Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bradley
 from GA,  Jul 14, 2011

I love this rug. It really adds to the room. A very good price, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from NJ,  Jun 16, 2011

The rug was delivered quickly and looks just like the picture. It is a very nice quality, soft rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rub
 from new mex,  Jun 1, 2011

this is a medium pile rug. the colors are rich and exquisite. it fully complements the room in which it was placed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? brighter and richer than photograph
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and nice cushioning
 from Frederick, MD,  May 30, 2011

Nicer than expected. Would have given it 5 stars but still trying to get wrinkles out of rug. Looks nice in dining area under our cherry dining set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great price.
 from Illinois,  May 25, 2011

This rug arrived within 3 days of ordering--Overstock has always been fantastic about quick delivery. There was no odor at all, as some people talk about with area rugs. It is nice and thick, even without a pad underneath. The colors are very true to the picture. We have had the rug for two weeks now and it is almost flat. It will take a while to work out the "wrinkles" but it's just about there. I looked at other area rugs at local stores and this is by far a better quality rug than other ones I looked at that cost much more. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors, very plush!!
 from ET,  May 21, 2011

i purchased this rug for our den area - perfect choice. very plush, soft to the touch. vacuums up nicely, no extra 'fuzz' during the initial time. would definitely recommend this to friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, the colors are right on
  • How is the quality of the product? very well bound, very plush - wonderful on bare feet!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Rug
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 24, 2011

Rug is absolutely beautiful!!! I am very happy with the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Western Massachusetts,  Feb 26, 2011

I took a chance and ordered this rug to replace a light-colored one. Wow! The depth of color is great, the pile is thick and soft, and the colors are just what I had hoped. This piece will be the focal point of my re-decorating efforts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Floral Boxes Rug (7' 10 x 10'2)
Today $229.99
Compare $319.98
Save 28%
Seaside Partytime Multi Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $322.14
Was $378.99
Compare $559.00
Save 42%
Preston Ivory Agra Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Sale $254.99
Was $299.99
Compare $801.97
Save 68%
(1)
Hippie Chic Rust Rug (8' x 10')
Today $207.99
Compare $311.00
Save 33%
(1)
Back to top