Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Jul 22, 2011

I love this light! When it came, one globe was a little chipped andI called Overstock.com and had another one in three days. It is absolutley beautiful and I could not have found anything that looks better and what a great price. I have been looking for three years and finally found exactly what I wanted on this site. I would highly recommend this fixture or any fixture from the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from NY,  Apr 21, 2011

We just moved to a new house and had this horrible chandelier in our dining room - think huge, gaudy and gold. I have been on the hunt for a new lighting fixture shortly after our move but found most to be expensive and of mediocre quality for the high price tag. I was so pleased when I came across this fixture- it's simple enough but elegant with the curves, just what I wanted! I loved the brushed nickel-silver look and the 5 lights provide plenty of lighting and a nice ambiance when dimmed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Light
 from St louis, MO,  Mar 30, 2013

Lovely light for my dining room area, very contemporary and would purchase again and recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Arizona.,  Dec 4, 2012

After owning this for a year I wish that I hadn't made the purchase. As mentioned previously the buzzing when it is turned on is annoying. The fixture doesn't hang exactly straight and no amount of messing with it has helped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fixture buzzes for 10 minutes when I turn it on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of the chandeliers for my kitchen and they are perfect. They give that classy look without overdoing it. I would highly recommend these to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Light
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought this to match my new kitchen appliances and it does. The swosh of the arms are so close to my appliances. I love it and so have all of my visitors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier for dining room
 from Chicago suburgs, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

This is a great fixture, even better than I hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed nickle chandelier
 from GA,  Jan 6, 2012

Been looking for something like this to replace an outdated light in our dining room. It took about 30 minutes or so to hang it. I have had alot of nice compliments on it I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ecactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chandelier and good customer service!!
 from St. Cloud, MN,  Dec 31, 2011

The Chandelier was received via ups very quickly. One of the sconces was damaged. I chatted on line with an Overstock customer service agent. They quickly resolved my issue and sent a replacement without any hassle. I am very impressed with the quality of the product as well as the customer service received. Love the "Chat" feature!!! It was quick and easy to resolve my issue without having to be on th phone at all. The instructions to install were easy to follow and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comtemporary
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 7, 2011

We had to replace an ugly brass chandelier in our dining room because we were hosting Thanksgiving this year. I was desperately looking around at local home stores for silver, contemporary ones, but the prices were just way too high. On a whim, I checked Overstock, and boy am I GLAD!!! This piece was absolutely perfect -- brushed nickel, frosted glass covers (they point down, so they don't collect dust or bugs inside), beautiful design, and adjustable chain length. It was delivered within a week's time, and we got rave reviews from our family members at Thanksgiving. Will definitely use Overstock again if I'm in the market again for light fixtures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very satisfied with the order. Next time I look for product to buy I will check out Overstock what is available

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exaxt match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from New Mexico,  Nov 8, 2011

easy to transact order - order arrived as promised - satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Speedway, In,  Aug 30, 2011

Was looking for a fixture that would take "regular" bulbs to get adequate light; not just the lower voltage decorative bulbs. Love it! My husband had very little difficulty in putting this together. All in all a great buy for the price!! Nothing found at the home stores could come close! Overstock rules again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great return policy
 from nyc,  Jul 5, 2011

Got this for my living room 2 months ago-- as it turns out-- it hangs too low from the ceiling, therefore had to return 2 months later. beautiful and curteous customer service. unlike other sites... OVERstock gives you the label for return and it makes it so much easier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier-ious!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jun 16, 2011

Exactly what I wanted. Very contemporary look for my house. I did not install, but I'm guessing it was pretty easy for the electrician. However, he didn't do a good job with the globes. One he screwed in crooked, another he screwed in to the lamp too hard and cracked it. So be gentle. Otherwise I love this piece for my new house!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The light fixture was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. I purchased it because I needed a bright light to light up a dark space and this fixture met my expectations. It is attractive and matched the online description. The only complaint is that when it was put up by a professional electrician, the fixture was not perfectly straight; slightly tilted. The electrician was able to adjust it to our satisfaction. I would have liked instruction included to correct this possible problem in order to make the fixture perfectly straight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Carson City, NV,  Jan 19, 2011

we shopped around at all the typical Big Box stores and really could not find anything we liked that was reasonably priced. We found exactly what we were looking for on Overstock at a very affordable price. The quality was excellent. We are very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new chandelier
 from near Tampa,fl,  Oct 28, 2010

My husband and I are quite pleased with our new fixture. It arrived promptly and undamaged. Its really nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Apr 28, 2010

This light fixture is wexactly what I needed for my kitchen. It was delivered in record time with no damages. It is a great buy for the money. I am pleased!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NPR, FL,  Mar 27, 2010

This was one of my first online purchases, so was a little hesitant. I am now a fan. This fixture is just like the picture. I would consider it transitional. We have an open family, dining, kitchen area with stainelss steel applainces.Our family room appears more traditional. To me the light blends in great. I hooked it up myself, so if you have basic electical knowledge you can too. Didn't take very long and the instructions were good. Definatelt would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Z-Lite 3-light Chandelier with White Shades
Add to cart to see special price
Axis 5-light Brushed Nickel Chandelier
Today $168.99
Compare $224.75
Save 25%
Saatchi 5-light Brushed Nickel/ Chrome Pendant
Add to cart to see special price
Saatchi 6-light Pendant
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top