Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-90 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this at the last minute to replace another chandelier that I purchased at a home improvement store. I wanted something elegant, but simple. I have to say, as soon as I opened the box, I was beyond thrilled! Its just gorgeous! Highly, highly, highly recommend this one. You will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but a challenge
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 10, 2010

This is georgeous. The directions are VERY difficult to follow. With the help of my mother and sister, we put it together, but I think we guessed at where some of the crystal strands should be since the directions weren't that great. Otherwise, it is beautiful and I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from austin, tx,  Dec 9, 2010

Beautiful little chandelier that is perfect for a smaller room. I have it hanging over my dining table and I just love it. It's so pretty and sparkly :) As noted by other reviewers, you will have to hang each individual crystal, but it's not hard and took me about an hour to do them all. Totally worth it. This is one buy that you don't have to worrry about...you'll love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier..beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Nov 17, 2010

After looking at more than 1000 light fixtures on overstock I went with this chandelier. I have an eight foot ceiling in my foyer and replaced a mondane fixture with this small but beautiful crystal chandelier. My husband put it together,and yes it comes with extra crystals. assemble first.He used a picture to assemble it(attach crystals) and I am very pleased with it. I looked at all the reviews before buying it.and have received alot of compliments on it. It looks more expensive than it was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Southern California,  Jul 19, 2010

I was surprised how beautiful this chandelier is. Wonderful value. After reading the reviews I was a bit hesitant - I wasn't sure about the assembly. The (guide)picture on directions were not helpful at all. However if you print a picture from your online order screen it's not so bad. Well worth the time spent with the assembly. This chandelier makes my bedroom look so elegant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from FL,  Jul 9, 2010

I love this chandelier- I have a small dining room and put it above the dining table; it adds a classy yet subtle look to the room. The frame and the crystals are packaged separately, but it was not difficult to assemble. I have only had it for a week and have already received numerous compliments. I would definately recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jun 9, 2010

This is a smaller lighting but will look very nice in my small guest bedroom, our house is very much rustic looking, so this light was the perfect since it added some fancy but still doesn't look out of place. The brushed oak is a little lighter than it looks in the picture, and it's nice that you get to put the droplet on yourself, since you can adjust how much is on the chandelier. For our purposes we skipped a bunch of them so it didn't look too flashy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent
 from North Dakota,  Apr 17, 2010

The small chandelier is a great accent in my walk in closet. Really dresses it up. Put a mirror up behind it and WOW! Just makes me feel glamorous. It was a bit difficult to put together, as the illustrations were hard to figure out, and those split rings to hang the drops were somewhat tricky. Luckily, my husband helped me and we got 'er done. All in all, I like it and would purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Warrenton, VA,  Apr 13, 2010

The only issue I had with this product is I had to put it together. Every little piece had to be put on the light. It took a while to do. I wish it was all done prior to me receiving it, because I really did not expect to buy something like this and then put it together when it arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop Chandelier
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 7, 2010

Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! I love it! It adds plenty of sparkle and glamour to my dining room. I leave it on even when I don't need lights... You even get extra crystals. I can't say enough about this product. You won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-90 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top