Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair!!!
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Nov 10, 2013

These dining chair are excellent guality and exactly what we were looking for.The cushion seat provides a lot of room and is beyond comfortable.The color of the wood and cushion looks perfect next to our oak dining table.The casters work great on our floors and everything was fairly easy to assemble.I believe it took my husband approximately 10 minutes per chair.I am so happy with our purchase and would highly recommend these chairs anyone interested in this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a little disappointed
 from Sanford, ME,  Oct 25, 2013

Very easy to put together (4 bolts and washers) and very solid construction. However on one side of the chair, the steel piece that attaches the arm of the chair to the seat itself can be seen when the chair is upright. Also the upholstery has a bit of a wrinkle where the seat and the back meet.. At 289.00 for the one chair, I expected this chair to be flawless. I do like the material and the style of this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Apr 21, 2015

The chair arrived quickly. One of the arms had a small 'nick' which, if bought locally I'd take it back for another. Packing it up again and mailing it back was just not worth it. Also, the 'tilt' does not tilt as much as I'd like. My other chair like this TILTED with me when I sat down. With this chair you set the tilt (which is not much) and it remains there. Overall, for the price I paid, I will probably order one more since I have two chairs I wanted to replace. Oh, the core of the chair is not wood but metal, covered with wood-grain Contact paper. I'd rather have the strength of the metal core vs. a wood core. This is something you do not see in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 Mar 15, 2015

Very comfortable chairs. Absolutely love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased four chairs to replace seven-year old chairs in our kitchen. The new chairs are reasonably comfortable. Our disappointment is that that the casters are not rolling easily....sounds like they are scraping the hardwood floors. Also, one of the casters was broken when delivered, so we removed one from our former chairs and substituted it. We were impressed with the quick delivery to North Carolina. We are very tired of continued Overstock advertisements to our computer. We're finished shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Product
 Feb 25, 2015

I purchased this chair to use at the desk in our kitchen as it is the same style as our dinette chairs. It looks nice and is very comfortable. The shipping time was very fast and arrived in perfect condition. Overall, I was very satisfied with the chair and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Collegeville, PA,  Dec 17, 2014

Received two of these chairs the other day. They are perfect for use at a dinette table in the breakfast nook. The chairs are well padded, comfortable and have an adjustable tension tilt mechanism. The caster wheels make maneuverability on hardwood and linoleum floors effortless. Assembly was quick and easy requiring only a Phillip's head screwdriver. Durability remains to be seen but they appear well constructed. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I expected
 from Virginia,  Nov 29, 2014

I got what I expected and paid for. A good value that fills my needs for an attractive, comfortable, durable roll around chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the ticket
 from California,  Oct 17, 2014

I was looking for a pair of dining chairs that could also be used as desk chairs. These chairs are perfect. They are good looking, small scale, and they swivel and roll. They are just what I needed for my small house,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture is what you get
 from Viera, Fl.,  Oct 1, 2014

The chairs are just what we expected for the price.They perform very good on our tile floor.They are comfortable and sturdy to sit in and eat from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 10, 2014

The dinning chairs are perfect. They matched our table exactly. The castor rollers are a little hard rolling over the carpet, but they work. maybe larger castors would work better. We do like the chairs very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied-only screws and washers missing
 from Wallace, Mi.,  Jan 24, 2014

everything we wanted . good quality and style. easily put together and comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought