Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great chandelier
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 15, 2011

Chandelier arrived in perfect condition, not to difficult to put together and looks great in our powder room, beautiful chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT !!
 from Shelbyville, Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

I saw these lights in a high end lighting store in Shreveport but they were priced ridiculously! I got on O.co and found them for lots of $$ cheaper and I am absolutely 100% satisfied!! I have purchased ALL of my lights from O.co! ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Northfield, NJ,  Nov 26, 2011

Item was shipped quick and on time. I installed two of these chandeliers over my kitchen island. I have recieved numerous compliments from them even one from my nit picky mother in-law. I would highly suggest these if you like the look of a chandelier type lamp. It uses a regular size bulb and we chose decorative its very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacking assembly instructions!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 4, 2011

One crystal was broken, the rest was packaged but the packages were not labeled at all! The price was right but was that why there were no assembly instructions? Customer service, please put together some!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cute but I sit here with a table covered with crystals and no idea where they go. Photo inclosed is lousy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love This Chandelier!
 from Seattle Wa,  Oct 6, 2011

Very happy with this purchase. Hubby didn't want something too girly & this was the best choice because with the brushed oak finish, it wasn't shiney & too "blingy" . It's a great enchancer to the pewter blue & chocolate master bedroom. We love it! & I finally got my chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? You get what you see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With Product
 from High Point, NC,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this chandelier to hang in my walk in closet - my bling. I spent the evening putting it together - which means hanging the crystals. Instructions are not clear. I spent a lot of time looking at the photo on the website and deducing how the crystals should go. 5 more of the larger crystals would have been more balanced. This was first go at a chandelier - not too bad. For the look - great price! Next step is to hang it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as pictured - photo looks brown - actually gold with brown paint - looks more rustic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arms on lower level are not evenly spaced - impacts crystal arrangement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

This is a adorible little chandelier. I placed it over my dressing table in the master bath, and it added just enough bling and glamor that I wanted. It was not as difficult to put together as other reviews had stated I did it all by myself and my husband hung it for me. And it puts off a decent amount of light. Very Happy ;0)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arizona,  Sep 29, 2011

Wonderful delicate chandelier that I have hanging above our newly designed coffee niche in our kitchen (in an alcove). I love it so much that I leave the light on, with a dimmer, almost the entire time I'm home - day or night!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful with the perfect amount of bling
 from sarasota fl,  Sep 29, 2011

I looked at chandeliers for a while and I am so happy I choose this pair. They are just the right size for my bedroom and add just the right amount of bling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality not too heavy to worry about hanging
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item does NOT match description
 from PA,  Aug 30, 2011

Very disappointed item did not look anything like the online photo. Item is very gold with a touch of brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appeared dark brown on site - actual item is brushed gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be nice but returned the item - did not go with decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Photo and description were deceiving
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from delaware,  Jul 14, 2011

Brushed oak is brownish but it could hardly be described exactly with its color. We installed it in our bath room in the location where it used to have a concealed celing light. We need a plate to cover the hole since the base plate of the lamp is not big enough. It is difficult to find one with exact color match. Potential buyers need to watch that. We ended up using a white one matching the ceiling color iinstead of the lamp itself. We also need to buy a clamping kit from Lowe to provide support for the lamp because we could not find a stud wood in the old hole. That is a *** dollar, a very heavy one and originally used to hang a fan. The crystal light weighs more than a ordinary lamp. This is overkill, but we do not have other good method to fix the lamp to a empty hole. With that clamping fixture, it was relatively easy to install. The crystal needs time and patience to hang expecially we installed the lamp first and had to stand on a stool to hang the crystals. But we expected using a little bit more time than doing it first and install. It adds elangance to the bath room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very exact, but it is difficult since it was brushed unless the photo was a close up, even so it only shows the fine pattern, not exactly the colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightly above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sufficient
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In baby girl's room
 from Columbus OH,  Jun 30, 2011

The chain is easily altered to a desired height. We only used about two links because it went into the baby's room and we didn't want it looking too low. It gives off gorgeous arrays of light at night through the crystals. It does take a few minutes to make sure you put the crystals in the right spot. It was very well packaged, so when you take the package out, lay the pieces by how their wrapped in groups so you can count and figure out which one is which faster depending on the scale. Someone said in a review it helped to have the overstock picture up and it was a good reference to use. Its not a total pain in the butt to put together, but does take good fine motor skills ;) It lets off just the right amount of light for our use, it is definitely not too bright, its very calming.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES! Looks exact
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is not "top notch" but very well constructed and perfect for this use
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS CHANDELIER!
 from El Segundo, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

I love, love, love it! It is the perfect fixture for my rustic decor. It is just fancy enough for me. EXACTLY what I had hoped. My mom even complimented my on it and she's hard to please. LOL. It is just the right amount of crystal and sparkle for our needs without being too glitzy. I love the way it shimmers and sparkles. I put an incandescent bulb in it. Hanging the crystals took a little time and slightly sore fingers, but nothing to complain about. It hangs above my dark wood counter-height dining table for a perfect fit. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most beautiful Chandelier ever
 from Bayshore, NY,  May 3, 2011

Loved my chandelier..item is exactly as described..Loved the size and color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 from MA,  Apr 4, 2011

Great find. It looks absolutely adorable in our cottage kitchen. Nice find!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 from Short Hills, NJ,  Mar 27, 2011

I read other reviews and knew that putting the crystals on would be the most challenging and it was true. The diagrams are a waste of time, we had to look at the photograph on the website to see if we were doing it correctly and to be honest that didn't help much. Nevertheless the result was good and it looks very nice in our hallway. It's more round that it looks in the picture I thought but well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 9, 2011

I bought this for our baby girls room and it is adorable. I looked all over the net and stores for something reasonably priced. I knew I wanted a crystal chandelier that wasn't to frilly. The only thing that was a little tedious was putting all the crystals on, it did not come all ready to hang. It gave me a project I guess. Overstock was the cheapest place I found this Chandelier, even cheaper the ****.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Boston,  Feb 25, 2011

This is a beautiful chandelier! I have it above my dining area table and everyone comments on it's rustic yet elegant appearance. I would have given it 5 stars if it was a tad larger, that is my only negative comment. Buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from nc,  Jan 26, 2011

Just finished putting my crystals on; took about 1 hour. The crystal diagram wasn't the easiest to understand. The plastic crystals really refract the light. The 60W bulb produces plenty of light for my foyer. Great product for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from NY,  Jan 15, 2011

It is cute and works perfectly in my country shabby guest room. My son installed the main lamp and I put the crystals on. I have to admit that was a bit of a job and he had misplaced the directions by the time I found the time to add the crystals, so mine turned out a bit different, but it looks great. It is kind of a bonus that one can put the crystals on any way that they choose. It is good quality piece all around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top