Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug with rich colors
 from Washington,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased two of these rugs in two different sizes. Very good quality rugs and a wonderful price. The colors are rich and vibrant and go perfectly with our Brazilian Cherry floors and darker wood tables. You can't go wrong with any of Overstock's rugs! Definitely an inexpensive way to change up a room! I picked up a I/2 inch rug pad from a big box home improvement store to give it a more luxurious look! Great rug!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug at a Great Price!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 4, 2011

The rug has great colors and just like we saw in a furniture store for twice the price. Shipping was super fast. We are very happy with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product, works great over our carpeted area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description on the site and the reviews helped
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Durable
 from USA,  Oct 13, 2011

I own this rug in several sizes. I was so pleased with my original purchase, I came back for two more rugs. The colors are vibrant, yet tranquil and the pattern is what I call subtle-contemporary. Love this rug and it holds up well with three large dogs enjoying it too. If you're looking for a shag or high pile rug, then this rug is not for you. But, if you want something different, durable and attractive, then I highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact if not more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Very Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract Rug that gives any room LIFE!
 from San Diego,  May 3, 2011

I simply love this rug and didn't expect to love it as much as I do. My room is a color palate of browns & light blues; so the rug simply added a great deal "pop" to the room. I get compliments often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, actually the colors are more vibrant.
  • How is the quality of the product? i used this rug in my family room, on top of a carpeted space.. For the price the quality is great. It is not a high pile.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size & design
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Sep 23, 2011

I am glad I measured my room. Got this instead of the bigger one, looks great in front of my leather couch. Perfect for my tree decor, looks good against my new mohogany floor. Got pad with it, good idea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Virginia,  Mar 9, 2011

This rug looks good and fits in well with our earthy living room. It's not very thick, so I am considering putting a pad underneath it. Overall, it was just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful but not too much
 from Chicago,  Feb 26, 2011

I ordered this rug because I wanted sage green and brown together, and this fits the bill very well. The rug has a lot of colors, and none of them are overpowering. I like the striations in the weave because I think they will keep the rug from showing lint. It's not terribly plush, but I put a thick rug pad under it and it's fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Jan 14, 2013

I was so excited to get this rug. I put it in a guest room that is decorated in teal, green and bronze. Every person who has seen the rug has commented on it, the colors, the softness.... It was a great buy and you cant go wrong. It does have a little orange in it, but the orange is subtle and seems to bring out the other colors. It vacuums well, and no shedding, like a wool rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality, expecially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have described it as abstract leaves
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value@
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 13, 2011

Colors are pretty accurate. Looks nice. Neutral enough not to be obnoxious!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from long beach, ca,  Aug 17, 2014

Pretty decent valve and is wearing well. Good colors

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As nice in person as it looks in the picture.
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

Perfect for the price. I love the colors and quality. Not too thick and not too thin. It was even nicer than I had anticipated. I would recommend this rug to friends and family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Southern California,  May 25, 2014

I would definitely recommend this to a friend but would also recommend a rubber bottom so the rug wouldn't move or wrinkle. I now need to purchase that. Plus the rug is a bit darker in-person.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Michigan,  Dec 2, 2013

I ordered a large rug and the runner. Both are beautiful. They have subtle colors which are well represented in the photo.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from CA,  Oct 5, 2013

I have had this rug about a month now. I really like the look and size of this rug. It is a thinner style rug, and the only thing I don't like is the corners and edges roll up. I might try one of those pads under it like other reviewers suggested, maybe that will help the corners stay down.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right on!
 from Central Florida,  Apr 26, 2013

Beautiful rug that matches exactly as I had hoped it would. It came very quickly also! Another great buy from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 11, 2013

This rug is great for the price. Nice and soft fiber and really pretty colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such nice colors!
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2013

Happy we chose this rug because it fits well with our decor. The price is so reasonable for a rug of this size. I would recommend this to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors online were very close, really even better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the way the rug laid down after being rolled up. Also like the feel of the pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors of this rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 31, 2012

This rug is more for adding a warmth to a room. Perfect for atop carpet b/c it is thin by itself. Love the colors that are included. This rug is very soft and feels good on your feet. For the money, this rug gives a much bigger effect to a room. I wasn't looking for expensive handmade wool rug. I looked for an affordable rug that would serve the purpose of giving warmth to a room. I got lucky on the comfort of the rug. Definitely does the trick for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not high quality but I knew it wouldnt be when I ordered. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from chicago, il,  Jul 6, 2012

I purchased this rug for my living room. I goes perfect with my chocolate brown furniture. Have had some problems with one end curling up in the high trafic area. Over this rug is beautiful and I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qaulity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, Love this Rug!
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Apr 17, 2012

This is a very nice rug, soft underfoot, but not too plush, so it makes an excellent entryway rug. It hides the dog hair and anything that's tracked in very well. It vacuums up easily, especially by my Roomba, without shedding like a wool rug (that's one reason I was looking for this synthetic, I'm tired of the shedding from my wool area rugs) and the colors, while accurate on the site, become much more vibrant under daylight, but not loud at all. I love this rug, so I'm thinking about buying the runner and the 5x7 too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, depending upon lighting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brown Abstract Rug (7'10 x 10')
Sale $182.74
Was $214.99
(52)
Nourison Hand-tufted Contours Natural Rug (5' x 7'6)
Sale $184.44
Was $216.99
Compare $243.63
Save 24%
(9)
Black and Red Floral Area Rug (5'3 x 7')
Sale $39.09
Was $45.99
Compare $57.38
Save 32%
Back to top