Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2011

So, like many, I was hesitant to purchase a run on-line sight unseen. However, with that said, I took a chance and am so glad I did! I read the other reviews in that the rug was not as plush as you may want, so purchased the rug pad as well. After the rug arrived within 3 days (wow), I unrolled both it and the rug pad, walked on the rug....perfect! Just the right amount of softness. I will say that rug does tend to pick up any little bit of lint, so if you have pets, be prepared to vacuum! For the price, you can't beat this rug. I's retro enough to look chic and functional enough to use in a high traffic area. The colors are awesome - even better than the picture! Great purchase from overstock, so glad I did! (Also, you can't beat the shipping price, most other places charge an upcharge for shipping a heavy item)!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too picky
 from WI,  Sep 28, 2011

Rug was nice but not as bright as it shows. ALso colors were pretty but really doesn't have much green. The rug is think and have a few snags but for the price I think it is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were not as bright. The colors were very nice but was wanting more green as it seemed to show in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for the price. Pretty thin. Have a few snags already
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Reading, PA,  Sep 24, 2011

We have been using this rug in our living room for months. Our living room gets daily use and after months under foot it still looks great. I would recommend this rug. Great looking and can't beat the price. I'm glad it's ' holding up ' up so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site represented the actual colors perfectly in my opinion.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good - holding up well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was very accurate - got just what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 18, 2012

if you have dogs don't purchase if they shed. Hair shows bad, other than that perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked exact as image on web-site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the money,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 14, 2012

I am glad that I listened to the earlier positive reviews for this rug. It is perfect for our den.Arrived in a few days, unrolled easily and the edges were flat after a few days. Terrific rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent for this type of rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Overland Park, KS,  Sep 15, 2011

I believe it was all my fault. I should not have purchased a rug over the internet. The color's were not anything like what I was seeing on-line. I know now to purchase a rug by touching, feeling, and seeing. Sorry - not things you can do on the internet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be very good quality, the color was not accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate but the picture was not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs
 from Fresno,Ca.,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought 3 area rugs from overstock and they are all of good quality,great color, have had many excellant comments on all. love,love.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug and good value for the price
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 16, 2013

Nice rug! I bought this rug because I have an aging cat that ruins my rugs and I was tired of paying so much more for wool rugs that I end up having to get rid of in a year or two. This rug is quite attractive, plusher than I expected and layed down flat as soon as I rolled it out. It may be a little thin for some but with a rug pad it is just perfect underfoot. Good value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Survived 3 years at college
 from Chicago suburbs,  Jul 10, 2013

We saw the same rug at a high end store. Came home and found it at O.CO for a fraction of the cost, It is how I shop from now on,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurately shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is soft on bare feet and has worn well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2012

I just got the rug, so I can't attest to its durability, but it is very soft. It's thin, but I expected this based on other reviews and the low price for this size of rug. It's perfect for us, since we have small children and don't want really nice things that may get ruined. I would buy other rugs by the same company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems in line with the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for a Great Price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 30, 2012

This is a great rug, especially for the price. Even nicer than I was hoping for or expected!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and plush; perfect colors!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 12, 2012

First time buyer of any product from O.co and found the process to be very easy, reviews on this rug helped me make the right choice. The colors are just as pictured, the rug is soft and plush. Makes my living room look very cozy/comtemporary. I'm ordering the felt underpad to make it complete! Very complimentary to my furniture colors! Great job O.co!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just received today (5 day delivery), seems to be just what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was true, accurate, and very helpful in making my choice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from hyde park, NY,  Apr 20, 2012

I loved the rug & I only returned it b/c it was too large for the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from wisconsin,  Apr 15, 2012

Good quality for the price . It took a couple of week for the rug to lay flat .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug! All I hoped for, and great price!
 from Portland, Or,  Apr 5, 2012

Great rug, Great price! Works perfectly where I wanted it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY happy with my purchase!
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 5, 2012

My husband and I purchased this rug a few days ago and it just arrived. I am so pleased with this product! It is much more plush than I expected it to be. It looks fabulous in our living room. Rolled right out flat; Extremely easy to lay down. I am just so thrilled with how quickly it arrived, how beautiful the rug is, and how easy it was to unroll! I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs matches perfectly...
 from Brandon, Florida,  Dec 23, 2011

This rug is very contemporary in style. The size was perfect in my dining room under my dining table. I do love the colors, even though the dark brown portion shows any ttpe of lint, crumbs, etc. Jusr make me vaccum more. The only thing I am still having a a little problem with is getting the folds/creezes out of the rug from where it was rolled up and I didn't unroll it for a cpouple of days after delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were slightly lighter than I thought they would be. However, still matched my color scheme.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug quality was very good. I found it to more plush than I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ery good descrition provided...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy to find products made in the USA!! w/ good quality. Thank you O.com for letting customers chose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD COMPARISON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY HAPPY WITH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate, not at all questionable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pretty rug
 from Colorado,  Nov 29, 2011

I love this rug and, for the price, it is nice and thick and not cheap-looking at all. Looks grea tin my dining room! Nice earthy shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from hamden, CT,  Nov 4, 2011

This rug looks great in my living room. It is softer than expected. I am still working on getting the wrinkles out since it was rolled up... but besides that I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is softer than i expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Arcade Black Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $166.59
Was $195.99
Compare $311.00
Save 46%
Hand-tufted Utopia Tile Brown Wool Rug (8' x 11')
Sale $461.54
Was $542.99
Compare $759.00
Save 39%
Berber/Dark Yellow Geometric Rug (7'9 x 9'9)
Sale $169.99
Was $199.99
Compare $339.00
Save 50%
(4)
LNR Home Adana Cream/ Berber Abstract Area Rug (7'9 x 9'9)
Sale $192.94
Was $226.99
Compare $339.00
Save 43%
Back to top