Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the Trouble
 from New York, NY,  Oct 5, 2010

Honestly, this piece if gorgeous. It's so cute, very shabby chic...perfect for my bedroom. But, if I was rating the assembly, the time, trouble, pain in my fingers from attaching over 100 pieces together...I'd rate it a ZERO. My fingers are killing me just typing this from being pricked by all those key-chair wires. The instructions are ridiculously impossible to figure out....worse than Ikea directions. When I finally attached all the crystals (aka glass pieces) after almost two hours, I had to somehow figure out how to shorten the chain. You can't. So it's all bunched up and looks tacky.....I have to find some handyman (aka my boyfriend) to cut the chain and wires. So overall, after all the trouble IT IS WORTH IT. Not tacky looking,decent quality, you get LOTS of crystals. Very chic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chandelier
 from Mn,  May 10, 2014

Cute. Smaller that what I thought it would be. It looks small in the room we installed it in but is very pretty. Crystals were missing and overstock sent them right away woth extras.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Mar 8, 2014

These are better than I thought they would be. They are larger and more beautiful than the picture. They were a brown color that looks like an oil rubbed bronze and was exactly what I wanted. The crystals are a total pain to put on but I did it. I bought 4 of these to go above my kitchen island and we just hung them tonight and they are so beautiful. Great quality and a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Connecticut,  Mar 3, 2014

Once it was finished, I loved this chandelier - but those instructions ARE tough to follow & putting each crystal piece together was pretty annoying. Finished result is great but definitely a bit tedious.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 from Woodlands, Tx.,  Dec 21, 2013

So petite and so pretty! I put it over my kitchen sink. The light it gives off is not great, so if you want a lot of light to shine , this may not be the right one for you. Other than that it is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE!! STAY AWAY!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 1, 2013

Ordered this item and while the design is cute the product wasn't made correctly and was made very poorly. As a result the light does not hang even and the different prongs and "arms" are not spaced evenly apart. It looks as if a giant stepped on it though the box and packaging was unaffected. Opened the box up after our Halloween party and realized at that time that the item was terribly defective, past the return window so now I just wasted $XXX on a lamp that I would give my in-laws. Pay more for a better made product, this one isn't worth the price to ship it to you.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Shabby Chic
 from Sheridan, WY,  Nov 19, 2013

I have ordered 7 chandeliers in the past two months during the renovation of our new house. Of all of them, this one has the nicest crystals, very high quality. It is just beautiful & I love the way the sun & light jump off the crystals. This one bulb puts off a lot of light! I have it in my laundry room and was worried one bulb wouldn't be enough, but it is more than!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant focal point in our kitchen
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 9, 2013

We have three of these over our 9' kitchen island and EVERYONE who has seen them has complimented us. Their glass crystals bring a touch of elegance to our simple, yet classic kitchen. Stunning actually!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light for over tub
 from wake forest, nc,  Oct 2, 2013

using light in bethroom over tub area. took a while to put on crystals but looks nice once all together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light!
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 20, 2013

The chandeliers are beautiful! They look more expensive than what you will pay for them and add understated elegance to a room. I am so pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Barboursville, WV,  Jul 5, 2013

Love the Chandelier. The color is a lighter than what I expected. It is more of a brushed flat gold, sort of an antiqued flat gold, but still very pretty. I think once I get my husband to hang, it will look darker hanging up. The crystal are glass which I really like. If you want want it a darker brown it can be painted, but I am going with it the way it is. It is great quality and I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one
 from Florida,  Apr 30, 2013

Well we bought another so can't be too bad, right. It really is a sweet ficture. We put another in another hallway and it ads bling and class to our Florida condo. The only downside is that assembly of the crystals is difficult. This one had some not with the first that we never found a place for. We in part guessed and no one would know anyway! Looks great! Jjust be prepared to be aggravated!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet, Dainty Chandelier
 from Texas,  Apr 28, 2013

Love this little light. Putting together took some time but it looks great hanging in my new kitchen. It doesnt give off a lot of light though because there is only 1 bulb. If you have other lights or dont need a lot of light you will be fine. It puts pretty shadows all over the ceiling. I havent even moved into the new house yet and have had tons of compliments on this light. Buy with confidence. It's a keeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice balance of masculine and feminine
 from Horn Lake, MS,  Apr 24, 2013

This was a bear for my husband to put together but we already expected that since we read previous reviews. However, this looks wonderful in our bathroom over our soaking tub. We painted the walls a nice robin's egg blue and the crystals do a lovely job of accentuating the space. I always get compliments on how nice it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze crystal light
 from Vancouver Canada,  Apr 13, 2013

Unique bronze crystal light. Great for a powder room bath,bedroom,laundry room or even over kitchen table. Please with this light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this light. I will use two of them above a bar in my basement. The crystals were kind of a pain to put on but not that big of a deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a high quality light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Teardrop Crystal Chandelier
 from Louisiana,  Mar 19, 2013

I cannot explain how gorgeous this piece is in person. What a statement it makes above our condo dining room table. I constantly get compliments on it. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, actually prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Search
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tear drop chanelier
 from Rocky Mtns,  Feb 15, 2013

I won't be able to use it because I didn't check electrical code before picking out my fixture over my soaker tub. My mistake. Cute little chandelier. Seemed a bit pricey for the small size and simple design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed to be fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed Oak 1-light Teardrop Crystal Chandelier
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 13, 2013

I love this light, I bought two to go over my bar and loved them so much I ordered one to go in my hallway. I love the sparkle and the crystals are great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but I wanted black so I sprayed it black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from Elmira, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

The lamp is beautiful, but as others have commented before me, the assembly instructions are poor. Prepare to spend some time figuring it out on your own. I would suggest that you get a larger chandelier with more lights in it for a dining room, which is where I put mine. It is light enough to dine by, but does not light the room for reading or doing homework. The teardrop crystals are lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as indicated and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top