Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Color
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 8, 2010

I was amazed when this showed up and the color was perfect as it is. It is a really cool brown and looked great in my living room. My wife is thrilled with this stand. Lots of Storage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the height!
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 17, 2012

The height is just what I needed and hard to find taller ones like this! It can hold = movies, cable box, DVD player...its great. Easy to put together and solid. I may buy another for my bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 8, 2011

Easy to put together, had all pieces needed plus a few extras. Instructions were easy to follow (although this wasn't the first piece of furniture my husband and I have put together). Very happy with the product and the storage...works perfectly in our game room for the kid's DVDs and video game equipment. The doors do have several bubbles in them, but cannot see unless looking at a specific angle.(otherwise would have ranked it excellent) For the price, it is perfect for us and our use! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually better in person...looked like real wood and was darker than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected, however the overlay on the door panels had some bubbles.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got What I Expected
 from State College, PA,  May 28, 2013

Assembly takes awhile.... it took my handyman about 3 hours to complete, but the finished product was worth it. I really like it. Love the compartments for the CD's , and it hold my receiver and CD player so I am 100% satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It may be a tad darker than on the pic. but it is a rich color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For $200+ , you do not get top quality but it is fine for a home accessory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Ithaca, MI,  Feb 6, 2013

Good product for the money. Color looks good. Fairly easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plenty of zip
 from Western North Carolina,  Dec 12, 2010

The product arrived quickly and in very good condition. It has a lot of pieces to assemble and takes quite a bit of time but when put together it is a nice piece of furniture and holds my 32 inch TV and stuff just fine. My TV stand is darker then pictured with a wood grain which suits me to a t.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instructions are Bad
 from Madison, AL,  Aug 11, 2011

The color was very off base, it is not 'traditional brown' at all. It's a deep mahogany color. There are a lot of parts, and the instructions had several pictures that were wrong. It showed pieces with parts in the wrong spot, which took a lot of foresight to figure out what it was suppose to be. Took about 4 hours to put together with 2 people. Final piece is nice looking (as long as you weren't set on having a brown color), and serves its purpose. Unlike another review, I found the final piece to be sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? misrepresented... it looks brown & says 'traditional brown' on the website, but it is a red-tinted mahogany color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of storage
 from Pa,  Mar 15, 2011

Loads of storage great if you want to hide the mess from many kids movies. Not very sturdy. Not real wood.I don't think it will weather much wear and tear. I fell it was very over priced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top