Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Inexpensive Bar Stools
 from Escondido, CA,  Mar 24, 2013

These stools have a good appearance, and are comfortable as long as the user is not looking for great back support. No claim is made concerning real leather, so I'm assuming they are covered in genuine imitation leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Experienced loud creaking noise from base area on both stools. Found no visible broken welds, so corrected with WD-40.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools!
 from Tarentum, PA,  Oct 4, 2012

These bar stools were delivered individually boxed and were easily assembled. They are sturdy and function as described. The best feature is how they adjust in height at our bar area and how easily they turn. Whether our guests are tall or tiny they can adjust their bar stool to be comfortable all evening long. And the seat is exceptionally comfortable with the padded cushioning and arm rests - and the foot rest is a plus too. I would recommend these bar stools to family or friends without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, it was a deep dark brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality -especially for the great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the bar stool
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from AMI, FL,  May 11, 2012

Chair was easy to assemble. Is very comfortable and looks very nice, I am using it in my sons room for video gaming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair is holding up very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belly up to the counter
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 9, 2014

One of the few chair stools that would fit the height of our kitchen counter. Easy to assemble and look great. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool for larger people and kids
 from San Diego, Ca,  Apr 27, 2014

I do not buy products requiring assembly, but these are truly simple to attach the seat to the stand. These look very nice, are substantial, my 300 lb. Football players sit comfortably in them. Because of the sides, small children also fit well in these. They can be raised and lowered to fit the counter size or raised for children. Loved the 3 I purchased, and later bought a 4th. Excellent quality, though the ring around the pedestal is very plastic, and thin. Very comforatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for. Look and feel fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 from North Carolina,  Oct 5, 2013

Very attractive bar stools. I bought 3 for my breakfast bar and they are wonderful! Much bigger than I anticipated. The seats are a good size and the cloth is very soft. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from houston, tx,  Jun 11, 2012

These were very cute; The delivery time was very fast also. The color is very pretty; overall was very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Comfy stool
 from Henderson NV,  Jun 28, 2011

This stool is the most comfortable I've ever sat in. Most of the people that have seen like it and like sitting in it. Only one person says it looks like a barbers chair. My wife never sat in the other stools and i saw her sitting it in today. Extremeley pleased. I just order the complete set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Mar 24, 2011

I bought two of these and absolutely love them! Very easy to put together..matter of minutes. They have very nice faux leather that’s soft and smooth! The swivel action is a great addition as well. You can also raise and lower the seat with a handle located on the right side. There’s a strip of rubber around bottom of the base, which is nice for preventing hard wood floors scratches. The back of the chair may look small but it is tall enough for me and I’m 5’11.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comphy
 Apr 23, 2015

had these for 5 years, wearing well and once they wear away, will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools
 Apr 9, 2015

Love the look of the stool however, not impressed with the comfort. The padding could stand an upgrade. Once you sit, the seat cushion goes flat. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks very nice.
 from Durant, OK,  Oct 13, 2013

I really can't review this item as I had to return it due to space restrictions in my home. I am sure I would have enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 19, 2012

After a couple of months of light use the chairs broke. When you sit down they sink to a height that makes it impossible to eat at the bar counter! AWFUL TERRIBLE NO GOOD BAR STOOLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Staten Island, NY,  Mar 18, 2011

this chair was like a chair from a 99c store, horor, very very cheap material the foam after a few uses just settled, it took a while to put it together i would not recommed to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought