Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected!
 from Brevard, NC,  Mar 30, 2011

This rug is really pretty. The quality is much better than I expected for the price. The colors are true to the picture and it is very soft underfoot. It looks great in our mountain home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Seattle, WA.,  Apr 30, 2014

Beautiful rug! Unfolded nicely, no kinks or odd bumps. Soft texture, vibrant colors. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lies lika rug
 from Mesquite NV,  Mar 27, 2014

love this rug for my den area. This is a nice rug with true colors and a great design. It is a good quality rug but not very thick, however a nice rug for the price paid. I wouldn't use it in a high traffic area but I found it suitable for the den as that was what I purchased it for. Another good buy for me..yea

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Geometric rug
 from Petoskey,MI,  Oct 8, 2013

Looking for a "rustic" large rug to go in log house without the normal bear,moose, etc. theme. The colors in rug are very complimentary with light leather furniture and chocolate couch and overall rustic look. Was worried for the price would be flimsy,scratchy rug but is exact opposite. Very soft and I do not feel the need for a carpet pad. Since I always base my purchases on reviews, I feel I needed to give my review for others looking for a great rug. Overstock is always my first "go to" site to find quality, low price items.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Southern California,  Sep 27, 2013

We purchased this rug to cover a bland, cold tiled area in our home. The colors are rich and vivid and the overall quality is very nice. It was a great price for a large rug and shipped quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug is beautiful
 from Springifeld, Illinois,  Aug 22, 2013

Exactly what I wanted in an area rug. Delivery was super prompt. And I saved over $200.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2013

I bought this rug in size 8 1/2 x 10. This rug is beautiful. The colors are beautiful and vivid and go very well with the sofa and chairs. It looks great and I am very happy will all my purchases. Thanks for being there, Overstock. You are the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are awesome and very vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Rug
 from Eastern WA,  Jan 9, 2013

I use this rug over a carpet mat and it feels great and lays nice and flat. The rug is under my cutting table in my sewing area. I have a dog and her hair really shows so I have to vacuum often but the hair comes up quite easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very utilitarian rug. It feels great underfoot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Booker, texas,  Dec 5, 2012

This carpet is made very well for the price I paid. I think it will last a long time, looks very good, and the price was great with free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just like it appeared on sight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very well made and looks like it will be very substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2012

The rug is actually a little larger than the stated measurements, but fit perfectly into the room I am using it in. The design and colors are warm and mellow and really bring the room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the online color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it was excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from from Virginia,  Jun 12, 2012

Nice rug for the money. Not the thickest or plushest of rugs; kind of on the thin side, but very soft. Bought 2 for my husbands home office, and he (and my daughter) loved them for the softness. Colors are nice. So, it's a big hit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Jun 9, 2012

I love this rug! The colors are rich and the quality is even better than I thought it would be especially for the price. It brought everything together in my family room. I would absolutely recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for ski chalet!
 from Hazleton,PA.,  Feb 3, 2012

Love this rug in our ski chalet! nice warm colors and very cozy! great quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goof for the price
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 8, 2012

Bought this for my family room. Looks great and so far is wearing well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from ohio,  Oct 18, 2011

My only complaint is the corners not laying flat. Even after putting heavy objects on it, I still keep kicking it up. But, since I change rugs with the seasons this is a super buy. I have a post and beam home in the woods by a river and it is aperfect match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from Sonoma County, California,  Sep 14, 2011

I was skeptical about purchasing this rug, because of the old adage "You get what you pay for." The rug is soft and durable. The colors are true to the photograph. A great buy for the price. I am very happy with it. I love the way the colors are so neutral and it goes great with our furniture--leather couches and chair, kind of a rust brown. Our walls are painted a muted golden yellow and a red brink color on the wall above the fireplace. Fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were very true to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for our home
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 18, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this rug! It really "makes" our living room and pulls it all together. The color combination is perfect-every color in the rug matches some aspect of our living room. It's very comfy to walk and lie on as well. It's become my favorite home decor item in our house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for such a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Aug 1, 2011

This was for a room in which the family eats, relaxes, etc., so I was looking for anything disposable, basically. This was thin, so I put it over the old rug and pad, which worked fine. It is not especially plush, if that is what you are looking for. It was about what I expected for the price. Color was great, Really made the room look nice, but didn't make you want to lay on the floor to watch TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this rug!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 31, 2011

This rug looks great in our mountain house. The colors are exactly as pictured and the size was exact, too. It goes great with the rest of our decor and hopefully won't show any stains or wear throughout the years. The price was very good, too, and of course the low shipping cost on O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Hesston, KS,  Jul 29, 2011

Beatiful rug. I love the colors. My family loves walking and laying on it because it is so soft. UPS delivered right to my door-so convenient!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My family loves how soft it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Floral Boxes Rug (7' 10 x 10'2)
Today $229.99
Compare $319.98
Save 28%
Preston Ivory Agra Rug (7'10 x 9'10)
Today $299.99
Compare $801.97
Save 63%
(1)
Hippie Chic Rust Rug (8' x 10')
Today $207.99
Compare $311.00
Save 33%
(1)
Back to top