Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from OHIO,  May 31, 2013

After waiting for over a week for this product to arrive, my son put it together & we both thought it was extremely cheap! I called customer service & had planned on returning it, but it was too expensive to pay the shipping & we didn't want to be bothered with taking it apart. IT IS WHAT IT IS! We burned in it one evening & most of the finish came off the front. REALLY cheap! I probably won't order from OVERSTOCK again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It said "brushed bronze"....more like "IT NEEDED PAINTED"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY cheap construction & MUCH smaller then expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accuate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin metal
 from California,  Jun 4, 2013

We are enjoying this product. It even has a rack for cooking on. But the metal is very thin. WE will need to be very very careful with it for it to last more than a few summers. It does not seem worth the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal is very thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire pit
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jan 19, 2013

We have really enjoyed this! It great for making s'mores or just warming up by it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! It works great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated. Great gift.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

This was a gift and I hesitated to purchase it online. So glad I did as it arrived quickly, was in perfect condition and met all my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good. easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2014

Bought this for my husband. Within a few weeks it started to rust. Cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rochester New York,  Jun 8, 2013

This fire pit was so easy to put together and looks great. It was very well made and would be a great outdoor addition to any backyard. It was a wedding present and the couple loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside his never been warmer!
 from Newport, RI,  Jun 2, 2013

Used this an it is great, just not on a windy day! Embers blow all over because all screen and open .....would be great if back wasn't screened but solid. Door should also be split between cooking area and heating. This would lessen any chance of heat affecting you...but love it besides this but safety is first!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Impressive bigger than thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fire pit
 from riverside, ca,  Jan 9, 2013

This was a gift for my father and he is enjoying it. He just wished the ash catcher was a little bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate, but the picture shown does make it look bigger then what it really is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the smell of a fire
 from Pittsfield MA,  Oct 24, 2013

Product came a day early and we had it put together in 15 min.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought