Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Georgia,  Mar 23, 2013

Nice rug. Deep dark colors, which is what I was looking for. I only hate that I didn't order a larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good alternate
 from St. Paul,MN,  Dec 18, 2012

purchased this rug to switch out with the indoor/outdoor rug usually in the kitchen. Has rich color tone, tho does show lint and dirt. Finish on binding was a little tacky, looks like they just ran it off the machine rather than make sure it looks finished at all corners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern rugs
 from Central NJ,  Nov 7, 2012

I'm very happy with these rugs I bought 3 different sizes. It a soft rug. Modern and contemporary

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color..exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, I love the softness of the rugs under my feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from tampa, fl,  Feb 14, 2012

o.com doesn't disappoint. just what i expected and at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy transation and fast shipping
 from Northwestern Illinois,  Jan 1, 2012

The site was very nice to shop on and the buying process was easy and problem free. Definitely will shop Overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were exactly as it was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Blaine, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

I've got plenty of use out of these rugs, and they seem to hold up really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were true from picture.
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 13, 2011

I liked the rug very much with only one exception, they way it came folded from shipping left the rug rippled at the ends and difficult to flatten.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rug was good, however, getting the rug to lay flat was another story. I believe if the run could have been wrapped around a spool or tube of some sort, I wouldn't have this problem. I am hoping over time it will correct itself.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Chicago,  Dec 13, 2011

As soon as we received this, we thought the rug weaver machine went arry during the making of our rug. Instead of solid rings of color, random other colors were woven into the circles into random lines that are very obvious. We'll be returning ours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug we received wasn't solid rings of color but was a random weaving of other colors within the rings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from wisconsin,  Feb 17, 2011

i am very happy with the rug, once it flattened out from being rolled up from shipping, it worked perfect for the area i bought it for. its very soft and thick and stays in place. it definetely seems like a rug that will last a long time. the description of the rug and the picture shown with it was very accurate! great rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 17, 2011

This rug is very true to the description and picture. Nice quality, very soft, and not so lush it wouldn't be good for a high traffic area. Very pleased with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Jan 11, 2011

We love this rug. The colors, size and feel are exactly what we were looking for. The plushness of the rug is very soft and comfortable to the touch. I would recommend this to anyone it was a great buy for the $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top