Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Fantastic!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 25, 2011

I LOVE these chandeliers!!!! I put them over the island in my kitchen and they are the perfect "jewelry" for the space!!!! I love how they are both rustic yet dressy! After reading other reviews, I was prepared for the assembly issues that some of the other reviewers had mentioned. What I was not prepared for was the length of the chains. Our ceilings are higher than average so we had to purchase extra chain. We ended up with different chain and also had to spray paint it to match the fixture. We added the chain nearest to the ceiling so you don't even notice that it's different. All in all, it was worth all the trouble, these chandeliers are really fabulous!!! I would buy them again in minute. Too bad you can not post a photo here, otherwise I would!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Trouble
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

Honestly, this piece if gorgeous. It's so cute, very shabby chic...perfect for my bedroom. But, if I was rating the assembly, the time, trouble, pain in my fingers from attaching over 100 pieces together...I'd rate it a ZERO. My fingers are killing me just typing this from being pricked by all those key-chair wires. The instructions are ridiculously impossible to figure out....worse than Ikea directions. When I finally attached all the crystals (aka glass pieces) after almost two hours, I had to somehow figure out how to shorten the chain. You can't. So it's all bunched up and looks tacky.....I have to find some handyman (aka my boyfriend) to cut the chain and wires. So overall, after all the trouble IT IS WORTH IT. Not tacky looking,decent quality, you get LOTS of crystals. Very chic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Aug 21, 2015

I haven't had them installed yet, as our addition is not complete, but overall, I think they're beautiful, as are the crystals. I bought two to use over the bar in my kitchen instead of boring pendant lighting. Once I see how much light they give off, I'm contemplating buying one for my powder room as well. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB
 Aug 16, 2015

Great light, but too small for my space. The bronze and crystals look very rich together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Aug 8, 2015

The quality and the beauty of these fixtures for the price is mind blowing. The graceful metal work and glass crystals make for a statement kind of piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Jul 30, 2015

Very cute over my slipper tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom light
 May 6, 2015

Nice but not what I expected. It is nor really oak or wood or finished like picture. Light weight meter painted a little rough. However hanging over a traditional type bed it looks good. Very bright and reflective

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamp itself is attractive, with an unusual fun shape but the "crystals" were NOT crystal. They are cheap pressed glass and the majority were greatly flawed, chipped and defective. What do you expect, I suppose, for a chandelier at that price? So, I ordered replacement / real crystals from an on-line supplier and can now enjoy it. Also, this picture is inaccurate as there is also a curtain of small glass beads that dangle down / surround the single lightbulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mac
 Apr 17, 2015

GORGEOUS! I spray painted mine a 'silver metallic', and with the hanging crystals, it is even more beautiful than the photo. So many wonderful compliments. Ordered a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful, however tedious job putting all crystals on. Otherwise once on worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 Mar 22, 2015

The chandelier is beautiful. The instructions are not detailed and hard to follow, Thanks to the instructions in the prior reviews I was able to assemble! Follow the instructions in the prior reviews

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 Mar 20, 2015

It is the perfect little chandelier for over my sink! Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is going over the end of an island in the kitchen. Have ben redoing the kitchen/ family room over to be more elegant! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

Used in our bathroom. Looks a lot more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, but looks like what you paid.
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 16, 2014

As other reviewers said, reasonably difficult to follow the instructions to piece together, but definitely doable with some trial and error and patience. Perhaps different than other reviewers, I would say that this chandelier looks on the cheap side. No bad, but definitely is not a stand in for a higher priced chandelier. I wouldn't pay more than I did for it. The crystals are absolutely not crystal, but are glass (not plastic, as other reviewers have mentioned), however they don't have the heft/weight of even normal glass crystals. The frame on the flimsy side. I have purchased other chandeliers from Overstock for around this price which were definitely of higher quality. All that said, it is still nice looking, with nice style. It looks as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better looking than the picture
 from Keller, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

I was completely satisfied with this product. I absolutely love the chandelier. It looks fabulous in my western themed bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chandelier
 from Mn,  May 10, 2014

Cute. Smaller that what I thought it would be. It looks small in the room we installed it in but is very pretty. Crystals were missing and overstock sent them right away woth extras.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Mar 8, 2014

These are better than I thought they would be. They are larger and more beautiful than the picture. They were a brown color that looks like an oil rubbed bronze and was exactly what I wanted. The crystals are a total pain to put on but I did it. I bought 4 of these to go above my kitchen island and we just hung them tonight and they are so beautiful. Great quality and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Connecticut,  Mar 3, 2014

Once it was finished, I loved this chandelier - but those instructions ARE tough to follow & putting each crystal piece together was pretty annoying. Finished result is great but definitely a bit tedious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 from Woodlands, Tx.,  Dec 21, 2013

So petite and so pretty! I put it over my kitchen sink. The light it gives off is not great, so if you want a lot of light to shine , this may not be the right one for you. Other than that it is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought