Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 28, 2011

This rug is even better than the picture. I was a little concerned at first when the corners rolled up when I first opened it, but I put phone books on all the ends for two days, and it's perfect now. I was happy with it's condition, and though It isn't plush, I think for the price it was a great investment. I'd buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close. The actual product makes the distinctions even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Stamford, CT,  May 26, 2011

So far this is a great rug, it goes with the kitchen very well and seems to be holding up well and is easy to vacuum up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality was very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Feb 21, 2010

This is a high quality rug with amazing colors. It completes my living room perfectly. Fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug!
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2009

The colors in this rug are very true to the online picture. I am very pleased with the cross of traditional and casual decor that it lends to our room. A carpet makes a huge decorating statement and this one is perfect on our hard wood floors. It would go well with browns, reds, gold or avocado color schemes. I'd buy it again! I'd buy additional sizes as well, but they aren't available!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 Dec 4, 2009

I was very happy with the colors as they are true to the photo. I like the pattern as well. The rug looks wonderful in our living room over oak laminate flooring. Shipping took a little longer than normal, just under a week, but overall I am very pleased. This was great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston TX,  Oct 9, 2009

Matches perfectly with our new furniture. We re so pleased. We have looked everywhere for the precise rug and this one is it. Arrived on time and in good shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Schenectady NY,  Sep 4, 2009

Rug is nice quality...Colors are very true to photo, muted and soft...We have it in our kitchen and it suits the brown in the cabinets and adds a nice contrast...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seraphim50
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jul 12, 2009

The rug is much more vivid with color and design than the picture. It also has a little bit of light blue in the rug which is not listed. Good Quality and soft. I bought two rugs for the living room and I've ordered one more for the dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top