Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great, fit is perfect
 from Ohio,  Jan 19, 2012

I was very pleased with this slipcover. It fits right in with my other covers that were professionally made and are made of a cotton duck. The chair I put this cover on was a very large chair with large arms and it fit like it was made for it. Very happy with product and Overstock.com, will be a return customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This slipcover is well made and a nice fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect slipcover
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jun 30, 2011

I purchased this slipcover to transform a worn denim chair and give my living room a nice cottage look. I bought the slipcover in Natural which is a nice cream color that matched perfectly to another cream sofa slipcover I had purchased a month ago from Overstock. The material is a thick, weighty twill that hid the blue fabric color underneath very well. The cover is a little oversized for my chair but I have tucked it in to fit pretty well. You will have to do a little light pressing to get some wrinkles out but I am not overly concerned about that. I am very happy with my purchase as usual from Overstock.com. Thanks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
melinda
 Mar 7, 2016

I have a large couch, chair and love seat. They are also made of Pleather. I have a hard time finding a slipcover to fit! I read the reviews and decided to try it. One such person asked if these slip covers would work on a leather couch, your reply was that these would not work. I was bummed because I wanted the Shabby Shic look in my living room and I was sick of my black furniture! So I got to thinking and thought I would also order some Martha Stewart rug non-slip pads. I did. I put them on my furniture, used a piece of good old Duct tape to secure them and threw on my furniture covers and Wah-La it worked! I also got from this site the Tuck once furniture grips and they really do help at keeping the covers tucked in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 Feb 16, 2016

We really wanted to like this slip cover for the chair and entire set. The quality seemed good but it was gigantic on our furniture and there was no way to make fit. In additional to the length/width measurements (which are generous), be prepared a lot of material for the arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cucamonga Judy
 Feb 5, 2016

Love it...love the color...fit and feel of your twill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits chair prefect
 Jan 8, 2016

Quality could be better. It is thin and do not know if it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and tough
 Apr 21, 2015

The material is heavy duty and will pretty much stand up to any traffic you can give it. They are HUGE, as has been mentioned. I was using them for oversized leather chairs that were in bad condition. It became too hard to maintain their shape (tucking into the chair), due to their size and the constant shifting when the kids would lay, sit, drape etc. in the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit oversized chair.
 from Florida,  Oct 9, 2014

Cover is thick and well sewn. Good quality. Only problem is it doesn't fit my big chair like the measurements made me expect. No stretch, so if you get it, make sure your chair is smaller than stated measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Dog owners
 Aug 7, 2016

These work great if you want to keep your furniture looking good with having animals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Jun 15, 2016

4 dog tested and washed repeatedly this cover is great once you get the hang of "tucking", once mastered I ordered different colors and completely change the look of my living room by changing out the covers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fabric
 May 13, 2016

The fabric is a nice heavy twill that has promise to last a long time. The stripped pattern is a great look for the beach or any other cottage style. With much manipulation, I was able to get it to fit on my unusually larger box type chair. I liked the slipcover so much that I ordered 3 more today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 26, 2016

Bought this with the sofa cover to match - best purchase I ever made in a slipcover. We have pets and these are frequently washed. They come out same size, no shrinking, and few wrinkls which smooth out once on the furniture. GREAT BUY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 1, 2016

Great, heavy duty quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
me
 Nov 9, 2015

Love it game new life to my chair and easy to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Great Red Color!
 Oct 13, 2015

Great quality! Nice heavy fabric and vibrant Red color that lights up my room. It was a bit too big for the chair I bought it for but the quality and cut is so perfect, I was able to make it work! This is the second one I bought. I have the one for the sofa as well! Best on the market!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giftgiver
 Sep 28, 2015

Love this. Very nice fabric and looks great. My chair didn't have the exact shape as the one in the picture but with a little tucking it worked well. Certainly beats having a cover made. It would cost at least this much just to purchase the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just was I was looking for!
 Sep 21, 2015

Great 'off-white' color, fits well, doesn't 'move' a lot after being sat on. Glad I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Sep 19, 2015

Very soft, yet durable. The blue is an extremely dark shade of blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed Twill Chair Slipcover
 Sep 5, 2015

I ordered 2 of these slipcovers to protect our new chairs from our cats' claws. The color is exactly what we were looking for, and the material is thick enough to prevent snagging and pulling when the cats do claw them. They fit the chairs fairly well… the only issue is that since the chairs are probably wider than most, the covers are a bit short in the back. Also, they don't stay tucked into the back of the seat as well as we'd like, but retucking them occasionally is not a big deal. I washed and dried them to reduce wrinkles before I put them on the first time, and they are pretty wrinkle free now. Overall, a nice chair slipcover for the price. I may order a couple in the lighter color to have the option of another look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 8, 2015

Quality and fit exceeded expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought