Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & unique
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 28, 2012

This chandelier looks gorgeous in my small entryway. It took about 2 hours to put the crystals on but it was well worth it. Looks much more expensive than it actually was. I purchased it with my O rewards so it cost next to nothing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked a little darker online than pictured (probably the black background)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NC,  Feb 7, 2012

Looks better in real than on pictur, love it, great for small room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crystal had some scraches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Jan 21, 2012

This is a beautiful chandelier. It is not the easiest to put together. I think that the wrapped chrystals are numbered in the order they should be installed. This theory worked for me with attaching chrystals and also takinig advise from other reviewers who have already put this together. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 19, 2012

I was a little skeptical about buying this light on line. Since it was a good buy I took a chance on it. Glad I did. When I put this together and put it up it was just what I wanted. It really is a nice light. I put it in my small foyer and it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jan 4, 2012

I love this little mini light! It is perfect for the bathroom ceiling! I wish I had a place for another one! It is very easy to put together and looks better than the picture. Nice light! I have recommended this one to a friend already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Little Light
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jan 3, 2012

This is the most beautifu little light. I put it in my bedroom above my bed and it creates the most beautiful designs on my ceiling at night. I was a little worried about the size being too small for above the bed but it is perfect. I love to lay in my bed at night and look at the twinkling lights. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as in the picture I printed off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Santa Monica, California,  Dec 31, 2011

I like this little chandelier I bought three of them. Two went in my master bedroom and one over my dining room table. I get alot of compliments. Very easy to assemble, I did it myself. Extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Chicago,  Dec 30, 2011

I wasn't a HUGE fan of the brown finish but I painted it. It's a nice light! Here's the deal. Plan on spending at least 3 hours hanging the crystals. It's a puzzle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pic is kinda small but looks better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chandelier
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 15, 2011

Chandelier arrived in perfect condition, not to difficult to put together and looks great in our powder room, beautiful chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT !!
 from Shelbyville, Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

I saw these lights in a high end lighting store in Shreveport but they were priced ridiculously! I got on O.co and found them for lots of $$ cheaper and I am absolutely 100% satisfied!! I have purchased ALL of my lights from O.co! ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Northfield, NJ,  Nov 26, 2011

Item was shipped quick and on time. I installed two of these chandeliers over my kitchen island. I have recieved numerous compliments from them even one from my nit picky mother in-law. I would highly suggest these if you like the look of a chandelier type lamp. It uses a regular size bulb and we chose decorative its very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacking assembly instructions!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 4, 2011

One crystal was broken, the rest was packaged but the packages were not labeled at all! The price was right but was that why there were no assembly instructions? Customer service, please put together some!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cute but I sit here with a table covered with crystals and no idea where they go. Photo inclosed is lousy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love This Chandelier!
 from Seattle Wa,  Oct 6, 2011

Very happy with this purchase. Hubby didn't want something too girly & this was the best choice because with the brushed oak finish, it wasn't shiney & too "blingy" . It's a great enchancer to the pewter blue & chocolate master bedroom. We love it! & I finally got my chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? You get what you see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With Product
 from High Point, NC,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought this chandelier to hang in my walk in closet - my bling. I spent the evening putting it together - which means hanging the crystals. Instructions are not clear. I spent a lot of time looking at the photo on the website and deducing how the crystals should go. 5 more of the larger crystals would have been more balanced. This was first go at a chandelier - not too bad. For the look - great price! Next step is to hang it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as pictured - photo looks brown - actually gold with brown paint - looks more rustic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arms on lower level are not evenly spaced - impacts crystal arrangement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

This is a adorible little chandelier. I placed it over my dressing table in the master bath, and it added just enough bling and glamor that I wanted. It was not as difficult to put together as other reviews had stated I did it all by myself and my husband hung it for me. And it puts off a decent amount of light. Very Happy ;0)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arizona,  Sep 29, 2011

Wonderful delicate chandelier that I have hanging above our newly designed coffee niche in our kitchen (in an alcove). I love it so much that I leave the light on, with a dimmer, almost the entire time I'm home - day or night!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful with the perfect amount of bling
 from sarasota fl,  Sep 29, 2011

I looked at chandeliers for a while and I am so happy I choose this pair. They are just the right size for my bedroom and add just the right amount of bling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality not too heavy to worry about hanging
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item does NOT match description
 from PA,  Aug 30, 2011

Very disappointed item did not look anything like the online photo. Item is very gold with a touch of brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appeared dark brown on site - actual item is brushed gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be nice but returned the item - did not go with decor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Photo and description were deceiving
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from delaware,  Jul 14, 2011

Brushed oak is brownish but it could hardly be described exactly with its color. We installed it in our bath room in the location where it used to have a concealed celing light. We need a plate to cover the hole since the base plate of the lamp is not big enough. It is difficult to find one with exact color match. Potential buyers need to watch that. We ended up using a white one matching the ceiling color iinstead of the lamp itself. We also need to buy a clamping kit from Lowe to provide support for the lamp because we could not find a stud wood in the old hole. That is a *** dollar, a very heavy one and originally used to hang a fan. The crystal light weighs more than a ordinary lamp. This is overkill, but we do not have other good method to fix the lamp to a empty hole. With that clamping fixture, it was relatively easy to install. The crystal needs time and patience to hang expecially we installed the lamp first and had to stand on a stool to hang the crystals. But we expected using a little bit more time than doing it first and install. It adds elangance to the bath room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not very exact, but it is difficult since it was brushed unless the photo was a close up, even so it only shows the fine pattern, not exactly the colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightly above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sufficient
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In baby girl's room
 from Columbus OH,  Jun 30, 2011

The chain is easily altered to a desired height. We only used about two links because it went into the baby's room and we didn't want it looking too low. It gives off gorgeous arrays of light at night through the crystals. It does take a few minutes to make sure you put the crystals in the right spot. It was very well packaged, so when you take the package out, lay the pieces by how their wrapped in groups so you can count and figure out which one is which faster depending on the scale. Someone said in a review it helped to have the overstock picture up and it was a good reference to use. Its not a total pain in the butt to put together, but does take good fine motor skills ;) It lets off just the right amount of light for our use, it is definitely not too bright, its very calming.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES! Looks exact
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is not "top notch" but very well constructed and perfect for this use
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought