Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a great pan rack.
 from UTAH,  Jan 18, 2012

This item is great to hang a few pans. I just bought a six piece pan set that fits on this rack perfectly. I love the size so its not distracting from my kitchen. It has chains that can be added to or taken from to hang this rack at your desired length. I am very excited about my new rack, its the finishing touch to my new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was chrome just as stated on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very sleek and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot rack
 from Lehigh valley, Pennsylvania,  Jun 18, 2014

I have limited space for a pot rack and this fit very nicely over my sink and does not obstruct the kitchen window view. I installed this myself...did not feel like waiting for husband to do it...I found my ceiling joists and had it hanging up rather quickly and easily and it looks great. I was able to use the included hardware to install the rack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Pot Rack
 from Titusville, Fl,  May 8, 2014

This pot rack is perfect for our narrow kitchen peninsula. It is attractive and sturdy. It will hold a full set of pans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for above the sink area in a small kitchen
 from Missouri Ozarks,  Sep 18, 2013

The rack seems well made and holds even my huge cast iron skillet. People seem to like it when they see it as they comment on it. It's a perfect solution for small kitchens. We hung it from a cathedral ceiling and can reach it with no problems. I got it for a good price compared to other sites so that make me happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and basic
 from Meridian, ID,  Jan 25, 2013

fits six smaller pans fairly well but might not work as good if the pans were much larger. the pan hooks just slide down through the to and can slide back and forth on the bar, these tend to slide and move around every time you take a pan off of one of the hooks. this gets a little annoying. overall good product for the cost and I liked that it isn't so big and bulky like a lot of the other ones out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bare is a brushed stainless, pan hooks and chain have more of a chromed look to them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple solution?
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

a simple solution to create more cabinet space. I love it!! it matches my stainless steal appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was what it said to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freed up my kitchen!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2011

Shipped FAST! looks great in my kitchen! Totally frees up SO much space , I'm wondering why I didn't buy one for my tiny kitchen YEARS ago!! No directions inside, but easy assembly using common sense and the photo on the box!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 from Oregon,  Dec 16, 2011

Very nice pot rack. Easy assembly. Not too heavy.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Aug 6, 2010

I was thrilled to find this product because the space I needed a pot rack for was 72" wide. I bought two of them and hung them end-to-end. My family loves them and they work perfectly. I like having some hooks that swivel and some that don't. My only complaint about the racks is that the aluminum crossbars are made of a very light gauge material and they crush when you screw in the end-hangers. Not a big deal, since, when the racks are hung up, nobody will ever know. Also, I had to go to Home Depot and buy some heavy duty sheetrock anchors, since the little sheetrock screws in the package were no match for heavy pots and pans. It took some creativity to find some matching loops to screw into the anchors so that there would be something for the hanging chains to hook into. The Home Depot guy found me the right thing, but it would be nice if they were included in the product kit. Overall, I love this product, and I wouldn't buy something different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from NJ,  Jun 4, 2010

I love this pot rack I brought 2 and put them a couple inches apart over my stainless steel island and it's looks wonder! I put my pots on it holds all of them perfectly. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very sturdy and looks much more expensive then it was!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dual Track Natural Wood Ceiling Rack
Today $45.99
Compare $57.14
Save 20%
(20)
Range Kleen 2-shelf Wall-mount Pot Rack
Today $41.99
Compare $87.96
Save 52%
(2)
Range Kleen Oval Pot Rack
Today $52.99
Compare $68.04
Save 22%
(2)
J.K. Adams Natural Bar Pot Rack
Today $75.99
Compare $195.98
Save 61%
(2)
Back to top