Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish outdoor light fixture
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 22, 2013

I replaced the decaying brass fixtures on the outside of my house with these. They look great, and the price is competitive. One thing to note -- the glass isn't very translucent so the bulbs shine BRIGHT at night. Great for keeping away creepers, bad if it faces directly towards your neighbors bedroom window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was thrilled when I found these on Overstock!
 from Northeast Ohio,  May 28, 2013

I purchased two of these fixtures three years ago to replace my front porch lights. Was thrilled to find these and bought seven more to replace the remainder of my exterior lighting. The metal finish is super tough, no discoloration or corrosion in three years. The textured glass produces an interesting light pattern that is attractive yet gives plenty of illumination. Installed easily in the existing boxes although the mounting screws provided had to be replaced (short ones where too short, long ones too long). Easily fixed by a trip to the local hardware store. Very happy with this product and the service provided by O.S.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great quality porch light
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Oct 4, 2013

This brushed nickel porch light will last a long time. It is made of rust-free materials. It looks very handsome and has a classic and clean design. The porch light it replaced was rusty and had become quite unattractive. This light is durable and I look forward to many years of its use. I also think it was a good value. Delivery was quick. Overstock.com has many quality items for sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a quality product at a great price!
 from Concord, NH,  Sep 23, 2013

Other reviewers are correct - this is a fantastic light. They were constantly out of stock, so I had to keep checking back. I ended up getting three (one at a time!) over a period of a week and a half... popular product! A lot of outdoor fixtures are crap nowadays. Poor manufacturing, super thin metal, shoddy design - not so here. For the price, I was amazed at how well constructed the light is. It is certainly rugged enough for full-time, outdoor exposure. Very easy to install, very sharp looking light. It is true, a similar light can be found for $150 per light but this is as good or better and with a far better price point. Run, don't walk, to your keyboard and buy a few of these right now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegant light
 from Philly,  May 13, 2013

Fixture complements brushed nickel lockset on entry door beautifully, great quality for excellent price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in the USA to high standards
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and Unique
 Jun 22, 2016

If you're looking for an exterior light to perk up your exterior AND not look like you bought it at a big box store, then this is your light!! I bought six, two for the front, two for the side yard walking path and two for the backyard, and they look terrific! My only suggestion is that you check which size will work best for your home. My sister-in-law has two of these very lights, but the next size up. Those same lights would have been too large for my needs, so look at the size of your current lights, and then compare with the two available sizes to decide which one is most to scale for your needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Apr 27, 2016

Looks great on the exterior of the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Craftsman Style-just what I was looking for
 Apr 27, 2016

Was looking for a silver craftsman style light with obbsured glass....not an easy thing to find at a resonable price but these fit the bill perfectly! The quality of light seems fantastic and after being up for several months they seem to be holding up well. Would definetly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price , great looking light
 from Long Island , NY,  Apr 19, 2013

This is great looking light , very rich look. We are very happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these lights!!!
 from St Louis, MO,  Apr 19, 2013

We had purchased on of these lights a couple of years ago at one of the big box srores to complement our leaded glass fron door. WHen we decided to install coach lights they no longer carried the light. We were so happy to find them at Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Light Fixture for the price!!!
 from Victoria, Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

very happy with the quality and it was exactly the color & size noted!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Bay Area, California,  Apr 17, 2013

Very happy with the fixture. Well made. Looks great. Works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lights
 from TX,  Mar 30, 2013

I love the contemporary outdoor sconces. Just what my backyard needed. Every time I go out and see them I am delighted. I have 2 of them and it is just enough light for the area around my patio doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CW
 Aug 12, 2016

Nice outdoor light! Looks good and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We have outfitted two homes with these
 Aug 2, 2016

We have outfitted two homes with these porch sconces, they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality light fixture
 Jul 19, 2016

Nice quality. I purchased a second one for the back door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 Jul 2, 2016

Great purchase. I haven't installed them yet, but they look just as they are pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor light fixture
 Jul 2, 2016

Fixture looks great out of box, have not installed yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 24, 2016

The light is well made and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Review
 Jun 12, 2016

The lights were delivered on time and were fairly easy to install. The only problem was the junction box is round and the light connection is rectangular. That aside, they provide a warm glow and a nice addition to the garage entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought