Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
avg product
 from nj,  Dec 18, 2012

Battery was initially not included. Once I got it, I guess the battery compartment was not working. Nothing fancy about it. will end up returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little guy
 from Danville, PA,  Apr 15, 2013

This little bear is really cut. We are seasonal campers and it will look great in my flower bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little guy!
 from conifer co,  Oct 18, 2012

A little smaller than I expected, but he's oh, so cute! the light is a bit dim, but that's to be expected from solar products. Great detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like it will hold up well to weather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Bear..........
 from AZ,  Oct 16, 2012

This bear is adorable and at nite on my landing he welcomes arrivals! It is more of a glow than a lite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Browner than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Detailed, sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pool bear
 from GA,  Sep 4, 2012

This little bear is great. I bought him for my husband's cabin, but put him out on the concrete bench next to the pool here at home. The solar light is great. The bear is more bronze and black and looks more lifelike than in the photo above. It's heavy enough that it has not moved throughout the summer on that bench even with windy downpours. Lights up every night and lasts pretty much through the night. Bought it about 3 months ago I guess.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much richer in real life than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Can't remember
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as represented
 from Southeastern Idaho,  Jun 5, 2012

This was so cute, I bought three more to give as gifts! Lantern doesn't really light the path, it glows softly but fairly bright. The size is just right to tuck away or sit patiently on the step. Nice product, this Cowgirl is happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and weighty, cute & functional. Good deal for good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest bear ever
 from California,  Oct 11, 2014

He's much cuter than he appears in these pictures. The light doesn't last for very long, but he's too cute to let that be an issue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bear but light dim
 from Mahopac, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

This bear is very cute. I just wish it was bigger!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bear & solar light!
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 9, 2013

Nice to have this bear on our side. We have him on our back porch. He is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bear!
 from Wisconsin,  May 31, 2012

This solar light is cute and reliable. The light stays on from sunset to sunrise. This product is worth every penny! You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way way way cute!
 from Arizona,  May 26, 2012

I am surprised at how cute this is and how long the light stays on. I have placed this at the bottom of 3 steps that lead up to the front door of our cabin and everyone comments on how cute it is. At night, there is no doubt about where the steps are (which is why we bought it). The light is a soft light but is perfect for it's purpose. And did I mention that it is cute! He is a very happy bear. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it
 from california,  May 22, 2012

got for mom for mother's day and she loves him! delivered more quickly than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bear Solar Light
 from Miami, Fl,  May 19, 2012

This little bear is adorable, it sits on my front deck to welcome our visitors, it is just like the picture, the only thing I wish the light was brighter. If I had room I would order another one. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a small cute outside light. Delivery was quick about 4 days and this was delivered to our cabin in a rural mountain area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sweet in the garden
 from New York,NY,  Feb 24, 2012

WE love our little bear who lights are outdoor stairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and gives really nice light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grizzly
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 15, 2012

I am very pleased with the grizzly solar light. I purchased it as a Christmas gift & couldn't be happier. I actually think it looks better than what the photo shows. I would highly recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bear solar light
 from Berkeley Springs, WV,  Dec 15, 2011

this bear light is great, has hole in bottom so you can add a dowel, stick into the ground to stabilize, gives nice light at step, looks welcoming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful face on the bear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from chula vista, ca,  Nov 22, 2011

I got this for my parents yard and they love it. It shines blue!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Grizzly Bear Solar Lantern Light
 from Martinez, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

This was just what I was looking for. The price was very reasonable and I received it quicky!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bear
 from Calgary, AB Canada,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and we were both very impressed with the detail and quality of this guy. In fact, I have kept him inside our RV because I don't want to expose him to the elements. He lights up just nicely at night and anyone who sees him loves him. I am very happy with him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fitting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Light
 from Illinois,  Jul 2, 2011

Bought this for my hubby for Father's Day and he thought this little guy was just great, A very nice addition to our garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top