Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jul 30, 2015

Very cute over my slipper tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom light
 May 6, 2015

Nice but not what I expected. It is nor really oak or wood or finished like picture. Light weight meter painted a little rough. However hanging over a traditional type bed it looks good. Very bright and reflective

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap "crystals"
 Apr 21, 2015

The lamp itself is attractive, with an unusual fun shape but the "crystals" were NOT crystal. They are cheap pressed glass and the majority were greatly flawed, chipped and defective. What do you expect, I suppose, for a chandelier at that price? So, I ordered replacement / real crystals from an on-line supplier and can now enjoy it. Also, this picture is inaccurate as there is also a curtain of small glass beads that dangle down / surround the single lightbulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mac
 Apr 17, 2015

GORGEOUS! I spray painted mine a 'silver metallic', and with the hanging crystals, it is even more beautiful than the photo. So many wonderful compliments. Ordered a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teardrop chandelier
 Apr 8, 2015

Beautiful, however tedious job putting all crystals on. Otherwise once on worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 Mar 22, 2015

The chandelier is beautiful. The instructions are not detailed and hard to follow, Thanks to the instructions in the prior reviews I was able to assemble! Follow the instructions in the prior reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 Mar 20, 2015

It is the perfect little chandelier for over my sink! Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island chandelier
 Mar 19, 2015

This is going over the end of an island in the kitchen. Have ben redoing the kitchen/ family room over to be more elegant! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

Used in our bathroom. Looks a lot more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, but looks like what you paid.
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 16, 2014

As other reviewers said, reasonably difficult to follow the instructions to piece together, but definitely doable with some trial and error and patience. Perhaps different than other reviewers, I would say that this chandelier looks on the cheap side. No bad, but definitely is not a stand in for a higher priced chandelier. I wouldn't pay more than I did for it. The crystals are absolutely not crystal, but are glass (not plastic, as other reviewers have mentioned), however they don't have the heft/weight of even normal glass crystals. The frame on the flimsy side. I have purchased other chandeliers from Overstock for around this price which were definitely of higher quality. All that said, it is still nice looking, with nice style. It looks as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better looking than the picture
 from Keller, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

I was completely satisfied with this product. I absolutely love the chandelier. It looks fabulous in my western themed bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chandelier
 from Mn,  May 10, 2014

Cute. Smaller that what I thought it would be. It looks small in the room we installed it in but is very pretty. Crystals were missing and overstock sent them right away woth extras.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Mar 8, 2014

These are better than I thought they would be. They are larger and more beautiful than the picture. They were a brown color that looks like an oil rubbed bronze and was exactly what I wanted. The crystals are a total pain to put on but I did it. I bought 4 of these to go above my kitchen island and we just hung them tonight and they are so beautiful. Great quality and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Connecticut,  Mar 3, 2014

Once it was finished, I loved this chandelier - but those instructions ARE tough to follow & putting each crystal piece together was pretty annoying. Finished result is great but definitely a bit tedious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 from Woodlands, Tx.,  Dec 21, 2013

So petite and so pretty! I put it over my kitchen sink. The light it gives off is not great, so if you want a lot of light to shine , this may not be the right one for you. Other than that it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE!! STAY AWAY!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 1, 2013

Ordered this item and while the design is cute the product wasn't made correctly and was made very poorly. As a result the light does not hang even and the different prongs and "arms" are not spaced evenly apart. It looks as if a giant stepped on it though the box and packaging was unaffected. Opened the box up after our Halloween party and realized at that time that the item was terribly defective, past the return window so now I just wasted $XXX on a lamp that I would give my in-laws. Pay more for a better made product, this one isn't worth the price to ship it to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Shabby Chic
 from Sheridan, WY,  Nov 19, 2013

I have ordered 7 chandeliers in the past two months during the renovation of our new house. Of all of them, this one has the nicest crystals, very high quality. It is just beautiful & I love the way the sun & light jump off the crystals. This one bulb puts off a lot of light! I have it in my laundry room and was worried one bulb wouldn't be enough, but it is more than!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant focal point in our kitchen
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 9, 2013

We have three of these over our 9' kitchen island and EVERYONE who has seen them has complimented us. Their glass crystals bring a touch of elegance to our simple, yet classic kitchen. Stunning actually!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light for over tub
 from wake forest, nc,  Oct 2, 2013

using light in bethroom over tub area. took a while to put on crystals but looks nice once all together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light!
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 20, 2013

The chandeliers are beautiful! They look more expensive than what you will pay for them and add understated elegance to a room. I am so pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought