Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool fixtures
 from Niskayuna NY,  Jan 28, 2010

This product received mixed reviews but I thought I'd give it a shot because the price was sooo fair...I have three over my kitchen island and they look amazing...Not cheap like others stated! I have an upscale kitchen with granite countertops, stainless appliances, tile floor - etc... and these are totally worthy of the atmosphere....Price was not an issue for me when looking for fixtures - I was searching for a deep rich red/burgandy color and these are perfect...When they are off they look more cranberry and dark, but when they are on they have a punch/red glow that really makes a statement. These are hot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chino CA,  Sep 22, 2009

I purchased these to go over my bar... bought 4 of them. They are awesome! Lot's of compliments.Great value, received in excellent condition... would buy again! Color... awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, very good!
 from Westminster, MD,  Sep 24, 2012

These lamps are little and cute. They give off a really red to rosy-pink glow when illuminated. The one thing I didn't realize was that the pendant cord was just a round wire, therefore it is pliable. It was packaged wrapped in a circlular fashion, so when we hung it, it was slightly wavy for a few days. After about a week, the weight of the lamp straightened it out so that it hung more neatly. They don't give off a tremendous amount of light, so if you're looking for something soft, this is the light for you. I used one in my entrance foyer and one in my kitchen as a pendant light over an island. Would be better grouped in two or three if you need a fair amount of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp looks great!
 from lancaster pa,  Dec 29, 2011

Wow! I bought 2 of these to hang over my kitchen sink and they look amazing! I have gotten so many comliments. Great product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color more vibrant than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from ATL,  Oct 30, 2009

The red is somewhat a little Merlot in color. It looks somewhat expensive. One can use a curly florescent light bulb without changing the beauty of the fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!!!
 from Falls Church, VA,  Sep 22, 2011

These lights are gorgeous on the webpage and even more so installed. The color was VERY close to the picture and the accent nickel was great. I had them installed by an electrician, so I can't speak to installation, although for me, it was easy! :-) I would definitely recommend these lights. I've had lots of compliments and even a girlfriend who is purchasing them also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture, Good buy
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought three of these to hang over my kitchen sink. Although they are not installed yet, I can tell that they will be exactly what I wanted. The red color is deep and very pretty. The size of the glass with holder is 8" and the cord length is adjustable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, although it would be helpful to include the size of the glass.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Lexington, MS,  Nov 5, 2012

This is the first time I ever ordered from overstock .com. I was very pleased and I would definitely recommend this fine product. We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen and i can't wait to put these lights over my bar. I can't stop looking at thse beautiful lights. i will try posting pictures once remodeling is complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked exactly like the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Cashion, Ok,  Sep 5, 2012

Bought 2 to go over my island in the kitchen. Love these, look perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sets the mood
 from Tyler, TX,  Jul 10, 2012

Nice pendant. The outer red is so dark that light is barely able to escape so when it's on, it casts a pink/red hue. Might be cool in a frat house, but in my kitchen it looks a bit out of place. I do appreciate the bit of color it adds when the light is off though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant value
 Mar 22, 2016

The lights are a great choice. They look perfect over our bar. They hang on round plastic cords which straighten out in a short time. The inside of the lamps appear dusty and I am not sure if I can wash them as I read a review by a Roman who put them in the dishwasher and list the red color!! The top holder is metal. They look great and are a great investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY RED.
 Jan 29, 2016

Loved the look of these right up until we turned them on. Total Red light district look. Kept the lights changed the shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bonn2u
 Oct 13, 2015

Very pretty pendant light! Adds a nice touch of color in a kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 6, 2015

Gives off a bit of a pink glow but we bought led lights that hang a bit lower so it isn't so bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BE VERY CAREFUL...DO NOT PUT GLASS IN DISHWASHER
 Sep 14, 2015

These were dusty so I thought that I would put them in the dishwasher. BAD idea...half the paint washed off and I had to remove the rest. Never had that happen before!!! Now I have smoky clear glass shades.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too pink
 Sep 1, 2015

Not the right color for me. When light shone through, they looked too pink. Easily returned to Overstock for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red fire
 Jun 23, 2015

pendants are great for adding color to your kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 May 23, 2015

This was to small for the purpose I needed it for. Be sure and check dimensions before purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talk of the town
 May 8, 2015

The lamps have a rustic feel to them but they are bright. Love these lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work well
 Mar 10, 2015

They work well for the application and I was able to add drop rods to the fixture with a little drilling of the canopy, and the fixture has a threaded female end all ready. So whether you want the drop cord or rod this fixture works. Customer service was great also, had a damaged and defective globe and they sent new ones right away. excellent buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought