19, 2015

Nice Pillows for the price. Slightly Darker in person. Arrived fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 May 7, 2015

Bought these for the bedroom...cozy, soft, perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cushions
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 1, 2014

These fusions were just the perfect color and fabric, though a tad small for what I needed. Regardless, i kept them as they look perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows
 from Bridgeport, WV,  Sep 26, 2013

These were very nice. Have not had them long enough to see how well they hold up. They are nice and soft and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought