Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cover
 from Los Osos, CA,  Jul 6, 2010

I got this cover to refurbish a good quality chair that had it's cover just worn out. This was a tremendous buy and the end results was great. I was able to restore my chair instead of giving it to the GoodWill and buying another. The fabric of the cover is great and much like the original chair . I am happy with the cover and would buy it again. I had never had any experience with slipcovers and this was easy to use and looks good. Thanks Overstock for a good product,.....Again!! I Love this company they have the best deals and good quality stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure your sofa has big padded arms
 from AL,  May 31, 2011

Thi s slipcover is made for small sofas with padded arms, big rolled-type arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, color not what I expected
 from Maryland,  Oct 28, 2010

I am happy with the fit and fabric of this slipcover. My only complaint is the color of the fabric. I expected the natural color to be off-white as that is how it appeared on my monitor. It is actually a yellowish ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a wonderful bargain!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 14, 2012

I had ordered other slip covers and returned them because they did match the description. This is ideal. It is heavy weight enough to hide the dark leather underneath, it has a softness after you wash it, that makes you want to sit and read a book, it is a great style and makes the room look so much more comfortable than it did before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is perfect. I need this for a house that I sometimes rent out, and it is designed for good wear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect- LOVE IT!
 from Indiana,  Nov 1, 2012

This is the best slipcover I have ever used. It is soft and fit my couch perfectly- even over the back cushions. I have three kids and we use the couch frequently- it is in a sunroom. Even after taking naps on the couch, the cover looks great and is still in place. I have the navy stripe one and it has given my couch a whole new look. I literally took it out of the bag and used it. Washed it one time and had no problems. I like this far better than the Sure-Fit covers I have previously tried and sent back. If you like a casual comfy look, this may be your answer as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLIPCOVERS
 from CALIFORNIA,  May 16, 2012

These covers are just average. I had hoped for a thicker fabric and a bolder stripe, but they are just "okay". I needed them for a certain occasion I was hosting so had no time to look around for others. They are not bad but not excellent. I bought one for the sofa and one for my loveseat. The sofa cover fit but the loveseat cover was much too large. Did get them tucked in and they looked nice and fresh. They wrinkle more than I expected for the price I paid. Would not order them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright as I would have liked...the blue stripes are barely visible from a distandce
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substandard cotton twill
 from CARMICHAEL CA,  Apr 30, 2012

Poor quality fabric---tore, or more accurately disintegrated, in center of back on trying to adjust cover.Washing abysmal-so much pilling/fluff-3 lint screens worth.Something not quite right about this fabric-cotton twill should not be that poor quality .Can return I guess,but for partial refund ("used"---for one week) and have to pay 9.50+ shipping--Is that fair ? For substandard/second quality?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric tore in middle of back and along on seam as if rotten-not good quality twill-this after 1 week wear/no washing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt live up to my expectations
 from Staten Island, New York,  Nov 30, 2011

I ordered this slipcover for my loveseat. The sizing was fine but the actual slipcover itself was extremely wrinkled and the quality was not up to par with Overstock's usual standards. Th ereason I returned it was because there was some type of stain within the fabric which was right in the front...so I returned...even if it wasnt for the stain I would have returned it anyway...sorry Overstock...but I will continue to order from them...they always have the best prices

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wasnt happy with it plus there was a stain in the fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed Twill Loveseat Slipcover
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 3, 2011

This item totally matched the sofa slipcover - wasn't sure that it would. Nice weight, drapes nicely. Sort of a shabby, chic look. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - prettier actually
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 30, 2011

I ordered what I thought was a deep sage, as in the picture. When it got here, it was almost white it was so light. I called customer service and they had me send it back to get the darker sage. When I got the replacement it was barely any darker, and still nothing close to the picture. After sending it back once, I did not want to go to the trouble, so I just kept the slipcover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not even close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Mar 18, 2014

I purchased the cream sofa and loveseat covers. For some reason they used blue and red threading which you can easily see throughout the fabric. Also, I took the cover out of its package once it arrived and threw it in the wash. I washed it on cold like instructed and the loveseat cover (which was a bit oversized) is now too small! If I tug to cover the back of the loveseat the front will not be covered. I wish I could return these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 8, 2014

I purchased this cover to match the regular sized couch cover. This one also fits perfectly and is a great solution to protect my furniture that I placed in the family room. I would caution the buyer that the color in the website (sandstone) appears to be greyish. It is actually definitely a brown tone--not grey at all. It is a fine color, but not what is shown. It mattered to me because I expanded my project to make pillow covers for the 9 pillows on the couches. I had some soft sage colored chenille that worked well for 5 pillows and fortunately waited for the slip covers to arrive before heading out to purchase the covers for the final 4 larger pillows. Grey accents would have been a costly mistake. I will find some great accents and the finished look will be a refreshing change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and just as described
 from Florida,  May 1, 2012

I like the way it fits my loveseat. The little ties make it fit perfectly and are so cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 29, 2012

i really like this slipcover. great quality and feel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the beige/tan was slightly lighter than the website, but i love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipcovers
 from St. Lucie, Florida,  Jan 31, 2012

These covers fit my oversized, overstuffed sofa and chair. The price was great - love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Covers
 from Brimfield, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2011

Needing covers for both my sofa and loveseat I found both here at a good price and very nice quality. Shipping is very fast, and that is a blessing now a days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavier than I thought, nice weight!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Annan Dumfriesshire UK,  Nov 11, 2011

Great product and a good service even though ordered from far away!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Could have been more specific - there are lots of shades of red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good slipcovers for the cost
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 19, 2011

Good quality for price. Like previous reviews mentioned, the fabric is thick enough to cover my couch and loveseat without noticing the pattern underneath. I did have a problem with coordinating the color of the love seat fabric for Khaki with the slipcover for the sofa fabric color. We took a guess and chose "sandstone" hoping that it would match and they actually did. So it seems that the look of the "khaki" color on our monitor screen was a bit darker but it didn't matter. They still bunch like any slipcover will but for the most part, we are happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New England,  Sep 2, 2011

Slipcover is durable and comfortable all at the same time. I got the "sage," which is a little less green than in the pictures (which I like). My sofa is 66" long and the slipcover is a little long for it, but the ties on the end let me "synch" up the edges so that the cover doesn't hang off the ends. Overall, I'm really pleased with it and would definitely recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2011

WOW! One other reviewer said this slip cover is PB look without the PB price and they were SO RIGHT! Fabric is substantial and is a nice, soft brushed twill. Remember that since it's twill (and not a stretchy slipcover) you need to take time to tuck and may need to steam the cover for expected wrinkles from packaging. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SLIPCOVER! GORGEOUS! You'll get a *** look at a very great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought