Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nico9
 from new york, ny,  Feb 1, 2013

The fixture looks very elegant. The finish, the size and the style match well all the accessories in the powder room. Best purchase for me from Overstock... Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lighting
 from bath,  Oct 23, 2012

Great item We mounted them downward and love the look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described and expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as described and expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller that I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity lights
 Apr 23, 2016

I didn't realize these lights use candelabra base bulbs when I ordered but I think they will work fine. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Jan 6, 2016

Classy, bright and looks great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Aug 14, 2015

Be sure to measure your area or the light you are replacing. This light is very small but a nice light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Briggs
 Aug 11, 2015

Great look and small size is perfect for a small guest bath. Puts out good light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay.
 Jul 7, 2015

Did not love the design nor the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it bot small
 Mar 26, 2015

Was too small when I opened it for my vanity and bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Greensboro NC,  Jun 13, 2014

We were updating a small guest bathroom and wanted something more transitional than traditional - to fit in a traditional style home. Replaced the mirror with a white antique-look framed mirror and wanted to accent it but not overwhelm. This light works beautifully. The light is soft as it beams upward and outward. No harshness to the face in the mirror. Have received several compliments. It installed pretty easily for a non-handyman husband. Directions clear and easily understood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finished Basement Bathroom
 from Bowie, MD,  Dec 5, 2013

Light kit was much smaller than expected. Perfect for a small power room. Will service its purpose in our basement bathroom. Wish the contractor did a better job centering it above the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Fixture
 from Placitas, NM,  Jan 19, 2013

This is a beautiful fixture. Our only reservation is that although the dimensions are given, the fixture is smaller to the eye than one might assume.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought