Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 89 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2013

Have had for over a year in our powder room. Gorgeous and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful light
 from CHicago,  Nov 13, 2012

PRO: Looks fabulous. We installed it at the foyer, we keep going to the foyer looking at it. sparkling beauty. The shadow on the ceiling and wall is impressive. If you are a fan of shabby chic, this is the go for light. well packed, delivered on time. CON: Instruction not easy to understand, took us a while to install the crytal. Eventually, i 'invented' my own design Wire not of good quality, my husband said the plastic wrapping the wires are too soft and easy to poke open

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, not great.
 from Alaska,  Nov 1, 2012

This does take a fair amount of time to put together but I was expecting that so no problem there. The frame is slightly wonky so we will need to bend it in a few places to adjust that. The light itself hangs well but the little rings that hold the crystals are flimsy;as long as the crystals arn't touched or jostled much they should be fine. The fact that I have to reshape the frame keeps me from liking the light as much as I might do. Still, the quality fits the price and I am keeping it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid-line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lovely chandelier!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 20, 2012

So Beautiful, So Romantic! I absolutely love it! So glad I bought it. All other reviewers are right. Did I say it's so beautiful and so romantic?! It's hanging over my dining table with 6 chairs. Big enough, bright enough. I assembled with my dad and took about 30 minutes. I referred to the picture online to figure out how beads go. Small ones in long chains go sideways connecting big crystals. All parts came safely with spare ones. Waited only for a couple of days for delivery. Fantastic job, Overstock! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absoulutely Beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Oct 19, 2012

I am extremely happy with this purchase. It looks far more expensive than it is. The crystals are real and of good quality. After reading other reviews I thought I might have to spray paint it to achieve the color in the photo, but that was NOT the case. It was perfect! Putting the crystals on was a bit time consuming but that is to be expected with any crystal chandelier. I used the website photo to help me with the crystal placement and had fun with it! I would buy more of them, if I had a place to put them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the photo perfectly. I would describe it as dark brown rust.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from North Carolina,  Jul 27, 2012

I was very please with this product. takes a while to attach all the crystals but it was well worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly satisfied
 from Paso Robles, California,  Mar 19, 2012

Basically when it came in the mail, I was pleased with the overall look, and it was pretty close to the picture and description so I was happy. The brown was a tad bit lighter but didn't bother me. The crystals were beautiful. The problem I had was that the brown iron was bent in multiple places, possibly from shipping but also because of lack of quality possibly in the frame. I was afraid to bend it thinking it may break, but I was able to bend it back into place and it looks good now. I wish it had come with instructions on how to hang it and a suggestion to buy a chandelier or light fixture kit. You can buy one for about 40 at Lowes and it will make it much easier to instal without need for a professional. The size is spot on and was perfect for my bathroom. Not a big chandelier but definitely big enough for a small room or bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close. Rustic brown. Maybe a little lighter brown than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was okay. Crystals were beautiful but the iron was cheaper and was bent when I received it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from central Illinois,  Mar 4, 2012

This is such a beautiful chandelier! I was glad to see the other reviews or I may have thought it could not be as nice for the price, but it is perfect above our kitchen table. The diagram for installation was not very good but thank goodness my husband is handy & understood how the small crystals were supposed to connect. It would have helped if there was a picture of a real one with the diagram, but once we figured it out it was not a problem. And well worth the effort ~ I love love love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like I thought the color ~ brown with brushed gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is great quality. Heavy glass & so beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like the description & seems a little larger than I expected, which is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Lenexa, Ks.,  Feb 29, 2012

Bought this as a gift, the recepient loved it! Much prettier in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person, color very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & unique
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 28, 2012

This chandelier looks gorgeous in my small entryway. It took about 2 hours to put the crystals on but it was well worth it. Looks much more expensive than it actually was. I purchased it with my O rewards so it cost next to nothing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked a little darker online than pictured (probably the black background)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NC,  Feb 7, 2012

Looks better in real than on pictur, love it, great for small room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crystal had some scraches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from North Carolina,  Jan 21, 2012

This is a beautiful chandelier. It is not the easiest to put together. I think that the wrapped chrystals are numbered in the order they should be installed. This theory worked for me with attaching chrystals and also takinig advise from other reviewers who have already put this together. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 19, 2012

I was a little skeptical about buying this light on line. Since it was a good buy I took a chance on it. Glad I did. When I put this together and put it up it was just what I wanted. It really is a nice light. I put it in my small foyer and it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bloomington, IN,  Jan 4, 2012

I love this little mini light! It is perfect for the bathroom ceiling! I wish I had a place for another one! It is very easy to put together and looks better than the picture. Nice light! I have recommended this one to a friend already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Little Light
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jan 3, 2012

This is the most beautifu little light. I put it in my bedroom above my bed and it creates the most beautiful designs on my ceiling at night. I was a little worried about the size being too small for above the bed but it is perfect. I love to lay in my bed at night and look at the twinkling lights. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as in the picture I printed off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Santa Monica, California,  Dec 31, 2011

I like this little chandelier I bought three of them. Two went in my master bedroom and one over my dining room table. I get alot of compliments. Very easy to assemble, I did it myself. Extremely happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Chicago,  Dec 30, 2011

I wasn't a HUGE fan of the brown finish but I painted it. It's a nice light! Here's the deal. Plan on spending at least 3 hours hanging the crystals. It's a puzzle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pic is kinda small but looks better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chandelier
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 15, 2011

Chandelier arrived in perfect condition, not to difficult to put together and looks great in our powder room, beautiful chandelier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT !!
 from Shelbyville, Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

I saw these lights in a high end lighting store in Shreveport but they were priced ridiculously! I got on O.co and found them for lots of $$ cheaper and I am absolutely 100% satisfied!! I have purchased ALL of my lights from O.co! ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Northfield, NJ,  Nov 26, 2011

Item was shipped quick and on time. I installed two of these chandeliers over my kitchen island. I have recieved numerous compliments from them even one from my nit picky mother in-law. I would highly suggest these if you like the look of a chandelier type lamp. It uses a regular size bulb and we chose decorative its very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 89 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top