Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from New York, NY,  May 31, 2014

Plusher and nicer than you'd expect for the price. That said, this obviously isn't a a truly top-quality rug. If exquisiteness is your thing, this won't be for you. But it's reasonably plush (especially if you use a decent pad beneath) and nicely designed. Note that color's pretty dark, so it really shows dust and pet hair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and soft
 from Laurel, Md,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought this rug for the basement ( a very high traffic area) I have 6 children! and it has held up for over a year now! it is soft, thick and has not frayed or curled up on the corners. You will be happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Excellent quality for the money. It goes well with my room decor. Makes the room warm and cozy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly. No flaws
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, has a nice feel to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Aug 14, 2012

I really love this rug and am so happy to have purchased it. I have received many compliments on it. It makes the entrance to our home nice and warm. It is easy to vacuum, and it really doesn't show the grass that we often track in from the yard. I thought it might be too thick to go under the front door, but it's just right. This rug also smoothed out quickly; the corners were a bit furled from shipping, but you can't tell now. Very glad to have finally decided on it! Now I am thinking I might get the runner for another spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very nice, a bit more muted than the picture shows which is even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thicker than others I have had, and I think the quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy from Mn.
 from Baxter Mn.,  Aug 14, 2012

I also bought the matching runner. Am very pleased with both rugs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 26, 2012

I am completely happy with this rug. It was exactly what I was expecting and really good quality. I get compliments on the rug all the time. VERY happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, beautiful rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Santa Monica, ca,  Jun 22, 2012

When the rug arrived I was a lil disappointed as the color seemed darker, more muted than in the picture. However it still looked great and worked in my room. My previous rug had a tight weave to it and for some reason I thought this would be the same...it was not. It is a short soft plush which at first I did not like but now LOVE! It feels very nice on bare feet. It is slowly flattening out and I believe in another week should be all flat. All in all buying this rug was a good choice. Site unseen was a big gamble and it wasn't exactly as I thought it would be based on the picture but it has turned out quite well and am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little more muted in person than on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far seems good but have only had it a few weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from New York, NY,  Apr 30, 2012

I love this rug and it looks great in my place. After switching from a beige rug to a dark one, I founded I needed to vacuum much more often. In the shapes, there are places where it looks like light brown pinstripes. It's subtle, and I don't think it takes away from the overall look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was mostly on point; there are some shades of brown in what I thought were more solid colors of the shapes. But it's to a decent effect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is much softer than other rugs I paid more for. For someone on a budget, this is a great quality for a great price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Stylish rug
 from Maryland,  Apr 22, 2012

This is my staple rug in my living room. The color contrast is great and allow you to decorate your space accordingly. The rug is thick and well made. It comes rolled up so allow it time to settle when flat initially. Mine now lays flat with no problems though however. You will definitely be satisfied with this rug and the great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from cape coral, fl,  Apr 11, 2012

It's a nice accent to my living room. matched everything and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for what I'm using it for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 25, 2012

I've been eyeing this rug on Overstock for some time now. Finally decided to purchase it when I saw it was marked down. It arrived quickly, wrapped up in plastic. It's a nice dark color that isn't going to show stains too much, which is perfect for where I put it under the dining table. The colors match my decor and it's not too overwhelmingly dark with the nice circular shapes on it. I'd definitely purchase it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was plusher than I expected for the price! Still thin - but I really expected it to be even thinner.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 7, 2012

Love the colors, size and quality. Perfect for our needs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 21, 2012

This is the 4th rug I've purchased from O.co, and I'm consistently pleased with the product quality. Even though this is a relatively inexpensive rug, the pile was adequate, and the workmaship was better than other rugs in the price range. (Believe me, I know that from experience.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good overall representation, but the circles weren't solid as they appear in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 14, 2012

Beautiful rug, excellent quality and thicker than I had expected for the price. Will most certainly be purchasing future rugs from O. Shipping was fast as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from St. Pete, Fl.,  Feb 10, 2012

Love my new rug. Looks great in my living room. Exceeded expectations. It gave the room a very finished, classy appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate...there were no surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 7, 2012

For the price, this is a fantastic deal! It looks classy and looks more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture, color looks identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice quality, very soft fibers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry rug
 from Farmington CT,  Dec 10, 2011

This was a great rug for the price. the colors were perfect for my enrty, as they did not show dirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft and plush
 from Chardon, Ohio,  Dec 8, 2011

Love, love, love my new rug. The colors are deep and vibrant and it is so soft under foot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality...great rug for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown geometric rug
 from gainesville florida,  Nov 14, 2011

Considering the price, the rug is a great buy. The colors are vivid and quality satisfactory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? most accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive.
 from north manchester, in,  Nov 3, 2011

If your looking for size, color and a bargain this is it. If your looking for something upscale and plush - you're going to need to pay more. I did pay attention to the height of the pile before I made the purchase and compared it to other rugs, but this really is a thin rug. Without a pad underneath it would be little more than an oversized throw rug. This will be fine for my son's bedroom. I won't be bent out of shape if things get spilled on it because it was not much of an investment. I would be disappointed if I had planned on using it in my family or living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more muted. The design does not pop out in person the way it appears in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a plush rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top