Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from nc,  Sep 2, 2012

I love my sofa and love seat. Beautiful quality and matches everything in my room perfectly. Most people that have seen it could not believe I ordered it as it looks like I picked it out in a store. Delivery was so fast and worry free. It looks exactly like pictue only details are more beautiful. I would not hesitate to order anything from O.co...always happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch
 Nov 10, 2015

This couch is very comfy, easy to clean and durable. Neutral color works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chenille Sofa
 from Weehawken, NJ,  Apr 28, 2014

This sofa is comfortable and stylish. The fabric is easy to clean and the size can fit into med size apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Couch!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 19, 2013

Ordered this couch online after looking at many online and in stores. Had not sat in this one before ordering, but it is perfect! Color is good, pillows are nice. Love that it is Made in America. Delivery was super by the 2 delivery men, even though they were running a bit late from a previous customer. Looking for another Broyhill Sofa for my family room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent customer service
 from Pa,  Dec 29, 2012

Beautiful couch. Excellent quality. Very sturdy fabric. Sofa received with damaged feet (heavily chipped). Sofa shipped with feet attached instead of packaged separately which likely lead to damage. Overstock was excellent. They sent out replacement feet right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Received sofa with damaged feet. Overstock quickly shipped out replacement feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never got to have it
 from vermont,  Dec 23, 2012

Ordered this couch in the beginning of November in mid December started wondering when it would be here. COuch was lost and eventually found...finally delivered on 12/21/12 just in time for company to arrive and had two pucture holes in it, about 4 inches in length. looked like where the fork lift went right into the side. Couch not available anymore, huge waste of time. Not happy and have previously been happy with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? never saw it....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wouldn't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wouldn't know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customer
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 16, 2012

I was very nervous about ordering a sofa online! Clothes, shoes, gifts, etc. sure but furniture? Anyway I trusted the Broyhill name and Overstock to deliver a good product and they did. The sofa is beautiful and sturdy and I see it lasting a long time. The craftmanship is excellent, it's comfortable and stylish and the sofa is beautiful. It can fit into a living room (where I am using it) or very comfortably into a family room setting. I am glad I took the chance and ordered it and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this sofa to others. The delivery and setup was excellet as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate description of the sofa.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sofa
 from California,  Dec 3, 2012

I was so very pleased to receive this sofa, it was exactly what I was looking for. The style is comfortable and round, the color really a neutral. The sofa arrived with a chipped foot which was taken care of by Overstock's always outstanding customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy furniture, better than expected
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 1, 2012

I purchased the love seat and matching sofa and chair for my living room. I would have given this a five star rating as it has exceeded my expectation, the only reason I gave it 4 instead is that it is still very new and not time and kid tested yet. I like modern style furniture (which this one is not) it has that traditional bulky feel to it and I really only ordered it because of the good price thinking that I can replace it in a few years since the kids are likely to spend those years jumping on it anyhow. Well, I think it will withstand the jumping and outlive it by many years, and most importantly it does actually look very nice despite the bulkiness, even though I have low ceilings and not a huge space. It feels very cosy and is extremely comfortable to sit and lie down on it. That room which was empty for many months since we moved to the house just became everyone's favorite, even the dog. Actually I had ordered the love seat and sofa only and after having them for a few days I decided to add the chair too. Of course the service from overstock was as usual exceptional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy structure and very soft fabric. Excellent quality overall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought