Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice snack table
 from Cockeysville, Md,  Oct 3, 2012

Very nice wood top. Looks more expensive than it is. Good for a small area. I use it as a side table. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little table
 from Oaklyn, NJ,  Jul 3, 2014

Very please with this little table. Super speedy shipping. Easy to put together. Good quality, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack table
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jul 2, 2014

Nice little table - too short to go over any chairs or sofas which was a bit disappointing. However, it makes a great little beverage stand for a seating grouping and is very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables work perfectly next to the couch
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 14, 2013

Bought two end tables. They fit perfectly in the small space next to the couch. They look good next to each other.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loves this little table
 from Colorado,  Jul 23, 2013

This table is much nicer looking than other snack trays I've seen. Perfect to hold your beverage and remote in a narrow room that won't fit an end table. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit - buying another one!
 from California,  Aug 30, 2014

This is perfect if you don't have a lot of room, but want folks to be able to put their drinks down somewhere! Am ordering another on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Sofa Sectional - Great Bargain!
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 16, 2014

I purchased this cute little table for my husband to place his remote control and drink and/or coffee cup while he is watching TV. Yes, it fits right over a couch for easy access to whatever you are using it for. Please note: the table top is not wide enough to hold a plate of food or large lap top comfortably. My husband absolutely loves it and says it was well worth the money! I might add - it is very easy to assemble and can be moved to different locations where needed. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
talusic
 from Chicago,  Jun 28, 2014

Very beautiful and high-quality table! I like! Delivered quickly and well. Husband collected himself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Payson, AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

I was very pleased with this product, quality was good, easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, ordered 2, did have to send one back for a replacement, when they strapped the packaged together, it dented the wood on the top package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little side table
 from Longmont, CO,  Nov 19, 2014

I bought this for my sons room, it's not a very large room, and needed to fit quite a few furniture pieces without taking up too much space. This worked perfect between his bed and small recliner chair, the color is nice and style is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect size for small spaces
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 29, 2014

Love this table. Ordered only one and should have ordered two. Now they are out of stock and I'm waiting for restocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy table
 from Eagle River, WI,  Jun 27, 2014

This table serves as a great side table in our RV. The base slides under furniture so it takes up very little space. It went together easily and is quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for use with sectional
 from Chicago area, IL,  Jun 11, 2014

I recently changed my living room from sofa, loveseat and end table to a sectional. I needed a table to put my coffee, etc. while relaxing on the sectional. This table fit the bill perfectly. It fits over the seat giving me a place for my drink while lounging. The table is strong and of good quality, and it has a very nice design on the exposed end. It is decorative and functional. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Southern NH,  Mar 5, 2014

Very easy to assemble and sturdy. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average purchase
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2014

Table looks okay but is very narrow and does not look like the cost would justify. It serves its purpose but if I had seen it in person I might not have bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Ontario, Canada,  Feb 25, 2014

this little table is much nicer than I expected...it is sturdy and looks very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so handy
 from The Villages,FL,  Jan 6, 2014

Really works well as a drink holding table at your sofa - sturdy and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good all around value
 from Smoky Mountains of North Carolina,  Dec 11, 2013

It is attractive and was easy to assemble. I needed a small table beside my chair and wanted something versatile and affordable, this fit my needs to a tee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from round rock, texas,  Nov 7, 2013

needed a small table to go at the end of a couch. There wasn't much room between the couch and the wall, but it was just right!!! Easy for one person to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snack Tables
 from TX,  Aug 20, 2013

Delivery on time. Easy to assemble. These little tables are just what I needed for the family room. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought