Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice calming lights
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 17, 2010

These lights were relatively easy to install and look very nice in my redone bathroom. In retrospect I would have bought the chrome version as the rest of my bath hardware is chrome, but these still go very well (initially thought I'd be doing the brushed nickel throughout). They give a nice bright light but not harsh-- with regular incandescent bulbs. I tried using energy saving bulbs, but even the small ones are too "long" for the shades and stick out the bottom-- doesn't look good, so I switched to regular bulbs-- you can still see the bottom of the regular bulbs but they just look nicer. Good price compared to other places for similar-- and shipped fast with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Sconce
 from Sandy, UT,  Sep 18, 2010

Love it! Installs easily. Perfect for a smaller vanity (ours is about 3-4 feet). Reminds me of my favorite upscale decorating store. Highly recommend. You'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Style! Classy!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 2, 2012

This sconce is stylish and a quality product. It has been is use nearly two years without issue. I use the bright lightbulbs and it provides enough lighting for the bathroom and over the vanity for putting on makeup. It is a classy showpiece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly,the same as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture, good value
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

Great fixture. Just what we needed. Good lighting, easy to change light bulbs. Easy to clean, maintain in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lighting for our new bathroom.
 from Cape Cod,  Mar 24, 2014

We have just finished redoing our master bath. This triple sconce over the new vanity is beautiful and offers perfect lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant bathroom sconce
 from Oregon,  Aug 6, 2013

It is just right for my small beachy bathroom. I have been looking for a while in stores and online for a smaller, triple sconce light with clean lines. I was thrilled to find it on Overstock at a good price! It arrived at my home well-packaged and ready to install Love that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lighting is well made with clean, simple lines.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

a nice one but may be too big for a small space. If I can choose one more time, I may just go to a local stoe and buy one there with similar price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of light from this bathroom light
 from Northwest PA,  Jun 20, 2012

This light is hanging over my vanity. I LOVE the light that it gives to the room...bright but not glaring which is exactly what I wanted. My only disappointment is that it sits too close to the wall, I was hoping the "6 inches deep" referred to how far away from the wall the fixture STARTED. My error and I will live with it, but not what I wanted when I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as specified
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 6, 2012

This is a nice light and was packaged well. It was received fairly quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple bathroom light
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

I was looking for a simple, contemporary light for my newly remodeled half bath. This works perfect and is just the right amount of lighting above my new pedestal sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine - it looks great in my new 1/2 bath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic and Modern
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Nov 25, 2011

I love this sconce a lot! I wanted something very modern looking but can't find anything that will suit my style and falls within my budget. Then I came across this one and it is perfect! I love how it looks in my bathroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lights light up my life!
 from Danville, CA,  Sep 13, 2011

Love these lights - bought four of them and used them in three different bath area. They look very clean, stylish and fresh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo, glass shades are white, not cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, look and feel like very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking bathroom light
 from Chicago area,  Apr 30, 2011

This light looks great in my bathroom that we just redecorated. It looks just like a MUCH higher-priced one from a well-known furnishings store. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 10, 2011

I ordered this and received it within 1-2 wks. It looks contemporary and matches the modena bathroom vanity on overstock as well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Nov 26, 2010

This lighting fixture is very nice and looks just as you would expect it to from the picture. My only complaint is that the screws are a little too long to screw it in to the wall all the way, so it is a little loose.... but I think we will be able to finagle something to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 19, 2010

This is a nice light. We hung it above our single vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Aug 17, 2010

Good quality product and the style works well in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Light
 from springfield,mo,  Dec 26, 2009

Just the thing for updating the bathroom. Easy to install, looks great, and the value is great. Used it while remodeling the guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought