Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fell apart just after 1 year
 from ohio,  Mar 5, 2014

We don't use this chair very often and just last week the wooden base broke. Waste of money! As it cannot be fixed and I have to buy a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Minnesota,  Jul 9, 2013

After months of local store and on-line searching, I finally found this chair. Ordered six and they were delivered in a week. The quality is better than expected and they feel solid and heavy duty out of the box. Very simple to assemble but don't use the two screws that hold the metal swivel to the base. These two screws appear longer than the eight assembly screws that come in a bag and may extend into the cushion. I would have liked the leather to have been slightly more of a chocolate brown but that's my problem. They are exactly as shown on the web site. They are comfortable and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 1, 2013

Everything is great, until I had to unscrew a part of the seat to assemble it. The screw was tightened so much I couldn't get it out. The little tool was useless against it, even with me tools I couldn't get it out. Completely annoying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from az,  Jan 25, 2013

So far we are happy with the stools. We searched for many months before we found these on Overstock. We were familiar with the Pastel brand from shopping around. We needed 6 so it was a big purchase. We were a little nervous but we have had great luck in the past with Overstocks furniture. Been using them for a few weeks now. They are very comfortable and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality. Seem to be made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bar stool
 from San Diego,  Dec 25, 2012

I purchased 4 counter height bar stools. I had to assemble the seating area to the legs. Not an issue in any way. Very sturdy construction, with metal lined foot rests. The product is sturdy, well made and great looking. I shopped for a month here in Southern California looking for bar stools and found nothing that could come close to the style, construction and price/value I got for my money. I highly recommend these and I had no issue with delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly how described. A rich brown leather.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was beyond my expectation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good, but the product exceeded the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown beauty
 from Chicago,il,  Aug 7, 2012

Love,love the counter chairs. They are beautiful & so comfortable. I couldn't be happier. Will definitely shop at Overstock.com. Again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stool, well made!
 from Traverse City, MI,  Feb 18, 2012

Quite happy with our purchase of these stools, we bought and returned several stools along the way. These are attractive, comfortable and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Lake Village 26 inch Swivel Counter Stool
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 31, 2011

I adore this stool! I was very hesitant on ordering this since the previous 26 inch stool I had ordered came in and was such a disappointment at being not what it was supposed to be. These were exactly as described and more. Very quality and comfortable and sleek in design. They are a little more in money but the quality is much more so well worth the investment. I have had several outside opinions who agree that not only are these gorgeous to look at and add to the "lines" in my kitchen area but much more comfortable than my previous counter stools. Bottom line is I am very very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought