Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from TX,  Sep 18, 2010

Exactly what I was looking for... I saw in a few reviews that some people tried to say this wasn't wood. This is wood...solid all the way through (execpt the back cover...of course). The stand was put up in about 45 mins (which included wood glue) and has proved to be sturdier than anything I could have ever hoped for. It looks beautiful in my living room and I have already received multiple comments on it's beauty. It's a deep cherry red color. The glass on the front allows you to use the remotes with doors closed and surprisingly keeps out a lot of dust. The back cover has premade holes to fit the cables through...not just on the large middle compartment, but on the two side doors as well. Something I REALLY loved since I was able to fit multiple game consoles in the side doors. I would highly recommend this if anyone is as sick of particle board and veneer (as I am) yet needs something in the budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Pretty and sturdy
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 26, 2013

I needed a sideboard in my dining room but they were all too tall for the window in the room. I bought this TV stand to use as a sideboard. It holds all my heavy stoneware easily and it looks really nice. It required assembly and that took some time, it's not really my skillset. The instructions were clear and everything was well labeled, so I was able to put it together with no problem. It recommends that you have two people, but I was able to do it alone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this piece
 from Ashburn, VA,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this because I needed a short height cabinet solution for my office. It was easy to put together using the included directions. It is surprisingly roomy for the height and depth. The color was a great match for my other office furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional table.
 from Benton, LA,  Feb 17, 2012

Very nice table, nice size, height and very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful that the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and sturdy table! Have very heavy television set on it (52")!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Entertainment center
 from TN,  Sep 8, 2011

We bought this entertainment center when we started baby proofing our house to get all the cords from our electronics secure. It's beautiful! The cherry is a really rich color. It was not difficult to put together and it actually has a hard plastic back as opposed to the cardboard they usually give you when you have to put together these pieces yourself. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For putting it together yourself it was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
A beautiful piece of furniture which will last.
 from Coram, New York 11727,  May 1, 2014

A lovely piece of furniture. Fairly easy to assemble. Screw on center support leg would not hold in wood.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 11, 2013

Many said this was difficult to put together. It did take about 2 hours, but the directions were clear, it was just a little time consuming. The finished product looks great and it feels like a good quality piece. Worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

While it is not the highest quality upon close inspection as is implied on the website, it looks great and was relatively easy to assemble. I would definitely buy again. Fast shipping too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. some parts a little thin, or cheaper than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, with a little inference that the product is higher quality than it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ocean New Jersey,  Mar 31, 2012

I actually ordered two , when my son saw it he wanted one too. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console stand
 from brooklyn new york,  Apr 13, 2011

great console stands , easy toput together, easy directions. looks awesome in my living room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazing Stand
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 1, 2014

Just an overall great deal. Solid Wood. Easy assembly. No issues. Looks great in our dining room next to our couch. Amazing deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2013

Overall I would rate this an excellent buy for the money. We had shopped other on line and local furniture stores and could not find what we were looking for that didn't cost over $400. The only issue we had in putting it together was that the clips that are used to keep the glass in place were difficult to screw in. Other than that all the holes etc lined up perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match to what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall the qualtiy for the price is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the quality
 from Gilbert Arizona,  Feb 20, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised with the detail of the instructions. All wood pieces and the hardware were labeled. I followed the step by step instructions and it took me about two hours to complete putting the cabinet together. The item was delivered and very well packed. I expected to find some scratched or broken pieces but I didn't. The color is very close to the cabinet I was trying to match. I am pleased with my purchase and I would recommend this item to any of my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match to my other cabinet pieces
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Enough hardware to complete the job, all the holes lined up. It is a heavy piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure if a MDF type wood is considered solid wood.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than met our expectations
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2012

The product was packaged very well, all pieces were in good shape, and it was in fact cherry although the box listed it as walnut. The instructions were very explicit and although it was quite time consuming to construct, the finished product is beautiful. - a definite compliment to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit more red than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? While it says "solid wood construction" it not all solid wood but it is well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 from Marston, MO,  Jun 13, 2012

I purchased this product over a month ago with some skepticism just because I was buying the product online and couldn't see the actual quality of the wood. I can say that I am pleasently pleased with this product. It is sturdy, has some weight to it, and the quality of the wood is great. There were no problems in regarads to knicks, scratches, etc. and the product was easy to put together. The console looks just like the picture and matches the rest of my furniture perfectly. I recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly like it was described on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from Kentucky,  Sep 23, 2010

This is a solid piece, mind you it is not very thick wood. We had no trouble with the assembly, but were slow and patient. It is elegant and simple. Fits in well in our living room. I wish there were coordinating pieces, such as coffee/cocktail tables to match. It is a dark wood, and appears much darker in our space due to track lighting. Overall, I'd say this was a good purchase. It arrived intact, packaged very well. I think the quality is fine for the price. You aren't going to get a solid cherry or oak--made in the USA piece for under 300.00. This piece is a product of China.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Issaquah, WA,  Jun 23, 2013

This little TV stand came exactly as described on the web site. It is more red in color than I excpected but in hindsight I should have looked at the photos more closely before ordering. The only thing I wouldn't agree with is the claim of ample storage. It is small but this is reflected in the dimensions given. My biggest gripe is ease of assembly. It went together very quickly and easily (thank you for numbering the packets of screws) until we got to the doors. Those took probably an hour to figure out and, once on, needed a lot of adjustment of the hinges to get everything squared. We only know that they could be adjusted because one of us has carpentry experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like in the photos - reddish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Poor quality of material. Mix of particle board, and soft rainforest hardwood. Split in a few places just from installing tiny 1/4" long screws. Most of my cam-locks broke. The supplied chineese glue is worthless. 2 pieces were drilled backwards and I had to drill correctly. Not deep enough for a standard stereo reciever. That is my fault for not double checking the depth measurement, but still, I would think that would be the minimum dimension. It does look attractive once put together. I'll be giving mine away, wouldn't recomend this product to anybody.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Looks Great
 from Colorado,  Aug 4, 2014

Beautiful TV stand! I was very surprised at how well this looked in person. It was just as described. The assembly was really easy as well. The instructions are great you just have to pay attention and it goes together really smoothly. Really happy with our purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im very happy with the console
 from Bishop, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

The console assembled very easily and the color was what I thought it would be. Fits my 46' tv perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Belton Espresso TV/ Media Stand
Sale $272.69
Was $302.99
(14)
K&B Dark Cherry Finish Wooden TV Stand
Today $243.99
Compare $274.00
Save 11%
(20)
Stratford Collection Tall TV Stand
Sale $306.89
Was $340.99
Compare $408.99
Save 25%
(221)
Back to top